Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post....

What a delicious looking food to eat in the Morning....

I am a plantain and 'dundun' person so this goes for me but i will pass that pepper sauce!

What are you having?

27 comments:

1. Rice with egusi because I can’t kee myself

2. Am eating Nigerian jollof rice with a glass of water.

3. Mmmmh having some pincho de tortilla and café con leche.

I'm craving abacha I really wish I could find where to have some.

1. Awwwh! Have plenty in my house. Wish I can send some to you🤣🤣🤣

4. I would eat the above if i was gifted it. I love yams, snails and all that good stuff.
    I ate left over small chops for breakfast. Jollof rice later.
    Weight watching resumes next week.

5. I'm eating beans with garri. I cooked the beans with necessary ingredients till very soft. Bleached palm oil and added it. I dont dont what to call it but it tastes really nice.

1. Buhari supporters una see una life? Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      No food again.
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      E don clear for una eyes
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. If you have sense you will know beans is not cheap.

3. Beans is not cheap o@ 10:25

6. Pancake 🥞 and sprite for me this morning...

7. Leftover beans and plantain porridge from yesternight, I crave for pepper soup I don't know why.
    Tonia

8. I have started adding weight again o!

Na to resume my intermittent fasting as e dey hot.

I cooked one kind wicked vegetables last night , with enough ngwongwo na ngwongwo 🤤. Omo, is like I will boil black plantain later to match it down with apple cider warm water.

Feeling some how, like... Cramps is about to show up 😢. Ohhhh!! It's the end month already?? 🙆😭😭😭

9. Noodles with eggs for me this morning.

10. That pics up is everything 😋😋😋

I woke up hungry 😐😐 am I eating soon? NO !! Until I'm done with chores today and only God knows when.. today is always my manicure and pedicure day,I will end up eating by evening

I will be boiling yam with veggies sauce later

11. Too much rich food is not good sometimes just eat lettuce and water with lemon or acv and eat 2times a day fast one day a week I’m almost 60 someone called me a girl . Have only 3 grey hairs. Food is my medicine. I arrange them on a tray like meds 🤣🤣

12. I went for fellow up,will be having bread akara n oat.
    Ada ohafia

13. Fruits first and then Moimoi and akamu later.

14. Had bread and tea already, have prepared unripe plantain porridge for later.

15. Had potato with egg sauce and hot tea.

16. Its plantain pottage. Porridge is oats, pap etc

17. No breakfast today, will be having Edo black soup, cook with fresh crocker fish and snails and pounded yam 😋 for lunch.

18. The breakfast I'm seeing up there is so well packaged. I love 💓