Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Kpokpogri Reacts After She Is Spotted With His Alleged Best Friend...

Monday, November 15, 2021

Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Kpokpogri Reacts After She Is Spotted With His Alleged Best Friend...

Actress and drama queen Tonto Dikeh posted a photo where she and her son   hung out with her ex boyfriend Kpokpogri's alleged best friend and he reacted immediately distancing himself from the friendship after it was brought to his 'knowledge'

Wahala be like bicycle

73 comments:

1. we need vawlence

1. And he had to call him his errand boy just to get at Tonto for dinning with him, so demeaning.

2. Exactly! That errand boy is not necessary at all.

3. Like
      This doesn't even show class
      Like this even shows poverty mentally
      He was trying to belittle someone else and ended up making a mockery of himself.

Assistant or whatever! At least he was legit, who even laughs at an honest living?
      Wo, getat

4. Umu Nnem, you people are talking as if,na person wey get head talk,Una no know say the Ogiri man na roforofo of a human being!
      He keeps pokiing Tonto, imagine someone that calls himself a man always talking like "a foolish woman"

5. No @9.36,

She poked him by posting those pics. I don't think anyone is I. Doubt of this man's character. But maybe it's time people take a look at the real Tonto and not the photoops she displays.

3. Wahala be like g-string,e no dey cover yansh! Make all of them getat😐😐😐

4. Wahala with this two no dey ever finish...

5. They have started again.🙄🙄🙄

6. Jobless people. Both of them.

7. Wahala be l8ke bicycle 😂😂😂

8. Indirect deformation? Wow! You is who?? Like it's deformation for him to be known as your friend? O ga!

1. It's defamation.

2. Thank you so much.💜 The matter just deform my grammar😂

3. 😂😂 @ HairsbyK, you're welcome.

9. I can categorically say without mincing words that Kpokpogarri didn't write this and he should rest abeg..Zukwanuike!

1. Zukwanuike..........So real and funny. Kpokpogiri, Zukwanuikeeeeeeee!

10. Running from the 🐕 to dine with the hyena😒😒😒😒😒🐥🐥🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐥🐥

11. Hahahahahahahaha that is how this one became a celebrity

12. But she didn't claim the man is your friend.

1. But she did during their irresponsible online drama.

Personally, I am not certain that it's wise for Tonto to be anywhere near anyone related to the distasteful saga. I don't even think she should have her child in the same space.

She can be friends with a zillion other people, why him? Should she really trust him, if indeed he was close friends/ assistant/errand boy to the other person? She's only known these people for 3 months for crying out loud!!

She's a hot mess, this lady.

It was alleged that she dated Donjazzy. If true, he must be thanking his GOD.

2. Thank you @16:48. You disconnect from everyone who connects you with a narcicisst after an abusive experience. The temptation is to want to prove a point but it will surely be a lose-lose. Tontoh sef!!!

3. He didn't deny the friendship then but doing so now because Tonto snap picture with the "errand boy"
      KpokpoGiri keep digging your grave thinking you are doing Tonto,disrespecting someone because of a woman you are no longer dealing with, your kind of man,is what I cannot even wish my enemy,God forbid!

13. It is well with all of dem o

14. This idiot should just go and sit down, I can see he is enjoying his fame by tonto

15. Wahala be like kpokpogarri. They should bring on the entertainment

16. 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆
    I smell another drama on its way

17. Hmmmmmm, another drama loading 🙄🙄🙄

18. Replies
    1. They both should rest especially the person with a young impressionable child.

19. Tonto and kpokpo should get married already! They are such a perfect fit. Tonto sef ,why did she post her outing picture with the said friend if not to look for trouble. As usual, craze man kpokpogri responded. This man is such a disgrace to my loving isoko men. People watching this drama now will think isoko men are not caring , meanwhile reverse is the case .

1. This is just a 4 months relationship and we have not rested since...talk about marriage and they will scatter the whole of Delta State 🤣

2. Isoko men caring and loving....hmmmm! Ike gwuru! I comment my reserve.

3. Mrs Sharon, you are so right!

A bloody 3 months relationship for heaven's sake. They are both so messed up, but as I have shared in different comments, one of them should please think.

However, we know this lady. She loves to perform for her online audience, so here it is. Again!

She wanted a reaction, she got it. And, 24 hours later,we are still talking about it, and I am here writing an epistle about it.

For me, it's her child I worry about.

20. This guy is sick!!can you see the shading,that Mr.blessing is He's assistant??so f**king what?well you can't shame the shameless,trust tonto to reply as she too no get joy

21. Mad man! He can't even help himself. Why's madam T still posting some irrelevant pictures of herself with men bikonu? I see she lives for the drama.

1. Exactly Chisom. He is whatever he is. But she appears to be such an irresponsible human.

22. Hahaha. This guy is pettier than a petty thief. Imagine, "someone who formerly runs errands for me". As per my "boy, boy".

23. This Man 8s really something else...

24. I always remember the voicenote whenever I see his picture ,he said his prick use to rise(like his name garri) anytime he dey think of Janemena😂😂😂 this man is a very funny guy with his voice like a female opera singer

1. E no get anything wey dey your mouth dan sex.
      Repent!! The kingdom of God is near.
      Mouth like anopheles mosquito.

2. Wow! @ 17.14 you are asking someone to repent that the kingdom of God is near, and at the same time abusing the mouth created by God. YOU need to repent, God is watching you in 5D.

3. All of you trying to bully Kidjo on this blog have failed! Live and let live ahn ahn. Yes, no one is perfect but if you have an issue with her, come out and be upfront instead of these constant cheap attacks in anon mode.

4. Anon 17:14 if them born you well use an id with your pictures displayed let's see how you look, you re under anon cause you are a useless coward that can't face me with an id.
      For me to use my pictures on a blog where most people are faceless should let you nitwits know that you can't bully me with my looks cause I'm very far from ugly.
      I don't get why you cowards like expressing your bitterness on your fellow bvs, I'm not the cause of your frustration, go deal with your president ok. Stupid girl trolling me out of jealousy.
      My lips are to die for, I got free what people are paying thousands of dollars for, using fillers et al. Y'all intransigent fools can't bully me out of this blog,I'm gonna be in your face for life so deal with it.

Anon17:37,and 18:02
      Thanks for defending me, I don't know how people hate on others to the extent of sending me death wishes, reason why I stayed away from the blog for sometime, if my opinion doesn't sit well with you, why not argue or correct me if I'm wrong instead of being a perpetual nuisance.
      there are some sickos here that need help. I pray God to heal them of the hate and bitterness in their heart.

5. LMAOOOO who are you that they will be sending so called 'death wishes?'LMAOOOOOOOOO girl rest with the cheap lies! Rest!!

6. 23.54 you are the one that actually needs to rest, leave the girl alone!

7. Anony 23:54..As a fellow Anony I ask you to stop, you people should mind your business and let others be,ogini di,di ifea?
      I just dey imagine how troublesome some of you can be in real life if you people are this way on the social place,na wa o!

8. Kidjo, please do not allow anyone to intimidate you. What nonsense, they keep hounding others under the guise of anonymity. Cowards. Get an id and face those you have an issue with. If not, forver keep quiet.

9. I dey reason'am too, abt him preek standing/rising if he sees or think of Jane. Hahahahahaha yeye man.

25. Let's not condemn him totally despite his faults. The said man may not be his best friend .His statement I think is to withdraw his name from whatever the man has with Tonto.
    Many don't know what friendship means.it's very annoying referring someone as a friend when the person is not really a friend.
    I pray Tonto finds love. she desperately needs it.

1. @17.07
      Thank you very much for your first paragraph.

26. God forbid this kind of man/friend.Doesn’t he know that all these nonsense will push people away from him? Such an uncouth and stupid person.tueh

1. Let's try to understand his point.
      I have those that claimed to be my friends. I have warned them thousand times to stop using my name to claim friendship that I'm not aware of.
      Warning them is to protect my name, cos I don't really know them and can't vouch for any of them .

27. Nna ehn,this kpopo ogiri fellow,untill e see strong tin wey pass am,wey go deflate am,you haven't heard the last of him.

28. Nothing wrong with Kpokpogri's post. Bloggers are representing the man as his friend. Kpokpogri has a right to dissociate himself from him as a friend. In matters like these, silence means agreement with the published assertion of friendship.

As for calling him his former acquaitance and PA, no insult in either. If the man was a PA, then he was. There is dignity in labour. To go on errands as a PA is what some PAs do as their job.

1. Then he should have left it at 'He was my PA', whoever has any dealings with him does it at their own risk..

Popo must be a senseless adult for saying he is his errand boy. That part is absolutely unnecessary and demeaning.

2. The way he presented it was what is the problems..what business does he run to have a PA?
      He is looking for serious trouble, that guy he is demeaning might have serious dirts on him,he might decide to whip up,if he is as petty as he is!

29. Tonto, please do better and date responsible men na, you already have money and a career,do well by using your platform well to maximize profits to yourself,forget running after people you "believe" to be made,date men with integrity for the sake of your son,this drama is not healthy for a growing child!