Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nini Singh Vows Not To Show Off Her Man On The SM

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Big Brother Star Nini Singh Vows Not To Show Off Her Man On The SM

23 comments:

1. Isn't talking about him, already showing him off?
    Always, it's "man, man, snatch, snatch, snatch"
    Do these girl have any other preoccupation? What day jobs or personal development programs are you
    involved in. This man chants are becoming nauseating.🐀πŸ₯πŸ¦…πŸ¦…

1. You are so sad and bitter. What's your story? Come talk to us,we are always here for you.

2. She ended up making people curious about who he is and anyone that is seen with her
      will become her man. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Any time you hear them talk about man, close your ears. And what’s with you and this duck emoji?

4. They are telling you what business they do indirectly,they do "hooker jobs" all of them claimed to be business owners, doing this and that but once they come out, you don't see them in their office, business place or their craft,all you hear or see is party from Lagos-Abuja to South Africa, always living like people who have no direction..Its the people "fanning" them up and down I pity!

5. Dunce! From all indication, she was answering a question from an interviewer.

6. @Rosie
      Side🐀

7. Prettiest Rosie, the Emojis mean side chicks and side ducklings 🀣🀣🀣🀣

ANG o🀣🀣🀣

2. Nini don't worry, we have seen him already when you were in the house.

1. Person husband fa. Shebi she has locked your boutique before,this time na serious blow shell shel on you

2. Person husband????? Nawah ooooo shameless

3. 15;45
      If you have any evidence kindly send to Stella,till then she's innocent. stop trying to tarnish her image with rumours

3. Na man wey I go dey hide I want to be dating now.

4. When your man na somebody man,why you go share am, you dey mad?

5. A man that can afford the kind of lifestyle these ladies throw in our faces is either married wealthy man or some of these guys enjoying stolen wealth from their papa, politicians and they are already attached men that doesn't need you posting them,so Nini we understand you..Any young Nigerian making it well legitimately in this time won't date someone who wants to just live life and party away!

1. So you don't believe that a single guy can make such money in a legit way?

6. So na indiana she be...I hope the said man is not married sha...don't worry world person will dig him out

7. Why telling us about your man?. U have a man and u and Saga were always cuddling under the duvet. It is well oh.

8. That's because there's actually no man,enjoy!!!#birdlife

9. I love hiw she and Saga always own up to what they shared in d house. So mych respect for each other even outside. So good to see

10. Nini that always looked like wall gecko. Mtwwww. I bet she has no boyfriend. E go soon clear them for eyes.