Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs..

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday Laughs..

32 comments:

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER SOLAR BATTERY:081413951132 October 2021 at 10:32

Just imagine 125k just for hair🀷‍♂️🀷‍♂️🀷‍♂️🀷‍♂️

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "2 October 2021 at 10:58

LWKMD @ yahoo prophets dem ful everywhere, Hmmmmmm (when you take your kids out make i laugh out loud) story for another day. Thank you so much Jeweluchi for making me laugh wella this morning!

2. See prayer point, na wah oo. Funny laughs, all of them.

3. God will punish you and going out with children, i can relate with my nephews and nieces

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 nephews and nieces de fall hand for outside steady.

4. Spartan womanπŸ˜‚

I want to be cubanad.

5. When you take kids for walk is so true. I can't stop laughing.

One might even say my intestine is paining me. I just tire for children matter.

6. You see that mother's change never happened to me..... eat the change at your own risk.. if she sends you on an errand and didn't ask for her change do not "chop" I repeat do not chop because the next day she'll send you on an errand and won't give you money then you'll start thinking how you're suppose to perform a magic.... You see that change of yesterday? Just go and bring it out else your own done "done".

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

7. 😁😁😁😁

8. The Cubana own no too shock me, abi una no see the fuck up side? So we now use expletives in church, issokay.

1. Na wa. See the 'pastors' looking like all the bitcoin and crypto people disturbìng innocent citizens on Facebook.

2. If that's a real church banner, then it's sad really.

3. Fraudulent/yahoo pastors are rampant, I pity the gullible ones.

Just negodu.

I can relate o.
      Strolling with my kids at times, mummy I'm tired carry me. Lol

9. Funny 🀣🀣🀣

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. hahahah do not touch your partner's private part while driving is so true that thing can cause accidents.

13. That church poster abi banner up there got me🀣🀣,funny thing is such events will be packed full.Una see wetin grandma do USB??🀣🀣🀣

14. The soldier & Israelites cracked me up

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

16. LoL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Grandma don use USB cord tie bag 🀣🀣🀣