Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Lucy Edet Reveals Important Thing Her Mum Taught Her...

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Big Brother Star Lucy Edet Reveals Important Thing Her Mum Taught Her...

16 comments:

1. I agree joor.
    One has to be selfish at some point

2. dont stop being nice, only learn when and how to draw the line

1. Also use your head.
      Some think act of kindness is being foolish.

3. Experience taught me that.

4. Your mum was right... Don't quit being nice because people take you for granted... It's a wicked world and God hasn't wiped us all out in anger... So if you are a Christian, be like our Father in heaven who is kind to the unkind ✌️

5. She's right but the Bible's against this view,this is where I get dragged cause I always give it back to people In their own coin,when I react I am now the bad person,Lord help me pls,I know your way is the best but it's a struggle here😭😭😭😭

1. God will surely help you, as you recognize your need in that area.

6. That means that you are not even obeying your mom?
    Me, myself and I ...that is is the definition of selfishnessπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

7. True.
    Imagine my neighbor stylishly dump her pot of soup on Saturday morning in my kitchen make I help am. She's going for a child dedication. People of God I turned pot of soup warmer from Saturday morning till Monday evening, the painful part is she didn't called, even when I called she didn't picked. Only to start giving me excuses and how tired she was. I returned her pot of soup and cut warming for am.