Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter User Shocked To Find Hyena Chained Casually In Nigeria

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Twitter User Shocked To Find Hyena Chained Casually In Nigeria

This is a rare breed and belongs in the zoo....

17 comments:

1. False prophet ®24 October 2021 at 13:50

I see no cruelty?
      If it's a dog in leash, would it also be cruelty?

2. Cruelty? These people butcher humans for sports, what do you expect they do an animal

2. I will never go back to that community again

3. That's someones pet.
    What's the difference between this and changing it in a zoo?

4. Nice one..I love to train some animals..this is part of them. I like gorilla, hyena,,wolf and antelope.

I don't just know why..God please help me

5. It's common in the North, Growing up in Bauchi, they walked around with it, and if you have a child that bed wets you place the child on it. It is said to stop them from bedwetting. It's called kura in hausa

1. Do they eat it too?
      Tonia

2. The Original ShugarGirl24 October 2021 at 18:59

The documentary is on youtube. There's even a competition done if I remember correctly in Kano. It's more like a business passed down the family lineage.
      Only in the North so far we know.

6. Exactly. And for those asking, they don’t eat them.

7. Plenty proud ignorance in Nigeria, human rights no dey na animal go come dey?

8. Once I see it whether it's chained or not I will run for my life oo

9. And u even get time to be snapping pictures..by now I for don run enter my house to park out biko. I too watch Nat Geo to be looking face to face with a deadly creature