Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

66 comments:

1. Get better at what I do and positively impact the lives around me.

1. My child. I want her to have the best of everything. I want her to be everything I couldn't be

2. My daughter and her sister inside me.

1. My dignity.

I hate nonsense in all forms and shapes. Be it poverty, insult, helplessness or my ability to help others.

1. You are not alone, my children. I don't want them to have my experience.

4. My children, i don't want them to suffer like i did.

1. My unborn children, I want to give them the best life.

5. There's nothing sweeter in this life than having your own money.

I can't afford to open my mouth and beg for money, can't do it.

I love beautiful things of life.

I love to spoil my loved ones.

6. What motivates me to work smart? Leaving a legacy behind.

7. The quest to fulfil destiny and impact my generation.

The quest to eliminate poverty from my linkage.

Compassion towards the poor and the necessity of living a comfortable life lady, woman and mother to be.

Luxury isn't a sin.

8. Poverty is not a good thing to experience
    When I look at where I was coming from,I double my hustle.I hate rejection and being at mercy for survival.

Na how to dey acquire more,I dey for😅😅

1. This poverty experience you wrote reminds me of one man in the villa that has seven kids (why poor people dey born plenty sef?), their age differences na month oh, all of them na same height. When his wife wants to cook, he'll buy the cheapest 'azu fridge' and give her to prepare the food and warn her not to let it scatter in the pot. As soon as she finish cooking, he'll remove the fish and keep it for next meal, it's like a continuous process. How we take know? One day the fish mistakenly scattered as his wife was cooking, he used cutlass to chase her round the whole villa. He just want the food to have the 'azu fridge' taste, that's why he removes it after cooking and keep it in 'ngiga' for preservation.
      Thank God for His mercies and favor, his story changed and he was able to train his kids, built a good house, good job and they started eating like the whites...... God forbid poverty, tufiaaaaaa

9. My dream of achieving great heights of success

10. Poverty is a crazy thing.. so everyone would love to work hard in order to get better in life and improve in his or her career

11. for now, my mum motivates me so I can put roof over her head

12. 1. The Love of Christ; the fact that there are poor people/missionaries who will benefit from
    my income is a huge motivation. 😁😁😁😁😁 Yea, some folks will make heaven because of my income.
    2. The husbands love; that guy is so sweet.
    3. My kids and relations who depend on my income.
    "Labor not for food that perish but for the one that endures for eternal life"
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

13. People around me
    Tonia

14. I detest poverty and love to be independent to live my life the way I want.

15. Replies
    1. You have time! Make money for you and do things for you. Who are the naysayers and who dem epp? They shouldn't be existing as far as you're concerned.

16. I detest being broke and also not suffering at old age.

17. My family
    Desires to achieve greater heights in life.
    Poverty, make we no lie to ourselves, money good, even Bible confirm it.

18. 🎵🎵🎵🎵 Wetin I go tell my mother if I go back I no make am? Wetin I go tell my mate or which reason I go give people if I go back I no make am? Odikwa very risky.

1. My brother i follow you sing "oga di very shamefull"

19. The baby girl life

20. Who likes suffer head abi poverty.
    Nothing beats having your own money and get the basic needs and live the life you desire.

21. My kids turning to fraud and prostitution in future to make ends meet.I need to work hard enough so they don’t go through any of the things I and a lot of people from generation went though.

22. anything. everything.it all depends...

23. God's masterpiece2 November 2021 at 19:26

My mother,husband and children

24. Having my own money to do the things i want and wish to .

25. "Myself". I don't want my mockers to have the final laugh.

26. Na all the financial responsibilities dey motivate to work hard o

27. The zeal to impact lives. Good evening Stella mama

28. Tolani my lover.

29. For the fact that there is no food for lazy man,and one need money to do almost everything in this life,that's what keep me pushing
    Ada ohafia

30. Poverty
    Good life
    Spending my money the way I want without anyone questioning me.

31. My mum and siblings/ niece/nephews. These people have tried for me.

32. What motivates me to hustle hard is because I want to escape poverty and also because of my kids

33. My family. I want my children to enjoy life to the fullest.

34. Fear of the unknown.

35. Chronicle.

My husband and I have been separated for almost 3 years. We have no children together. The marriage was a toxic one and I had to leave in order not to lose my life. In fact, I left the country to get away from him. The thing is I recently filed for a divorce from him. He called me and said he will never accept to a divorce, that I should move on if I want, and we can even block our numbers and contacts from each other. He said his pastor said divorce is a big sin and we can just move on. I know He has a girlfriend already and I would also like to remarry one day.
    Should I just move on with my life or should I insist we get a divorce officially? Our families and friends know we have gone our seperate ways. Please kindly advice me because He has simply objected to a divorce.

1. Please make sure you divorce him and move on with you life. Start a new home and have kids. God hates divorce but he does not hate fornication with his girlfriend, the height of hypocrisy.

36. My mum, Siblings and my dear family.
    Father I sincerely thank you.
    Your grace is sufficient and overwhelming!

37. My mum and to get rid of poverty in my family

38. To be honest, my mother has spoiled me. She is a single mother and she worked so hard to give me a soft lifestyle. Thanks to my mom, I have never wanted for anything. We were not rich, but I had a very privileged life. She made some investments that I can always fall back on.
    I want to give my future children what my mother gave me and more! My mom really tried for me and I also want to try for my children. I want to accomplish more than my mother accomplished. I want to make my mother proud of me, so that she will know that her efforts are not in vain. So I guess you could say my mother is my biggest inspiration, and my future kids too.
    Plus I have become used to the soft life, and the soft life won't pay for itself LOL.

39. Myself,,I want to give myself a good life,I want to take care of myself and my mum.I mustn’t wait for a man before I can take care of enjoy and spoil myself.God willing.

40. The money that would come with hard work pushes.
    Omo I must be very rich in this my life.