Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comic Actor Mr Ibu Denies Support For APC Chieftain Bola Tinubu, Says He Supports Former VP Atiku Who Has Done A Lot For Him..

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Comic Actor Mr Ibu Denies Support For APC Chieftain Bola Tinubu, Says He Supports Former VP Atiku Who Has Done A Lot For Him..

Mr Ibu was spotted in a viral video allegedly showing support for APC Chieftain Bola Tinubu but he has denies it in this post and says he has always supported former Vice President Atiku who has done a lot for him....

With this response, a stitch in time saves nine (make Atiku sef no go disown am)

15 comments:

1. That's his problem, it's non of mine because both APC and PDP are birds of feathers

2. They have started politics for 2023, so its assumed that you support the persons you are spotted with. You guys know tinubu is campaigning and he will dash u money, that's what took u guys to his place in the first place, you didn't know they will use u to campaign, now you people are busy denying upandan, see what oju kokoro has caused for you people?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. So it's about his person not about the credibility of the contestant..

5. Lol What's with the urge to explain though.

1. The season of shalaye is upon them

2023 dey come!

6. Mr ibu go and sit down.akpiri gi ka oba-aka gi!

7. Look at his ugly lying mouth. Tueeeh shameless lots

8. Odiegwu! Ibu go and sit down abeg, we know una 'anywhere belle follow'

9. People should be free to associate with whosesover they want , enough of Ipob blackmails and assassination if you have a neutral or different opinion different from there emperor in waiting...

10. Mr Ibu can go to hell for all we care.

11. Mr Ibu went to look for how the enemy of his helpers will help him. Foluke said she went to seek for peace and unity from those financing thugs to deliver elections. On the banner were the words "Tinubu for president". If you look to people on TV for direction, you've missed it.

12. Tribalism be spoiling things.
    Me I'm supporting Peter Obi.
    Go back to your root.