Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

135 comments:

1. The smell of ŕaw egg makes me want to puke

2. Me too!! I can't even eat with a fork used to whisk egg for at least 2 days afterwards, no matter how many times you wash the fork.

3. Guys, I can't deal abeg......my peeps know me , you dare not use my cutlery to touch raw egg. Raw egg has this strong smell.....ewwww!

4. I drink raw eggs

2. Someone's fart. It doesn't seem to bother the person but I hate it with passion.

3. The smell of iniquity, sexual immorality. 🤢

1. Calm down small e never too hard na🤣🤣

2. So there is someone else that smells sexual immorality?

3. 2 Cor. 2:16 To the latter, the stench of death for death, and to the former, the fragrance of
      The Life for life. And who shall be worthy for these things?

4. Ew! Camphor smell takes the day for me

5. The smell of sardine. Arrrrrrrgh!

1. Disgusting! Not just the smell, i can't eat it either.

2. We are in same WhatsApp group Chisom. Yuk

3. Same here, I can't stand the smell.

4. Lol, mine was pregnancy hormones. Couldn't stand it when I was pregnant 😂😂

6. Anything odour oooo..mouth odour,armpit, gwogwotigwo

7. No offense intended, but I can't stand the smell of "Muslim perfumes", roadside moimoi and pop corn 🌽.

Twins Squared

1. I detest those perfumes too.

2. Arabian perfume not Muslim perfume. I'm a Muslim and don't like the smell either.

8. Replies
    1. You can't live with me then 😂 I have motion sickness so I'm always with robb and menthol sweets whether I'm in motion or not

2. How do you brush your teeth then?

9. When you blow stove, that smoke

1. The same here,but wetin man go do

2. This thing is chocking and nauseating! I can't stand it.

10. Replies
    1. And their perfume. I use to run past anywhere I perceive it.

11. Replies
    1. Does it smell?

Twins Squared

2. That disgusting after smell that comes with letting out a sneeze is bad

12. Sardine, and geisha. Raw eggs. Iru.

1. All except iru because when it blends with stew, it produces a heavenly aroma.

2. I love iru for my ofada stew
      I love chewing it raw.

3. Chisom baibay, you blend iru?
      Golden Mummy, not even a fan of Ofada,and you even chew it raw. I raise 🙌 for you o

13. Garlic on people but not in food

14. Replies
    1. This too ,also kerosene I can't stand the smell

2. One of my worst nightmares is doing that Lagos Ore to the East and Driver will now want to refuel and people will open the windows. Most times when the smell of fuel enter the car, e don be for me. My world starts Spinning.

15. Fresh fish,ice fish and smoke fish...I can't deal

16. 'Turaren Wuta' I can't stand the smell at all. I feel sick anytime I perceive it🤒🤕

17. Cinnamon. Actually makes me throw up.

18. Smell of ogiri or locust beans.
    Smell of fuel,fish and garlic

19. Salad cream, ketchup and anything menthol

20. Smell of 'emergency' perfume. Makes me feel like puking

1. I once fell sick because of this perf. Jeez!

2. Hospital smell, no matter how neat. Yuck

21. the smell of poverty,dirty people and poor people.

1. Which one is smell of poverty?🥺
      Please learn to be nice.

Twins Squared.

2. What would Jesus say, onyiilove? I see you proclaim Him in your comments in the past, thus my question to you.

3. anon 19:41.incase you are unaware,poverty do have a smell.you have to live half your life in the poor south to notice.

@dc.am sorry.but I don't have to be nice to anyone.people ought to be nice to themselves.ciao.

4. 19:16 please let's know your status as per you dey dangote level?

5. Anon 19:16 you are in a very deep shit🤣🤣 walahi

22. Na anything wey dey smell anyhow I wan dey shook my nose now oo🤣🤣😂

23. I can't stay close to anywhere they are boiling fish or frying fish. I must throw up!

24. Haaa the smell of egg it is...In whatever form, I don't want to be caught near raw , fried or boiled egg..because of it I don't eat cake, pancake,egg roll, croissant e.t.c If a pot was used to cook or fry eggs, I avoid the pot and sponge used to wash it for days.

I live an egg free life, I just worry how I would cope once I have kids...do they necessarily have to eat it when there are tons of substitute ?

25. Smell of beans water n fresh fish,that smell in between someone's laps.
    Ada ohafia

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Nne,do you go about perceiving "in between laps" of people?
      Such a chore!

2. Wetin your nose find go reach there?

26. Raw egg
    Sardine
    Ogiri
    Saliva. In University, a course mate of mine had a room mate that her bed sheet and pillow smells of saliva. Apparently, she sleeps and saliva oozes out of her mouth. When i go to check up on my course mate or stop by her room before going for lecturers, right from the door( her bed is close to the door) am perceiving it 😔

1. Reminds me of someone that I accommodated when he gained admission into the University as he was yet to get his own place. The guy poured saliva all over the pillow. I couldn't just deal... Chai

27. Replies
    1. I thought its only me o, i hate the smell. i dont go close to shawa fish too.

28. The smell of that dump site at Ojota

29. All these oud perfumes,and turare road side scents,stove smoke,and smell of fish frying.

30. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️Just passing 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

31. Smell of cigarettes and shisha. Hate those things like mad

32. The smell of all those white garment church oil/ perfume

33. It shows we all don’t have the same sense of smell taste sight etc that’s why they say one mans meat is another mans poison

34. Replies
    1. You just wan talk abi??? LMAOOOOO
      Ok me too, the smell of cold.

35. body odour smell yuck