Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alaafin Of Oyo's Estranged Wife Damilola Apologizes For The 'Lies' She Told About The Alaafin And Alleges She Was Misled By Friends

Monday, November 01, 2021

Alaafin Of Oyo's Estranged Wife Damilola Apologizes For The 'Lies' She Told About The Alaafin And Alleges She Was Misled By Friends

What a miracle!

Looks like the Alaafin of Oyo and his beautiful wife( one of the Harem) have made up.... From the post she made, she may be returning to the Palace soon....

Congrats to both of them for making up!

Me - Looking at the alleged friends.

31 comments:

1. Only job our African kings know how to do well is to marry beautiful womenwomen and have plenty children.

1. They weren't forced to be married. Quest for material things drive our girls into this. Well ,she has tasted outside and ran back to her money bag hence the apology .

Just negodu sweet gyal

2. “And all those that contribute money one way or the other, when I get back to the palace, I will definitely refund you people “, if you know, you know

3. Really? After MC Oluomo and his friends have used and dumped u. Don't let me mention names o. U beta stay where u r if not, the repercussions go bad. U that was fighting ur co wife over a sugar daddy

2. 🎢🎡Owu sa gi e,i ga amalife e🎢.Congratulations on your reconciliation,you don carry oil,carry water,you don know which one heavy pass.

1. So so true Babyboosky! If you know, you know.

3. The things you young ladies put up with (spiritual and physical) just to be called queens is appalling. If no be hunger wetin go make you tender this yeye apology. Seems I lost my first comment

4. Abi na Sapa carry her come back. I dey fear dem old king with plenty wives biko.

5. She no plan her exit well, no money for aza.

6. Who will help them raise the plenty plenty twins they are giving birth to for the king. If she doesnt beg its back to d streets for her.

7. What Sapa can not do,does not exist in her life..

8. Hunger don wire the babe.Friends misled you and you were frustrated by what?Just go back and enjoy money,that's what you want

9. Fear of plenty spiritual things.....

10. i don't understand the part where she is going to refund money to people "when she gets back to the palace"

1. When she gets back to the palace, she'll have access to funds again. Like monthly allowance etc.

11. Me looking at her ... "Not under duress" comment with side eyes.

12. She should have written it in Yoruba language. I had to re-read to clearly understand her. No proper punctuations and wrong spellings everywhere.

She doesn't have good advisers. She implicated herself with all she put up there as she actually meant all she wrote there. I think she was under duress, hence that's her first assertion. Why trying so hard to deny that? πŸ™„

13. Congratulations
    Tonia

14. Shame to all the young women who worship old men because of money.🐒🐒🐒🐒

15. SAPA na your mate?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. It’s the people that contribute to their foolishness I blame,so many people contributed for her when she left the palace thru a blog now she has gone back to the same palace she was running away from.what changed?? Why did u go back to a place u swore never to go back to cos of ill treatment πŸ™„.all these na greed and hunger dey cause am.

17. Orisirisi QueenπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

18. We the good mothers and sisters on here also plead on your "Behave"

We will also contribute One Money or the other on your Behave.

19. It's a terrible position to be in where a person lacks self sustenance.

They often will have to degrade themself, kill their conscience, throw away self respect, lick ass. It's terrible.

20. Hmmmmm, greediness and laziness . she wants to run back to" comfort zone",what a pity. All of them wants to be like Ola, Ola na street, and she's not lazy

21. No sensible man out there will insert his D into the P that a king has constantly been serviced by a King that's still alive.

22. This lady resemble Bob risky both in character and physique

23. Common to hustle for yourself you no fit, na to run back to your papa house. Iam so proud or my self.

1. I'm very proud of you too. Worst thing that can happen to a woman is a lack in self sustaining lifestyle.
      Women, please learn a trade, get a job no matter how rich your husband or benefactor is so you don't become a national disgrace like what we are reading now. Most men respect women who can stand for themselves.