Wednesday, November 03, 2021
135 comments:
Raw egg.
ReplyDeleteThe smell of ŕaw egg makes me want to puke
DeleteThis 👎👎
DeleteMe too!! I can't even eat with a fork used to whisk egg for at least 2 days afterwards, no matter how many times you wash the fork.
Delete👍👍👍👍
DeleteGuys, I can't deal abeg......my peeps know me , you dare not use my cutlery to touch raw egg. Raw egg has this strong smell.....ewwww!
DeleteI drink raw eggs
DeleteSomeone's fart. It doesn't seem to bother the person but I hate it with passion.
ReplyDeleteYour own bother you?
DeleteYou no dey mess!
DeleteMouth and body odour
ReplyDeleteGarlic
DeleteRaw egg
I live Garlic smell😃😃😃
DeleteThe smell of iniquity, sexual immorality. 🤢
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCalm down small e never too hard na🤣🤣
DeleteSo there is someone else that smells sexual immorality?
DeleteHmmm!
Delete2 Cor. 2:16 To the latter, the stench of death for death, and to the former, the fragrance of
DeleteThe Life for life. And who shall be worthy for these things?
Ew! Camphor smell takes the day for me
ReplyDeleteI looooove the smell
DeleteWow and good for you @Candy
Delete😁
Deletefart
ReplyDeleteThe smell of sardine. Arrrrrrrgh!
ReplyDeleteDisgusting! Not just the smell, i can't eat it either.
DeleteWe are in same WhatsApp group Chisom. Yuk
DeleteSame here, I can't stand the smell.
DeleteLol, mine was pregnancy hormones. Couldn't stand it when I was pregnant 😂😂
DeleteAnything odour oooo..mouth odour,armpit, gwogwotigwo
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha which one is gwogwotigwo
DeleteNo offense intended, but I can't stand the smell of "Muslim perfumes", roadside moimoi and pop corn 🌽.
ReplyDeleteTwins Squared
I detest those perfumes too.
DeleteArabian perfume not Muslim perfume. I'm a Muslim and don't like the smell either.
DeleteI also hate it. Chai!😱
DeleteFish
ReplyDeleteThis 👎👎
Delete🤔🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteCoal tar
DeleteCouscous
Raw egg
Anything menthol, don't come close to me🥵
ReplyDeleteYou can't live with me then 😂 I have motion sickness so I'm always with robb and menthol sweets whether I'm in motion or not
DeleteHow do you brush your teeth then?
DeleteWhen you blow stove, that smoke
ReplyDeleteThe same here,but wetin man go do
DeleteThis thing is chocking and nauseating! I can't stand it.
DeleteAboki incents
ReplyDeleteAnd their perfume. I use to run past anywhere I perceive it.
DeleteOkporoko
ReplyDeleteAre you serious???
DeleteI loooove it
Me too.
DeleteI hate that stuff eh 😑😑😑
Cigarette smell.
ReplyDeleteSneeze
ReplyDeleteWhat's happening here.
DeleteDoes it smell?
DeleteTwins Squared
That disgusting after smell that comes with letting out a sneeze is bad
DeleteSardine, and geisha. Raw eggs. Iru.
ReplyDeleteAll except iru because when it blends with stew, it produces a heavenly aroma.
DeleteI love iru for my ofada stew
DeleteI love chewing it raw.
Chisom baibay, you blend iru?
DeleteGolden Mummy, not even a fan of Ofada,and you even chew it raw. I raise 🙌 for you o
Smell of groundnut.
ReplyDeleteSMH
DeleteMy twin says groundnut smells like fart. 🤣
DeleteI just can't stand the smell, @Candy.
DeleteFart.
ReplyDeleteCar odour chai i hate it
ReplyDeleteFura de nunu.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂. I hate it too
DeleteFart
ReplyDeleteGarlic on people but not in food
ReplyDeleteThis 👎👎
DeleteAnd some people eat it raw, yuck.
DeleteFuel
ReplyDeleteThis too ,also kerosene I can't stand the smell
DeleteOne of my worst nightmares is doing that Lagos Ore to the East and Driver will now want to refuel and people will open the windows. Most times when the smell of fuel enter the car, e don be for me. My world starts Spinning.
DeleteGarlic.. Fish..
ReplyDeleteFresh fish,ice fish and smoke fish...I can't deal
ReplyDeleteAkamu🤮🤢🤮
ReplyDelete'Turaren Wuta' I can't stand the smell at all. I feel sick anytime I perceive it🤒🤕
ReplyDeleteCinnamon. Actually makes me throw up.
ReplyDeleteGirl, BYE!
DeletePetrol smell
ReplyDeleteSmell of body odour.
ReplyDeleteSmell of ogiri or locust beans.
ReplyDeleteSmell of fuel,fish and garlic
Salad cream, ketchup and anything menthol
ReplyDelete🤨🤨🤨
DeleteSmell of 'emergency' perfume. Makes me feel like puking
ReplyDeleteI once fell sick because of this perf. Jeez!
DeleteHospital smell, no matter how neat. Yuck
Deletethe smell of poverty,dirty people and poor people.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is smell of poverty?🥺
DeletePlease learn to be nice.
Twins Squared.
"Poverty, poor people?"
DeleteThat's so insensitive please
Jesus is Lord
DeleteWhat would Jesus say, onyiilove? I see you proclaim Him in your comments in the past, thus my question to you.
Deleteanon 19:41.incase you are unaware,poverty do have a smell.you have to live half your life in the poor south to notice.
Delete@dc.am sorry.but I don't have to be nice to anyone.people ought to be nice to themselves.ciao.
19:16 please let's know your status as per you dey dangote level?
DeleteAnon 19:16 you are in a very deep shit🤣🤣 walahi
DeleteNa anything wey dey smell anyhow I wan dey shook my nose now oo🤣🤣😂
ReplyDeleteNa chicken wey get breats I want dey chop now😜😜😜😜
DeleteWatermelon
ReplyDeleteI can't stay close to anywhere they are boiling fish or frying fish. I must throw up!
ReplyDeleteHaaa the smell of egg it is...In whatever form, I don't want to be caught near raw , fried or boiled egg..because of it I don't eat cake, pancake,egg roll, croissant e.t.c If a pot was used to cook or fry eggs, I avoid the pot and sponge used to wash it for days.
ReplyDeleteI live an egg free life, I just worry how I would cope once I have kids...do they necessarily have to eat it when there are tons of substitute ?
Lol
DeleteAre you my aunt? You can eat egg in any form with her plate
*can't
DeleteNope. Eggs smell horrible
DeleteIndomie
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaa
DeleteSmell of beans water n fresh fish,that smell in between someone's laps.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNne,do you go about perceiving "in between laps" of people?
Such a chore!
The Lord is ur strength
DeleteWetin your nose find go reach there?
DeleteGarlic
ReplyDeleteraw egg
catfish
Raw egg
ReplyDeleteSardine
Ogiri
Saliva. In University, a course mate of mine had a room mate that her bed sheet and pillow smells of saliva. Apparently, she sleeps and saliva oozes out of her mouth. When i go to check up on my course mate or stop by her room before going for lecturers, right from the door( her bed is close to the door) am perceiving it 😔
Reminds me of someone that I accommodated when he gained admission into the University as he was yet to get his own place. The guy poured saliva all over the pillow. I couldn't just deal... Chai
DeleteIndomie !!
ReplyDeleteSmell of rotten teeth irritates me too
DeleteSperm
ReplyDeleteAre you a lady or a guy?
DeleteI thought its only me o, i hate the smell. i dont go close to shawa fish too.
DeleteGarlic
ReplyDeleteHoney
My own okpa 🤑🤑
ReplyDeleteEgg
ReplyDeleteThe smell of that dump site at Ojota
ReplyDeleteBody odour, mouth odour
ReplyDeleteAll these oud perfumes,and turare road side scents,stove smoke,and smell of fish frying.
ReplyDelete🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️Just passing 🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteFuel
ReplyDeleteFish
Egg
Smell of cigarettes and shisha. Hate those things like mad
ReplyDeleteThe smell of all those white garment church oil/ perfume
ReplyDeletetumeric
ReplyDeleteIt shows we all don’t have the same sense of smell taste sight etc that’s why they say one mans meat is another mans poison
ReplyDeleteSmell of heat
ReplyDeleteYou just wan talk abi??? LMAOOOOO
DeleteOk me too, the smell of cold.
body odour smell yuck
ReplyDeleteBody Odour