Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Hottest Gists In Town.....

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday In House Gists - Hottest Gists In Town.....

What are the hottest gists in town? There are some we missed here because they were too petty to be posted but you can discuss them in the comment section...

The one I am really surprised about is the one an adult man and woman are going back and forth about who toasted who and who didn't.. One says he cannot leave his iPhone 13 and go after iPhone 3 and the other is dragging the receipts he tendered to prove there was no toasting.... I don't get why anyone toasting anyone should become public discourse at all.. That is a thumbs down!

Nigerians are Judges on the social media but always never understand what they are supporting, it is really very annoying 'aswear'.

Who knows the gist and what started it?

Which other gist is worth dissecting?

45 comments:

1. "Toasting, toasting, toasting," are they bread to be toasted?
    Nigerians have so bastardized the English language.
    And they are pretending to be well versed in English with fake accents.
    ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿฅ‚

2. The gist about 2 grown women and a man who can seem to man up and take a stand. Everyone has taken sides and throwing insults on the two women. Meanwhile the indecisive man who cannot take a stand and allows everyone “put mouth” in his business is not held responsible. His wandering and indecisive nature even before he got married caused all this

1. My dear I e been asking. Why no abuse for Tubaba???

2. Anon 15.06 becos him be man for naija that can get away with murder. That is why I wonder why Bobrisky-esque people think being a woman in Naija is the best. They are delusional.

3. Why you dey wonder? When a while Pastor on the radio said if Jesus were a woman he would never believe in him.

4. Tuface is equally suffering from this "ish" more than the women but his hands are tied. He is already suffering the pain of sleeping with another man's wife, he is the cause of all these issues, if he has kept his poking tool well, e for no reach like this and he come no wear any coat during poking.he is reaping the pain he caused his fellow man or is it cos the man kept quiet? Pero is not married not cos of she is a babymama but how she become a babymama. Imagine throwing away her marriage for this mess, it will be difficult for any man to consider her marriage able, even Tuface. Pero is a scorned woman but she can do better

5. Anon. 15.46 is spot on. Adultery by Tuface is haunting him . The wounded husband has been suspiciously quiet and letting the universe do the Lord's work for him where they are concerned.

3. Reno & Natasha. Reno is so so jobless

1. No. He is not. Natasha interfered in what was not her business. And she got thrashed and trashed. She should have reprimanded the young woman who started it all. But chose to play politics. Hope she has learnt her lesson.

2. RenOkrika that I used to respect as a family man. His Ethiopian Babymama gave birth in Uk and he gave the impression that it’s his wife of many years wey dey Antioch, Cali. US. The wife come talk say no be she born baby wey dem do naming for in London. Reno still dey form holy say im wife na Iphone 13, which one? The wife wey you abandon for Calif with 3 pikin including a special need one or the Queen of Sheba babymama in London? Which one is IPhone 13 because im wife say she no dey see am for 2 years now! Family friends wrote him to come check on his wife wey be teacher for Cali.& 3 pikin. He dey form family man with baby mama for us with chicken nuggets! He fall my hand no be small! The hypocrisy is annoying. Him dey post arrival & depature wey dem dey sell for Naija airports. Hypocrites everywhere. Im pretend say e go protest against Pmb for London but e tey when e dey London with im Queen of Sheba BM. I bin wan ask him wetin he dey do for a living abi he chop so much money he no need work again? Kwarruption in Nigeria dey too much. De man never work since Ebele left. I tire for naija!

4. Jist about the prim and proper momma and her hoeism with governors both present and past. I'm still shook, awon inspirational speaker with the hardwork.

1. Pls who's the prim & proper momma? I never hear this gist ooo

2. Yeah, she worked her waist up the ladder of sucksex.

3. Pls where is this gist?

4. 18:10
      Google no dey your phone?

5. Voice note don drop o

6. Gist about ehi who is always attracted to rich, married and older men, to the extent her first marriage was to a 56 years old man and how she left after sucking him dry. That girl get min sha

The gist about Burna boy wey go give matured american porn star belle (madam lippy) and madam no gree do abortion wey oga burna dey drag her to do. This our men sha hmmm

Madam ebony life stort nko that one is something else

I too like gist sha

1. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ omo see gist oooo

2. Good for Burna Boy. Porn star . All these Nigerian men that fetishize 'mixed with this' ladies abroad. If he is truly a mama's boy he should marry a woman that looks like.mummy and comes from the same place as mummy.

3. How can these present entertainment stars not learn from the mistakes of people like Tuface?

If I was one of them and I was so stupid as to sleep around sotay I sleep with a pornstar, I would have a vasectomy at least and save my future kids the embarrassment. Because what is this nonsense?!

4. No so Drake had a baby by a Porn Star and Rihanna curved him finally finally..

5. Lol, he thought he was dealing with a 9ja girl that will abort after being dragged online for being a gold digger. He didn't learn from that lekki case.

7. Jane in the mud,everywhere is very hot on ig,,,voicenote don drop.she had no good advisers๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“she could have just let that matter die down now see wahala.

1. Jane no get sense na! Now she don shoot herself on the leg. Kpogari sey na she marry the husband and not the other way round. It's the way they are dragging the poor husband into all this drama that is paining me

2. Kpokpogiri voice sounds like that of a motor park tout. 'Preeeque dey raise and dirty sex"

8. How about the hardworking philanthropist and movie maker and her missionary journeys with those who govern Nigeria.

1. Who is that?

2. Why the half baked gist nah, haba? Please leave acronym of their names nah.
      I will come back for the gist ooo.

9. Why I like the toasting dragging, is because the guy self been dragging people eversince Jona lost out election.

1. Why did Natasha delete her post in face of evidence? She was ill-advised to tango with Reno.

Woman wey men dont toast na woman be dat?

If your wife or girlfriend told you how many men toast them daily or weekly you would be surprised.

10. Omokiri renovo n Natashana be giving us front n back talks n evidence from 2014 2016 2000000000 Nawa ooooo
    I no dey naija at the time
    Madam say Oga u dey naija you wan collect pomo I say no no no no no no so y r you acting like a public foolish saint๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Bikonu,Ejoor,abeg, someone should just download some of these gist Una dey drop like droplets here na..Just push it out full blown, nothing go happen abi Stella go vex if Una write am ni
    Make Una update us make body coolele for here naw��

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Natasha fall hands with this one, it seems she's just trying to stay relevant,but she go about it in the wrong way

13. Hmm I dey here about maliveh**d and Nik3 say them dey head the rocks. Say malive don jam one pretty igbo girl

14. Kpokpogari and Jane don scatter IG..

1. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

15. That kpokpogri man is like a reward you get for being a bad person or doing something bad. Like if village gather swear for you then you get kpokpogri as a boyfriend. God forbid I cross part with such a man๐Ÿคฎ