Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Sunday Morning Post...

Sunday, October 10, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Sunday Morning Post...

#sundaymorning #churchday #washamwell #ndewo #ekaro #namaste #positivethoughhtsday #neversaynever #moneygivesmeorgasm #ooops #ifyouseegbagaunmindyasef #lol

Good Morning eh,

It's a beautiful day and we will all be blessed by Gods word in the comment section.

Hmmmm i dont mean to break any table legs this Morning but some of you need to stop praying to God for a husband and use soap to wash the outter part of your tohtoh.... Its the Inner part that does not need soap and can self cleans but the outter part smells if not properly washed.... Some of you are going around with brownish, pap like smelly something hidden at the edges of your tohtoh and you are there shouting loud that it self cleans...

Wash your tohtoh clean and stop walking around with that odour and you will find your soulmate.

Please i am sorry ahead if what i have said up there upsets you but someone triggered me off by mailing me to warn BV Finny to stop misleading people by telling them to use soap to wash their tohtoh......

Please send in your chronicle eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

God bless you as you go through the day.....
Remember that some have food but cannot eat and some can ea but have no food, some have food and can eat..... Bless God for whatever category you find yourself in....

Mwah!!!

E go be!

😍😍😍

178 comments:

1. Managing Your Body!!
    Romans 12:1.

Excerpts!!

"Being born again, though your body is the temple of God, you're it's caretaker or custodian. It's your responsibility to manage your body and keep it in health, in its utmost shape for God to use"

"Satan will try to do anything to ravage your body; he'll run rampage in your body if you let him; but you must say, NO"

"Furthermore, the Bible says you were bought with a price; therefore, glorify God in your body and in your spirit, which are God's (1 Corinthians 6:20)"

Confession!!

Sickness isn't in my nature. I'm a new creation in Christ Jesus, and Christ has consummated the plan for my divine health; therefore, I refuse to be sick! I have Zoe, the supernatural life of God that makes me divinely healthy. Glory to God!

Further Study -
    Proverbs 4:20-22; Isaiah 33:24.

1. Top of the morning to y'all on here and happy Sunday to you too..🥰😍😘

2. Stella tell them pls,may God let them listen. The day I brought my daughter's own here was the day I knew that despite all the enlightenment on this blog, some are still Stubborn. I can understand that my daughter's teachers may not be internet savvy like that but what happened to bvs here where we all say it all the time? I pray they listen this time.

3. 9:36, your daughters teacher wasn't wrong. From your comment, your daughter said and I quote "my teacher said if we use soap we might not wash it out properly and it will cause infection". It was after people criticised you you changed to saying it was the vulva. Abeg rest. If you like pack all the water inside you vagina na you know

4. I even use sponge for the outer part, the corner and in between laps

5. 10:10
      Keep going about with smelling P

6. Thank you Treasures. Soap and sponge does it well. If only they'd listen. It surprises me that people bodly say nonsense without any shame in the world

2. This new day as you go forth...

May the hand of the Lord be upon you for good and may you enjoy the peace that comes from being in the company of God...

May you receive the grace to exceed human expectations in all areas of life...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

3. Where is Political Anonymous? We miss you.

4. Good morning everyone
    Good morning stella babe

Thanks to everyone for your prayers and kind messages.
    She has been laid to rest.
    It's been very long emotional weeks ☹️☹️☹️👋 God knows best
    My mum broke down like a baby......
    We would survive.

1. YOU ALL WILL BE FINE... STOP DWELLING TOO MUCH ON IT AND TRY TO OCCUPY YOURSELF WITH THER THINGS:....ALSO HAVE YOUR MUM STAY WITH YOU FOR A WHILE AND TRY TO ENGAGE HER MIND; NO USE LETTING HER GET HIGH BP AND DIE:.... THIS IS HOW MY MUM DIED AFTER MY BROTHER COS SHE GOT HIH BLOOD PRESSURE AND WE WERE ALL SO SOAKED IN GIREF WE DIDNT SEE IT.....GOD BE WITH YOU ALL MY DARLING

2. It is well.. please occupy ur mind with other things and help ur mum out of it..I know it's not easy but it's better to get ursef out of the shell else,,the damages will be difficult to amend

3. Eayah, sorry about your elder sister death. Heavenly comfort to you all and to mumsy. God will give her the grace to bear the loss Amen

4. I’m deeply sorry for your loss, sis. Accept my condolences 💛

5. You'd be fine eventually your mom would be fine too but she would need you people to be strong for her .
      Please ya'll try to stay around her , its not going to be easy but with time the pain would be lighter.
      I'm really sorry your family is experiencing such loss, I pray you find comfort in God's word 🙏
      Try to do things that would elevate your mind and body, sending you warm hugs, if you ever need to talk to someone I'd be here.

6. Pls snap out of it and cheer your mum up. Hbp does not go away totally, it kills gradually even with drugs. Pls don't let your mum to have HBP

7. My condolences to you and your family dear. May God comfort you guys.

8. May God continue to strenghten and comfort your family

9. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
      So sorry dear...

10. Hmmmmm,it is well. Please be strong for mama, the lord will strengthen and console the family

11. Sorry dear. It's well with you all.

12. My condolences to you and yours.May the Holy Spirit comfort you all

13. So sorry for your loss. May the Lord grant the family the strength to overcome.

14. Iam so sorry,may God comfort you at this trying time,it is well

15. So sorry about your sister, may God comfort your family especially your mom. May her soul rest in peace

16. So sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace.

5. At ur memo Stella, I really dunno how many times it will be mentioned here that you shouldn’t wash the inner part of ur vagina (I don’t even know how possible it is seeing how tight it is). YOU NEED TO WASH THE OUTER PART. The vulva area needs to be washed with soap and water. Haba

1. I didn't want to enter this convo but fruits esp pineapple, carrots and Soursop are good for the vagina.

It helps in smell and taste. But make sure you wash properly abeg. It's still not an excuse not to maintain your hygiene.

2. A-men-Thirst, Dante is calling you 👇 there

3. Joy, not all vaginas are tight especially those vaginas that had brought kids into the world. Some are wide open like Shoprite door. Soapy water can swim inside but still, they need to wash the outer part carefully with mild soap to avoid smell.

4. Is it your wife's Toto you are describing or your lover's own anon 9:31? Ewu

5. They want me to talk but for where I will pass.

I have one of the healthiest vagina in the entire wide world. I spend good money taking care of my center of gravity.

I wash with 5 different product that are gynaecologically tested.

Anyone that tells you not to wash your tohtoh hates you and should be deleted from your life.

6. 𝐁𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐬,

𝐘𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐝𝐚𝐲, 𝐥 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐟 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐝𝐞𝐞𝐧. 𝐀𝐥𝐡𝐚𝐦𝐝𝐮𝐥𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐚𝐡

💙♥️😍😊

1. FINALLY YOU DON DISVIRGIN ..... WHO SHOW YOU READ ENTER? HOW WAS THE CLIMAX?WHEN YOU WERE CUMMING DID YOU THINK YOU WERE GOING? HAHAHAHAHHAHA

2. Congratulations to you and your family

3. Congratulations BV EESAH. 💛

4. PINKY EESAH GOT MARRIED YESTERDAY::::: ACCORDING TO RUMOUR ON THIS BLOG HE IS A VIRGIN AND SWORE HE WOULD MARRY A VIRGIN TOO...lol

5. @Stella,,now I understand you better..

Congratulations EESAH...now I am asking the same question Stella asked ooo.. please answer us oooo

6. Stella who told you he has not cum before? He may have masturbated in the past and cum'ed'

7. 9:27 cumming inside and cumming outside na two different experiences

8. Thanks guys. Lol @ Stells. I haven't seen the bride since yesterday. She was taken to my parents house to pass the night there. It's today she'll be taken to our home 😊

9. Congratulations Essah.

@Jeweluchi I give up on you.

10. Congratulations to you. May your home be blissful.

7. It is by his grace that we are alive this morning because So many people has lost their life.

There is no difference between someone who slept off and the other who was announced dead but his grace was upon the one who slept off, reasons why he or she could breath in and out again.

Let's be grateful

Thank you Jesus

1. True ,the gift of live is underrated. Sometimes we focus too much on our expected blessings that we forget to count the blessings right in front of us.

2. @Chocolate, it is so good to give thanks because so many rich men and women, business tycoons and truly born again christian and muslim has died but here we are, the grace is still with us

8. BITCHandSLUT.com10 October 2021 at 08:08

Stella, e no shock you?

Sey you no need to use soap wash the outside (always).

Me, I have tire to shout to tell people to insert them finger wash inside the tohtoh with ordinary water.

Them say, their doctor say...dorh!

1. Why will you insert your finger into your vagina? Wetin you dey find there?

Some of you use dettol in your water, that water is not ordinary anymore and you will now use it to wash inside the vagina then it will kill all the good bacteria.

The vagina is self cleansing.

2. "@use finger to wash inside" is the best way to wash the toto after washing outside with soap .
      I can't imagine not washing the inside after the cum, menstruation and all. Some ladies be walking around with 3days cum inside toto cause doctor say make una nor wash inside.😷 it's gonna stink nah
      Wash your fingers then insert it inside the toto and wash those cum out please. Don't be giving condensed cum to somebody's son to eat
      And ladies there's special exfoliation for the outer kpekus region as well,highly recommended for those with dark inner thighs. Happy Sunday

3. Why would they insert their fingers and wash their Toto with ordinary water? You don't need to insert your finger and wash the inside. You wash only the outer parts with mild soap. Inserting your finger there means you that you will scrape out the useful stuff that protects the place from infection. The insides cleans itself but the outside needs to be washed with soap. Stop misleading people. Read what Stella said again. She didn't say "insert your finger" .

4. BITCHandSLUT.com10 October 2021 at 09:52

My dear anon 9:25, I will suggest you go read up Stella's memo up there again.

She did not specify if you should wash the vagina or not.

She only said you should not use soap to wash the inside bcos it's self cleansing.

Please, who says her finger cannot enter her v-area? When you are not a virgin?

Like I said, I have tire to shout it to use your finger and clean water to wash inside your tohtoh.

Make una dey Waka about with sperm dripping down una legs with some left over decayed sperm for una tohtoh plus menstrual nyama nyama.

5. See the way you and kidjo are talking about sperms as if it's the normal. You think everyone is like you guys that fuck everything and anything without protection?

I mensurate and I don't need to chook hand inside to bring out the remaining blood. It comes out itself.

I can boast in my 40years of existence I've not had infection of any kind. I still had HVS done last week sef. Free like a bird.

I have a virgin friend that battles with infection all the time because she is always dipping hand inside tohtoh to wash thinking it's the norm.

Go check why your vagina doesn't cleanse itself. It might be the different sperms you're taking in.

6. Anon10:18 it's obvious you are a pig that fucks everything, even your dog. Reason why you feel everyone is like you .

you don't even know our marital/relationship status yet you brought your agbaya self here to talk trash cause we posted our opinions, biko don't wash inside of your kpekus,be parading with condensed cum et al.
      I've been washing like that since I was a kid and never had any infection for once. Ndi 40years old with stinking Vjay, parading around with smelling cunt.
      Dummkopf like you

7. Kidjo, I've been on here before you started commenting here few years ago. You are single and very single. Because I stated my age now the next thing is to insult me. 40years no be sin. I'm aging gracefully with my beautiful husband and kids. Just go and pray you get to my age and make different sperms no finish you.

Next time, make your comeback more intelligent and not insulting.

8. Anon 11:23, you think it's everyone you know shit about😁, You don't know shit about me cause I don't go on social media to announce myself anyhow,can't remember the last time I posted on fb sef.
      I will get to your age and even pass it by God's grace, I didn't age shame you, you brought up your age by yourself and insulted me first, now I've replied you and you decided to play the age card😁😁 That's an old game madam, please try another leg.
      you want respect then act your age and don't go insulting others.
      If your comment was intelligent, I'd ve replied you with one. But you commented like a cretin, hence my reply to you in that manner cause that's what you deserve.
      Learn to respect yourself cause respect is reciprocal. Happy Sunday ma

9. I don't even know why I replied your comments sef, should ve ignore cause most folks come here to claim shit they ain't, 😁😁 you could be as single as 1 but come here to claim married with kids. Some of you here re hypocrites and bitter souls looking for an outlet to pour out your bitterness,May God put happiness in your heart o.
      No wonder my uncle told me to limit my comments here.
      Aunty 40 with the imaginary husband and kids,Epele ma, monitoring jobless spirit that knows the year each bv started commenting😊

10. Kidjo, for you to write 2 epistles in reply to the anon, something in her comment must have triggered you..

11. You're insinuating you're married and codèd but saying I have imaginary husband and kids. Abeg madam don't kill me with laugh here.

Enjoy your coded life biko.

I repeat, I am married with kids. If you can't digest it please choke on it. Have a good Sunday.

12. See them crawling out of their dungeons.suddenly they don't have an id😁
      Anon13:25 AKA Anon13:53(madam 40)
      You were the one that got triggered by my first comment maybe your kpekus stinks, hence the bitter reply cause I see no need for your bitter reply in the first place. Madam please don't wash the kpekus o, sorry for my first comment😁 believe what makes you sleep well at night, or you can kiss my ass if it makes you feel good. Bitter somebody😎 I'm off to do some Salsa,fuck y'all

13. Kidjo, I'm anon 13.25, I made a simple observation and you are still so worked up. O ma ga o.

14. Being rude clearly comes naturally to you, please call your uncle to come get you.

9. Kisses back to you SDK.
    Kuku break the table make all of us rest. Good morning prince and princess in the house. God bless you.

1. Hi darling 😘 💕 wishing you a very peaceful Sunday.
      Xoxo

10. Good morning BVs...Welcome to a beautiful new week.
    All things are working together for my good this week, in Jesus name Amen.
    Declare it and Believe it.

11. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day.

12. Happy Sunday to you all.

Today's my daughter's birthday.

October is my family's month, my husband is 7th, my daughter is 10th and I am 25th.

We are glad to see the light of today 😀😀😀

1. Aye celebration galore 🎵🎵🎵🎵🍰🎂🍾 my brother was 1st
      October is a mixed month in my family but in All God has been too good.

2. Wow, happy birthday to you all. My hubby's was 5th.

3. Happy birthday to your princess 💛

4. Happy to your beautiful daughter ❣️

5. Happy Birthday to your baby girl. Happy birthday in advance to you and your hubby🥰. God's blessings.

6. Happy birthday to your daughter

7. Happy birthday to your daughter.

Happy birthday to you in advance.

I rep 28th

8. Happy birthday to you all.

13. Please send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Thank you
    #sunday
    #letlovelead

14. Amethyst what happened between you and Stan?.. so na so Una dey do for here bah.. Una go come dey form big babes dey run mouth when low key e dey go "down in the DM" with married men in the blog bah.. so tey dey marriage even scatter sef..

Stellz, things dey occur for this we blog oh..

I'm not calling Stan cos him dey him own jeje before Una run come come embarrass unasef like Nedu's ex wife when Una you know say Una way no pure..

The law is trite that he who asserts must prove. Section. 131 (1) of the Evidence Act 2011, so as Una don start am, we won't accept demonizing anyone without evidence.. come and state what happened and then Stan would be called to enter his defence ..
    Anonymous comments would be null and void.. come with your I.Ds
    I rise... 😐😐

1. Yo! What has been happening??
      Who is Stan and why he scattering his Marriage?
      Dante! Gist me.

2. DANTE I NO DEY LIKE HALF GIST ABEG...............ENTER THIS GIST WELL

3. So that Amethyst is a home breaker too?? 😆🤣😂 Goodness gracious! Such too much pretence all over this blog and may God help marriages survive the home destroyers on this space..OMO(×100)

4. Okokobioko😲😲😲 see gist, abeg spill without cease abeg o.

lemme grab my bottle of water and groundnut😎😎

5. Chei!
      So the Stan is a community penis true true?
      Amethyst is single, so face the the married man who did not respect his marriage vows and was sleeping with a strange woman. What happened to his wife's pussy that he had to go f*cking another one? Amethyst scattered his marriage, For real? She carried hammer and cuttlass and entered his marriage and scattered it ba?
      If Stan respected his marriage enough to stay faithful, will it scatter? Nonsense!

6. @Vincent,,,it is only a fool that will be moved by social media outfit,life styles and fake personalities.

They pretend too much and reasons why I don't go too quick to judge anyone here because am sure that for every part A drama there is always an unfinished episodes of Part B.

God will help us..always be ursef, do what makes you happy, don't judge people and if you are to judge, don't be quick to judge.

7. I met almost ten married men here through singles and mingles in those days when I was single, pray tell,what is a married man looking for in singles and mingles post? I would even shun them off and insult them, they will keep disturbing me till I block them.
      Any married man that does not tame his D..k, that is how their marriages will continue to scatter in Jesus name, Amen

8. Oturugbeke! Dante i si? Chim o

9. Lol..
      Stellz me sef na cos I no dey like half gist na him make me para come here for explanation..
      It all began in the post of yesterday of that nollywood actor with crashed marriage, I made a comment there about how marriage is sacrifice, one Stan made a comment in support of my comment and the 'dragging' began.. he was alleged to have banged over 100 ladies, maybe from this blog, well, we'll find out about that.. it was also alleged that he was married when he while sowing his wild oath, and this made his marriage hit the rock, tho he countered this claim and stated that his marriage broke due to irreconcilable differences, whatever that means.. then our girl Amethyst 'mistakenly' made a comment with her I.D and deleted it almost immediately, and the next we were seeing were comments from some Anons asking her if the said Stan was the bobo she once said she'll pick with his 1 million body count over Virgin boys like us, some saying finally her yansh has opened, and the said Stan also sealing their claim by saying he knows the anonymous who had been throwing baseless claims at him is the "Barrister girl in Abuja".. we have only one Barrister girl here who tells us always about how she's catching out in Abuja, and seeing how everything played out, it would be very wrong to rule it as coincidence..
      So we're here to clear the air and understand what really happened.. you people cannot Goan do whatever you guys do in 'koro' then when everywhere burst, you'll now come here throwing shade in anon mode.. No! We won't take that.. since you decided to bring it to the open court, then please bring it all, cos some people are beginning to wonder if this our barrister is a motivational speaker like our nollywood actress with big gods, who will involve themselves with the Stand in the blog and then come here to be telling us how legal practice is really paying her and how she has bought over 3 cars and use perfumes that cost 10,000 dollars..
      So we wait..

10. DANTE EVERYTHING YOU HAVE WRITTEN UP THERE IS WHAT THEY CALL HEARSAY IN LAW....
      Why are you calling out a single babe that a married man went after? why didnt he resect himself?

Please leave our lawyer alone and dont rejoice when they are pulling someone down, you could be next.

Someone may be trying to rubbish her, dont help them.

11. Oboy see gist this Sunday morning.
      Fear God oh, today na Sunday.
      I'm all ears sha

12. Okay Stellz..
      I don't believe in hearsay too that's why I asked for explanation this morning cos even the comments made about the Stan too is hearsay..
      Anyway., I don't believe both the comments made against Stan and those made against our girl Amethyst too until anyone making these allegations prove to us beyond reasonable doubts..

I rise..😐😐

13. Amen to your prayers choichoi.
      Any married man or woman that cheats, may their marriages scatter in Jesus name. Amen.😆😆

14. A married man allegedly dated a single lady and you are calling out the lady? Did she use rope to drag him? She may not even know he was married when they started, we all know how married men lie about their status because of outside Toto. Shameless people.

15. whenever bvs get into a relationship and it did not work out I think it is unfair that one would go anon and try to disgrace the other the way amethyst did with stan. Why not contact stella and air your grievances so she could handle it.
      I felt pity the way stan was just getting dragged by the anon yesterday who later turned out to be amethyst according o him. but I doubt his hand is totally pure because his rebuttal was weak. Only God knows what he put her through.

from the back and forth he seems to be a chronic player currently dating another urhobo bv who is obviously on this blog. He was just reaffirming his love to her so she won't get angry and break up from what she read.
      Married or not. relationship sometimes can get messy and not work out but being a blog visitor should not be seen as an outlet to be vindictive.

16. Wait! Dante, all of this is based on pre-imposed conclusion??

Until you have proof, this is null and void. 🙄🙄

17. Let's wait to see if she will debunk the claims or stay mute cos she's guilty..She commented on this post a couple of mins ago and can still drop another one if she's innocent

18. 😳😮😮.

19. Eweeeeeeh🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
      See story this early mor mor

20. 9.52 exactly my view as well. Were we there when they started? No. So, why drag the person here.
      The vindictiveness was too much, all under anon, until she was busted.

21. By the way Dante, "the anon" said she spoke to his ex-wife on the phone, that was different from his current babe (after the divorce I presume) calling her up to say he's her guy which made her end the relationship. It's not fair to make it sound like she broke up his marriage. Try and read well before you assume wrongly.

22. LOL!!! Yeah my friend was defending me and I dropped a comment but I said to myself why bother and deleted it.

Dante my dude....first of all. I don't need to go anonymous. I owe no one nothing. Secondly, Stan was a friend and when I met him he claimed he was divorced not true...technically/legally he wasn't but he was separated , claimed he was single not true too. Well we never met since he was in lag and I Abuja so 🤷. He knows how principled I am about the truth so I guess he had to lie but whatever the case I'm good.

Anyways don't want to remember all what went down but I wished him well which he would attest to and moved. I have no hard feelings towards him.

But let me make something clear Dante...I don't have issues with you or your post about women cos I feel it comes from a dark place but dude, never ever call me a homewrecker. My friend(Anon defending me)who is married BTW. When we met he came after me and I told him no politely and it ended there. But he needed my help as a lawyer and I did the work for him at a reduced fee, he was so grateful, he became my friend and client. He came with his family to my housewarming party last month and so far to my knowledge anyways with advise he has changed.

Most of my clients are male and married and they trust me explicitly cos they know I don't compromise plus integrity is my watchword. But don't ever assume you know about me...this is a blog. Not your "lil group of friends". You do not know anything esp when you don't know the parties involved so please, I will take this as a joke and a mistake on your part but Nna...end it...please.

To others , Im writing this epistle for clarity...but the snide comments of some "popular bvs" just shows how low your intellectual capacity is...explains alot really and so have at it. I could care less.

Thanks Madam Stella

Y'all have a good Sunday cos I will not be saying anything about this again

Stan...the comment deleted was: Hi Stan 🙃

Everyone will be fine las las.. congrats to you and your bride.

✌️🙂

23. Vincent and Pinky, una don begin condemn without hearing the full story. God help una

24. I doubt it was "a friend" that was defending you, cos the details were too detailed to be known by a friend in my view. Anyway, you both should please move on, it seems he has, you too should. Good luck.

Dear BVs, what people say here or portray themselves to be should be taken with a pinch of salt. It's through incidents like these or chronicles that we get to see a glimpse of the true situation. Let's be guided.

25. Haba Amethyst 😐
      Where did I call you a home breaker.. all I asked was an explanation from a place of love so you can exhornorate yourself like you just did😐😐.. would you rather we just draw conclusions from what was implied yesterday 🤔🤔.. BTW, when you buy your next home I'll like an invite to your house warming 😌😌..

Stan! Proceed to the dock!

26. Lawyer Dante, it's exonerate.

27. Your friend a married man defending you like that? leaves little to be desired. I wonder what his wife would think? such a distasteful behaviour.

Why was he so invested in your personal life and well informed to the littlest details? to the point he had to come here and be dragging stan for a relationship that did not even happened to start with? Insulting stan anyhow and trying to disgrace him all over the blog for something that you claimed to have moved on from.

is that how you discuss your relationship with all your married male friends. you people do not even have healthy boundaries. You don't have female friends or what?

He is so bored in his marriage or what? learn to keep your personal issues separate from your work issues and stop forming excessive closeness with peoples husband.

28. 10.50
      Abeg there was no time I claimed to be a lawyer on this blog, make Una no give me title we I no claim abeg..

That's why I asked she invites me to her next house warming party, so that people won't think it's only married men she invites, you get.. it's all love from this place 😐😐

29. To the Anons questioning. All my friends except one are married....Male, female, transgender🙄.
      They are few and we are close...If you had any friends you would relate.

Dante...whatever. let's end it there. It's not your business the same way your alleged relationships are not mine. I only entered this rubbish cos I was roped in....I'm using a blog ID doesn't mean I want to embroiled in this crap.

I left quietly and I have been quiet ever since...it doesn't mean I'm weak, it means I choose my battles and battle over a man is not a battle at all...for me anyways.

But assumptions is a mother of all f**kups...did any of you even ask yourself if I'm already married but did not disclose? Cos this shit happened last year!! I moved on longgg ago but defender of the universe had to bring it up now LOL!

Odogwu...mkparachara Anya go o...ozugo.

Thanks to those who read in between the lines and figured it out.

Udo!

30. Amythyst you messed up by dragging the Stan like that. No "friend" defended you. It was you every step. Thank God for your "house"🙄. The kind of love you have for this guy sha even without meeting him you are still this pained. It is well. Pls try and move on because It's clear he has. The Lord is your strength

31. Someone is playing a victim here? Big Yimu! As I am the one with horns now... Make he slide..no diggdit. No more comment.

32. 11.54 👌👌 you sabi

33. You are trying very hard to change the narrative and thus lying as a result. You were the one who brought it up but didn't expect Stan would make mention of a clue that would make BVs identify you together with your comment on the said post. Basically, what you did boomeranged.

34. A person who has truly moved on would not even be giving this a second thought, not to mention codedly dragging the guy under anon. You need help my dear, this level of vindictiveness is NOT HEALTHY.

35. Stan...I told you privately and I will say this publicly and I will not repeat myself again.

You know me very well...you know what I'm capable of. I said this to you...if you're going to say anything...SAY THE TRUTH.

Asides when you contacted me this year, did I say ANYTHING to you ??? Did I ever contact you? I let you go quietly and now this???

Nna...I am not the one o. I'm literally trying to be matured here but you're choosing not to be...Don't let me start cos it will not be on this blog...you know me.

First and Last.... I will...also...let this "slide".🙄. Congrats once again.

To the Dumbo Anons at the back. I don't give a rat's ass what you think, you obviously lack comprehension so your opinions will never matter. I ain't scared of cowards to go anon to cuss him out when I did it directly. This just shows that some of you are a result of a FAILED educational system and it shows.

A piece of advice ...your mindset is what you attract which also applies to friendships. If it's ugly...like yours...you make stupid decisions/comments which is clearly obvious. If there is money to be made, everyone around me must eat...even Stan knows that as a FACT.

I keep my circle small and it has paid off and I'm just starting...so yeah, I own properties and my dad (God Bless his soul) added two more to them.

You can comment all you want...it won't change anything. No matter the economy of the Jungle, a lion/lioness will never eat grass.

Madam Stella...will show my appreciation before the year runs out.

Thank you

36. stan or whatever it is you call yourself can you please shut up and let it rest!

you were dragged shamelessly yesterday and if you failed to defend yourself properly yesterday, it is safe to say you were unable to do so back then because you did not know where the attack was coming from. But now what excuse do you have? no excuse at all since you now know who it was dragging all along so you have no excuse not to use the opportunity to defend yourself and say your peace but since you are at fault see you hiding under no comment because you have nothing to say in your favour. Next time stop lying that you are divorced when you aren't and stop deceiving single girls.

You have done so many bad things on this blog that it had took you so long to finally deduce who was behind it all. you were just guessing up and down when your hand was full of too much sexcapades. you just did not know which one of them was attacking you.

She has moved on, she just haven't forgiven your lies. no the difference and grow up.

37. 😏😏I repeat spontaneous post be lit on Sundays 🤭

38. You called out the guy and now claiming you will let things slide *self deceit* 🙄. Why you dey use style dey beg Dante now? Your normal uncouth self would have abused him well well. Madam, the Stan clearly has moved on, you too do so. Let him meet his philandering waterloo on his own.

15. Imagine those little kids in the village who play naked and sansan stick to their tohtoh you dey baff them no use soap ndi woke generation misleading people.

1. Don't mind them. Blind bats forming woke

2. Amythyst you didn't do any house warming don't lie. That info was very unnecessary just like "I am a man". Too much in a hurry to show the agbaya Stan that you have made it in life. But love is a bastard oo. See how what it has reduced madam to

16. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed Sunday

17. Regarding your memo Stella, it’s sad that a lot of women don’t know the difference between the vagina and the vulva.
    The vagina is the internal part of the female genital, it’s hole or canal and is the only self cleaning part of our genitalia and should be left alone.

The vulva is the outer part of the female genitals and is made up of the inner and outer labia, the clitoris, the mons pubis. Basically every other part asides the vagina. Please wash those parts very well with water and mild soap if not ya gon stink 🙁

1. Hello fine babe, wishing you a lovely Sunday and a beautiful week ahead .

@the memo this is a conversation that a lot of people aren't ready to have , some people would rather wallow in ignorance than be open to learning. Maybe a health expert should give a pep talk once last Time.

18. Good morning beautiful people.
    Happy Sunday to Us All
    UP AND THANKFUL

19. Good morning all, have a nice day

20. Na wa for memo to finny. Some people are just too emotional. Anyway none of my business. Let me go and give Baba God praises for everything He has been doing

Love you all. Stay blessed. Stay winning. It doesn't matter what the country is passing through, one day it will surely end.

21. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone.

22. DON'T BE TOO CASUAL
    Ma,Sir please learn to discern Graces. that a person is in the same department with you doesn't mean that you both are on the same level in the things of the Spirit and in wealth of knowledge at large.
    That we are both members of the same Fellowship and that God started out with both of us at the same time doesn't mean that we really are in the same level in terms of our growth (Spiritually,knowledge wise in terms of other aspects of life;finance, business,relationships etc)
    Don't down play that individual simply because they're not your customary Maamas or Paapas. A lot of people have actually missed out of tapping into the Grace of individuals right in front of them simply because afterall you know people who to you have actually gone far than that individual(many at times this happens to people who have multiple links with those ''Spiritual figures/heads" in youthful groups/meeting)....Ma,Sir don't be foolish...you don't know who the spotlight would be on tomorrow .
    Except you're one without shame, there's this sour feeling that comes with looking at that individual whom you've always down played suddenly rise to be a figure which others now look up to and honor as a Spiritual Leader/Maama/Paapa. You would suddenly begin to wish you had treated that person with more honor while you were still both casually acquainted (as it would make it easier to still relate with him/her even in their limelight).
    Don't just look at your bestie,prayer mate,friend etc as just a social mate,look at them as persons with great potentials that could rise to public honor tomorrow...it would help you in honoring them despite being socially acquainted with them.
    Honor is not just a Spirit,it's like a foetus.... Carry it in your womb at all times!!.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

23. Urrrrr.. if you are bald down there, the vulva won’t smell even without soap. The running soapy water on your skin is sufficient to clean it. It’s the bush that traps dirt and causes germs to flourish. Hair down there even has a mildewy smell no matter how you clean, just give it a few hours.

Go bald! 😁

1. Wash your vulva with soap eeeeeh

2. Make una stop this yeye talk abeg. What will it cost you to wash with a vaginal wash?

24. JEWELUCHI CHOC NOIR how is Paris this fine Morning?

1. Hey bae we good o , enjoying nice weather and Sunday ambience ❤💋❤💋
      Can't wait to see you soon

25. This SP on this clement Sunday morning promises to be lit. I’m perched ☕️

1. Loooooool
      I'm just reading through and I've one question,
      Where is it that a call out post is usually filled with anon? Why can't people use their I.D?
      especially those that rejoice over the presumed downfall of another do it under anon.

2. noir you probably asking the wrong person for an answer. it seem she also went anon to say the same thing twice.

SnarKer 10 October 2021 at 08:58
      This SP on this clement Sunday morning promises to be lit. I’m perched ☕️

"Anonymous 10 October 2021 at 15:34

😏😏I repeat spontaneous post be lit on Sundays 🤭"

26. Finny I saw your comment on that Kaffy's baby post about your aunty who was thrown out by the husband for being TTC. You may not go back to the post so let me drop it here.
    Why would you all allow her to run from one prayer house to another? Has she gone for fertility tests and they told her she has issues? If she has done tests and she is clean, let her mind be at peace. Pls tell her to relax.
    A man threw her out and she is a shadow of herself, is her existence tied to him? let her divorce the stupid man and move on to another man, she will conceive and shame the devil.

1. Some women behave like what I don't know. Is her destiny tied to his?
      Let her kill herself because of a man that doesn't care

2. All you typed are easier said. You are not in her shoes. It takes the grace of God to do the above.

I was TTC for 3years plus and I know exactly how the woman felt. I didn't do all she did maybe because I know God.

Her existence is not tied to the man but that feeling of loosing it all is not what one can bear easily.

3. My dear she has done all the test recommended but the useless horseband won't even subject himself to test.

This is a woman who helped build this yeye man to the level he is today from scratch. It's not easy to walk away and be fine.

Not everyone is mentally and emotionally strong to take a looong walk

12 years of building with a useless person is not easy.

I really feel for her and I pray God surprises her soon.

Please help me pray for Aunty AB.

4. Ohhh Finny dear, e hugs to Aunt AB. She shouldn't have waited 12yeara since he refuse to do any test.

Why do men always subject women to such ridicule? And our society always blame women for childlessness in a marriage.

God will answer her and settle her as He aline can.

5. Finny pls you and your people should try and talk to her.. if possible, try and hook her up with a responsible man. She doesn't deserve to be treated that way, I'm sure the man is the one with issues, don't worry,his sidechick will pin someone else's pregnancy on him and he will father another man's child. Pls console your aunt, tell her to stop going to prayer houses. Let her pick up the pieces of her life, God will vindicate her and put smiles on her face.

27. Good morning people. A very blessed Sunday to us all.

28. Did i just read that some tohtoh that have given birth are as wide as shoprite doors? WHAT A DISRESPECTFUL way to describe it.....

1. Lol!!! Abeg who hear from teejay?? E don reach small him vamoose from comment section? Him and stella dey quarrel, abi baba don japa?

2. BITCHandSLUT.com10 October 2021 at 10:02

Are you minding that mannerless/uncouth someone.

3. ANONYMOUS 9.59am IF BABA WAN JAPA MAKE E JAPA; I AM NOT IN CHARGE OF HIS DESTINY OR HIS WHEREABOUTS; ABEG LAVE ME OUTTA ANY DRAMA WEY YOU DEY FIND YOU HEAR?
      SOLDIER GO; SOLDIER COME; WE DEY HERE LIKE BARRACKS.....

4. I shock.with the description too

29. Good am to everyone reading
    And happy Sunday to you
    May God bless with surprises today

30. Ahhh so you have lost a brother and mum within a short time no wonder you is a strong woman,no one should loose a loved one especially at a young age,it is well,may the souis of all the faithful departed rest in peace,🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Nothing jeweluchi never see.

She inspires me greatly

31. I didn't go to church due to cramps but I am grateful to God for the revelation HE gave to me about myself this morning,We are all work in progress,love and light to you all and also to that woman that seizes every opportunity to attack my comments, may God heal you,Amen!!!,lovely Sunday it is✌️✌️✌️🤎🤎🤎🤎

32. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday to you

33. *THIS IS INTERESTING*

*Who invented the three basic Covid rules to protect us?*

*1 - Social Distance*
    *2 - Hand Washing hygiene*
    *3 - The Use Of Mask*

*These laws were given to the nation of Israel 3,500 years ago. Did you KNOW ? So look it up in the BIBLE !*

*1 - Exodus 30: 18-21: _Wash your hands so that they will not die_*

*2 - Leviticus 13: 4, 5, 46: If _you have symptoms, keep your distance, cover your mouth and avoid contact._*

*3 - Leviticus 13: 4, 5: _Who is infected must remain in quarantine for 7 to 14 days_*

*And there are still those who doubt that the Bible is a book of wisdom!*

*I love this analogy:*
    When *GOD* wanted to create *fish*, he spoke to the *sea*. When *GOD* wanted to create *trees*, He spoke to the *earth*. But when *GOD* wanted to create *man*, He turned to *HIMSELF*. Thus *GOD* said: *"Let us make man in OUR own image and likeness"*.

Note:
    If you catch a *fish out of the water, it will die*; and when *you remove a tree from the ground, it also dies*. Similarly, when *man* disconnects from *GOD , he dies*. *GOD* is our *natural environment*. We were created to live in *HIS presence*. We must be connected with *Him* because only with *Him* does life exist.

Let's stay *in touch with GOD*. Let us remember that *water without fish is still water*, but *fish without water is nothing*. The *soil without the tree is still soil*, but *the tree without soil is nothing*. *God without man is still God, but man without GOD is nothing*.
    Of course if this message has made you reflect , *may you find joy in spreading and sharing it with others. This is called EVANGELISM!*

34. Aunty we have soap free vagina wash, use it and stop carry dirty vagina around biko. There is no way you will wash with only warm water and it will be clean enough.
    Which one is "if you must use soap"?

35. I love this blog, see me reading and smiling. Drama everywhere.