Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Morning Post...

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Spontaneous Saturday Morning Post...

#weekend #morning #spontaneous #gutenmorgen #ekaaro #ndeewo #namaste #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #dramalessdrama #liveandletlive #drinkwaterplease #notviral #blessedmuch #loveliveshere #cometoequity

Good Morning...

Had a good nights rest? Working today? In good health? hungry with no food to eat? thinking of stealing? thinking of a plan with no finances? God is awesome, please just thank him for whatever situation that you find yourself in...That's Faith!

Thank him and watch him come through for you!

I woke up hungry again...LOL

You people on this Blog are very predictable and i am sure i know what the trending comments will be today.... Just make sure your comments are not shocking otherwise my comments pot is empty.

Keep it clean in the comment section...

Stay safe and spread some love and we will all be fine!

Kisses to you all... (Hope i wont be charged to court for Kissing everyone LOL)

😘😘😘

240 comments:

1. The Christ-Life In You!!
    Colossians 3:4.

Excerpts!!

"Even though you were born of a human being, this oneness with Christ makes you supernatural, because the life in you is the life and nature of God; now, Christ is your life"

"If you have Jesus Christ, you have divine life in you now. Romans 6:23 says the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ"

"As you get higher in the understanding of the Gospel, you'd discover that Jesus really doesn't stand away and give you eternal life; He's Himself eternal life! In giving you eternal life, He actually gave you Himself"

Confession!!

My life is hid with Christ in God; Christ is my life! The life of sin, failure, defeat and shame was nailed to the Cross, and I arose triumphantly with Christ to a life of righteousness, honour, peace and glory. My humanity has been supplanted by His divinity. Blessed be His Name forever!

Further Study -
    Colossians 1:26-27; 1 John 5:11-13

1. Good morning to y'all on here and happy weekend to you too..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

2. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️
    It’s another weekend,most humans will use it to rest bu Nkay? No way!
    I wonder most times where I get my strength from🀷‍♀️
    Have a restful weekend fam❤️

Excited Courtesy,NN,Essa,Eternal Excellency❤️❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

1. Your strength is from GOD Nwanyioma..
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Happy weekend darling πŸ₯°πŸ’“

Your strength is from the Lord

3. Fine babe good morningπŸ’–πŸ’–

3. Good morning o
    God, I just wish my baby can come today,I'm so tired of this discomfort

4. Good morning everyone
    Once again, special thanks to Stella and the angel that gifted me with something hooogeeeeeeeeee. I am so happy. I am very very grateful to you all. Every single one of you. Thank you so much. Have a nice and wonderful weekend.
    Kisses!!

1. Congratulations to you
      God bless you always Stella πŸ™

2. Congratulations to you.

May my own angel locate me o.

3. Congratulations

Pretty Patience

5. Natural therapy for regulating sugar

Get about 20pieces of bitter kola,peel and wash then cut into pieces,then soak into a distilled bottle of water for 48hours.Drink half a cup every morning for three weeks.

Chewing of bitterkola also serves as Viagra and increases sperm count in men,all these are from life experiences.

1. What of women? @ anon 08:05

2. Na all these things dey destroy una kidney and liver. Cut down on sugar simple.

3. #fakedoctor
      #fakedoctor
      #fakedoctor

Bitterkola alters your sperm quality, the mobility to fertilize an egg for a woman to become pregnant will go down to less than 30%
      πŸ₯΄

4. 9:27

I am no doctor...if it made me a father today with Gods help then na you sabi.

5. To think some people already believed what the native doctor wrote😁😁😁

6. You're not a doctor but is posting with your full chest
      😏
      Simply Divine shine ya eye

6. Somebody's husband is now a citizen πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thank u Lord for making the process as fast and as seemless as possible. It can only be u

Two down, one to go πŸ™„

1. Congratulations Joy. More wins I wish you and your family

2. Congratulations to you eka
      God bless your home πŸ™

3. Congratulations 🍾 dear

4. Congratulations Mama Alex
      May God continually bless your home.

5. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

6. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ many more open doors.

7. Congratulations to you and yours. May your home continue to be blessed.

8. Congrats dear. Yours will come in Jesus name

9. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

10. Congratulations babes, more wins

11. @Two down,one to go...chill small time no worry yourself.. congrats

12. Congratulations to you and yours.

13. Congratulations. Next vacation outside Portugal loading

14. Congratulations Joy. For wins for your family

15. Thank you all. May good news be continuously be celebrated in your families.

16. Baltika, u can say that again oh 😘

17. Wasting congrats untop Portugal🀣🀣🀣

18. Anonymous 10:18
      bia e ba
      u wantu start dis morning ba?
      u wantu kee me with laff okwaya?

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

untop gini?? so nobi only me see am? Ewelekeeeeeee

19. Congratulations. One to goπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. 10:18 the Portugal sha better better pass Nigeria. I will grab it with my full body if given the opportunity

21. Congratulations EkaπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ,keeping winning.

22. Congrats dear. I'm next in line for that testimony. Amen

7. Good morning to you all
    Xp momma I hope you are good
    Have a great weekend ahead everyone ❤️❤️

1. Good morning beautiful NN
      Have a fabulous weekend 😘😘

2. Good morning beautiful Vahleree I hope you are good today
      Have a great weekend ❤️❤️

3. Hello Blackkie.. how are you?

4. Happy weekend BooπŸ’™πŸ’™

Tottenham Hotspur 😐😐

5. Good morning sunshine and Paris
      Paris I will always be Manchester united fan I hope we win this match because OLE can't afford to lose this match he has just 3games to save his job. I hope he get the Job done today
      Have a great weekend ❤️❤️

6. Blacky you dey pray for Ole??? Chai

7. Black Slimzy the great,have a wonderful weekend.

8. Good morning Fidel,I love OLE but I don't like is tactics in football he has to be get todays Job done. It's been long I watched my Manchester United playing exciting football

8. Stella, you'll not kill somebody with laughter this morning. Which one is "thinking of stealing" again? 🀣🀣🀣🀣😁😁😁😁😁😁

9. Thank God for a new day.
    May God bless the works of our hands.
    May God not let other people use our condition to score points.
    May we retain dignity in every situation.
    This country will not end us,it will end our enemies.

10. Good morning everyone
    Good morning Stella babe

Time they say heals.... looking unto God the great healer. Doing so much better.
    Wishing everyone a great day

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— don't rush the process sis, but it would eventually get better I totally understand you , all would be well by God's special grace.

2. Thank God for you πŸ™πŸ€—

11. Hello everybody. Testing my new ID

12. Good morningπŸ’ž.

I'm at the verge of breaking down, strength and miracle is all i need right now.

A joyful weekend to you all.

1. May God give u strength and make a way for you

2. Hold on, God is not through with you. πŸ’œ

3. Receive it in Jesus name. It is well with you

4. God's strength is all you need πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

5. May the Lord strengthen you and a notable miracle happen in your life speedily πŸ™πŸ™

6. Don't give up the lord is your strength πŸ’ͺ

7. Stay strong,God will show up for you.

8. Amen!

Thank you all for the soothing words.

13. God don catch all of Una carrying big chest to oppress us, you guys won't be able to bend down select madam dezi bra, cos she's using small size, ntooor🀑

But nawa for efcc sef, where dey wan go sell the bra? Hope it won't turn to a case of,"ole gbe, ole gba?

1. What is this one saying?πŸ™„

2. Just what u read ode @anon 09:56,or did I write in oral English

3. Treasures I'm asking again. Is everything alright?

I'm not the anon above.

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ very predictable, lol.

15. Can a guy with a small d*ck break ones hymen? This my guy's junior is very small and I am still a virgin. I am really confused

1. It is not by size. Even a finger can break the hymen.
      Btw, don't allow sex before marriage, keep your virginity till you marry to avoid stories that touches.
      Also, since you have seen his size already, if you think he is too small for you and may not be able to satisfy you, pls don't marry him, this is what makes some women cheat in marriage. They will go out to explore bigger d*cks and see how it tastes.

2. The hymen is not made of brass.

Your finger, tedious exercise etc can move it away and not by just sex.

16. Stella oo, amethyst have done sacrifice,and it has been accepted,so she's forgiven. Jebo jebo plenty here

1. Sacrifice to the gods 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I am the G my baby was talking about earlier today....baby i am sorry i used the word beat you blue and black...it was said out of context,I can never hit you..we have not meet before because i stay oversea even though we havent meet and we have been together 2 years already after meeting on single and mingle...i was just paranoid after i saw that comment..i dont want to lose you T..like i told you this morning,you are everything to me,and you know we have a lot of plans together,Thanks for always been my rallying point when i am stressed out with Marriage issues over here ...(yes i am married and T is aware and she has agreed to be my second wife and i am well capable financially to take care of them both)Sorry again My T..you know i can never hit you....

17. It's drizzling here in ph. I plan to be in bed all morning. Good morning everyone!

1. It's raining heavily here n its windy n cold. I can't wait for the rain to subside .

2. Enjoy the same way I am on bed now relaxing

3. Enjoy your weather. It's just 10:00am and the sun looks like 1pm sun😑😑

18. chai crooks full this blog o .almost everybody given the opportunity will want to cheat. na so fan do her own that year but after she was caught. came up with a weak defense. make una continue.hypocrites

1. Abeg jist me.. I get Bournvitah abi uou want juwis?

2. What did fan do biko?

19. chai crooks full this blog o .almost everybody given the opportunity will want to cheat. na so fan do her own that year but after she was caught. came up with a weak defense. make una continue.hypocrites

20. Good morning house. God bless our day

21. Hahahaha Stella, you really know your bvs very well. Good morning all.

22. Stella good morning, blog family good morning to you all, happy weekend, May today be fruitful to us in all ramifications, please don't think of stealing 😁in Stella's voice, stay blessed.

23. All roads lead to the market my beautiful people. Thinking of buying Turkey or beef depending on which is cheaper.
    Has the price come down in your area? Is it still 1200 per kg?

1. I haven't had turkey in a while, so I can't really say.

Biko, bargain very well o. The rate at which traders add money to their goods ehn.

24. Castle, why were you attacking Stan in the Friday post? Why are you doing anethyst's dirty work for her? Please, have some respect for yourself.

I can just imagine what those that criticize govt would do if they were in the same position.

1. Na Aba brought up, all of them are crooks ..her asslicking shouldn't blind your observations,I say avoid her

2. Just leave that one na hunger cause am. Anywhere belle face.

25. Saturday morning got me in bed. My throat is sore and I am not comfortable..

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ.

1. Chew bitter kola and take warm water..
      Sorry dear 😘

2. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€— take lozenges abeg

26. Good morning Dear Bvs,
    I never thought a day like this would come that I will write something like this here...myself n my man are both BVs here,we ad our drama yesterday n he accused me of dropping a comment that I was falling in love with someone else for my sanity,G,u know deeply down u that I love u n we both can't leave ourselves!why are u so insecure?so many times u threatened to beat me blue black bcoz of ur insecurities,I know u love me but please,G,I never dropped that comment on yesterday Friday night post!!!

1. ***so many times u threatened to beat me blue black

And you are still calling him your man? Sis, why do you value your life so little?

2. He threatened to beat you and you're still in the relationship.

Nah wah o.

3. Person wan beat you blue black and he is still your man.Sis,may your eyes be opened.

4. Wait!
      A boyfriend threatened to beat you blue-black because of an assumption and you are still declaring love for him? Meaning that he has been beating you before, right?
      My fellow bvs, these single girls will not hear, should we stop advising them? Upon all the stories of domestic violence, death as a result of domestic violence, loss of self worth and mental issues, etc, this bv is still loving a violent man.

Tomorrow when he breaks her head she will run to SDK.
      Good luck to you both.

5. You need help!

6. What kind of toxic relationship is this..woman where is they self worth??

7. Leave that G, he is not good enough. Forget the money he gives you, he is a narcissistic... You will either quit, dead or Alive.

Make your choice. You can survive without him.

8. Are you sure he didn't hack your phone, to see what you post online, just saying Sha.

9. Sister, you said you can't leave each other, did you do blood covenant with him?

A man that is not even married to you yet is so jealous and insecure that he accused you stupidly and you are declaring one stupid love and saying you know he loves you. a

A man that truly loves you will not say things that will hurt you, he will not even think of hitting you let alone saying it out, he will love you truly and trust you.

A relationship is suppose to give you peace of mind and not giving you sleepless night and affecting your sanity. You are clearly walking into prison with this relationship you are into. Money is not everything.

That man you are dating is not a good man but I know nothing we say will make you see well because you are blindly in love.
      I pray my daughter does not love stupidly.

Pls parents, especially men, show your daughters love, don't beat your wives and daughters so they will not think it is normal for a man to beat a woman. This girl up here lacks true love from home that is why she is clinging to this man. I pray he doesn't kill her one day.

10. Don't leave until he finally beats you black and blue, even add purple and pink join. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

11. Stella where is that your brain resetting slap?, please bring it here, someone needs it, yeye dey smell, nonsense and relationship

12. So because you both are getting married soon, you can't leave him, you will tolerate all sorts of nonsense because you want to bear Mrs. Is this the man you want to marry? You will spend the rest of your life defending your self against false accusations everyday, dealing with emotional blackmail and a narcissist? I don't pity you. Don't come and disturb us with Chronicles in future o.

And you Mr G the virgin man, why are you threatening to beat someone's daughter blue black? Is she your slave?
      You are on this blog and read all the DV posts and comments yet you want to beat someone's daughter blue black, is relationship by force? If you don't trust her then leave her alone, go and look for someone else that you will trust. If you kill her while beating her blue black, just kill yourself too because na life imprisonment get you.
      Imagine accusing someone on top an anonymous comment on a blog, I can imagine what she passes through in your hands on a daily basis. Some women are trying walahi. I can't o, I love my peace. Now I should value my hubby more, the man gives me peace.

13. You better wise up. Soon chronicle of domestic violence you will write.

14. One day one day he will beat you blue and black. How do you people even argue to the point of insulting and thrratening each other?

15. It is true o 09:34, Mr G is the virgin man that is getting married soon to another virgin bv. I think he lives in abroad.
      This aunty virginia doesn't know what she is getting into. Go and read this link, it is the first domestic violence diary on this blog. You will see how abusers and narcissists operate, even the one that lived abroad with his wife and kids beat her and removed some of her teeth.
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/05/domestic-violence-dairy.html?m=1

16. Anon you do not love the G guy because if you do you would love yourself first. It takes someone who has self-love to love another person. You dontove yourself so how can you claim you love him? you do not love him you are infatuated.

9:34 where did you see in her comment that the guy is a virgin and they are getting married soon? She did not write that. Let me go and check again sha Besides he is more like an agbero.

17. You all are wasting your time. You cannot advise a woman in love. Leave her, her eyes will soon clear.

18. Mr Gates Virginia🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Gates would never do something like that. Someone that is extremely gentle. From his comment on here, you can tell he has a good head on his shoulders and he is kind is rare.
      The way most of you jump into a conclusion ehn. Did she tell you he is bv Gates. So because she said G Una don assume fast fast.
      What if her man is someone who doesn't bear his real name here. Mtsheww

You too don't leave the toxic relationship until he gives you a black eye. Talking about love like that is what you are currently experiencing with the evil guy. Be deceiving yourself.

20. 9:57 you don't follow comments on blog posts, if not you will know that one man named G was wished a happy birthday here on Sp by his woman sometime ago, also you would have read that post where a virgin bv is getting married soon to G and the bv claims G is also a virgin man.

21. The beating wey your papa no give na im you wan receive from another man? You better shoosh him away before he carries out his threat. And you men that lay your filthy hands on other people's daughter, what gives you the stupid gut to even think of it.
      If my son ever lay his hands on any girl eh, he will tell me who his mother is. Nonsense. I dey vex.

22. 10:15 Are you minding the antelope? Look at how she just dragged my man into the mix. Like she has a crystal bulb that shows her negative situations that doesn’t exist. I think I even know who she is judging by her last statement, “Now I love my man more, he gives me peace”. She went anon to accuse an innocent man wrongly. Always looking for every opportunity to gloat and praise her husband like he could light a candle where my Gates is. Please wish me what you wish yourself. Gates is not even online. He is at Sea and very busy. Don’t drag us into your blog drama. Stella please post thanks.

23. Do you pray to be accused faslsely in life? Gates does not deserve this. He is a good man and he is not even in the country at the moment to see all this lies.l to defend himself. Why are you all doing this to us? Why are you soiling is Name? Anon with the boyfriend please come back and clear the air.

24. This is not right but if you decide to go in with your two wyrs wide open,anything you see,you take.

25. Are you alright? Someone wants to beat you black and blue and you're here chanting love. Ordinary bf and gf o
      I can't stress too much sha seeing as you can't space your sentences properly. Something must be wrong.

26. I was so tensed seeing all these lies being peddled that I did not even proofread. *falsely* *his* I have never written so incoherently before.

27. There is a mixed up here,I am d Anon that dropped a comment about 'G'n he has apologized,not d virgin 'G'please,thank u all for ur responses!

27. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God for His Mercies.
    Still in bed though, just thinking how to start my Saturday chores.
    Have a blessed weekend everyone.

28. It’s 7:39am ooo
    I thought I was going to reply most comments todayπŸ™„πŸ™„
    Let me get back to my chores…
    Quick one please…I woke up with apollo(that eye thing) this morning😫any remedy for quick results please?πŸ™We’re having our harvest tomorrow and I’m part of the committee😫😫

1. Ewooo, sorry.you will infect others if you go.eyedrop,dark eye glasses and keep a safe distance from others if you really want to go.
      Tonia

2. So sorry .use eye drop. If you must go avoid eye contact with other people.

3. So sorry Nkay
      Try to go to the pharmacy they will tell you the drugs to take

4. Sorry Nkay.
      Please, keep a safe distance so as not to infect others.
      Apollo is a wicked something and it goes on its own and it takes days even week sometimes.

5. Go to the eye clinic. Sorry about the discomfort.

6. So sorry..pls get eye drop fast and be on dark shade for now..hope you get better fast

7. Sorry babe use eye drops and you will be okay

29. Beautiful day. Thank you Lord for all you have done for me this month.

30. Last Saturday of the month, I'm super grateful. Chores and market runs, I can't complain......Happy weekend people

1. Good morning Duchess how's your family,I hope they're good
      Have a great weekend ahead ❤️

2. My people @black slimzy, @chocolate Noir, @external excellency.Much love to u guys n stay winning

31. Thankful for a new day.have a blissful and productive weekend everyone.

32. Beautiful Saturday morning. Thanks guys for the wedding gift suggestions last night. I truly appreciate.

May today be favorable unto us Amen.

Good Morning Guys.

33. We will sue you ooo beautiful Stellicoco, good morning to you and all the lovely bvs here, enjoy your day 😍

34. Good morning my people. Today is chore day. Washing, cooking and cleaning. God is my strength

35. Good people and have a great day y'all

36. Happy weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ’•

37. So irritating how money turned castle into a defender of the universe.smh

38. Good morning everyone still in πŸ›️ relaxing πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

39. Good morning blogfam,have a wonderful weekend peeps.

40. Beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

41. Good morning everyone. It's a beautiful (already hot) morning here in Lag. Let's have a lovely day.