Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Reveals What Puts One In The 'Mood' And Sends 'Warning' To Husband Ahead....

Friday, November 12, 2021

EX Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Reveals What Puts One In The 'Mood' And Sends 'Warning' To Husband Ahead....

Former most beautiful girl in Nigeria Iheoma Nnadi has revealed a secret you might need to try out if you know what she is talking about......

*wink*

30 comments:

1. That combo up there, if you know, you know

2. I never knew coconut was in the helping ministry too๐Ÿค”

1. Give me pineapple juice as in fresh blended with your hands and I will be chasing you by myself for myself.

3. That is the combination used for tigernut drink, coconut,dates and tigernut with a little ginger(optional)

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. yikes!!!
      //Bring a bucket and a mop for this WAP//

5. With this combo and few other things, you can make 'Kunu aya' (tigernut milk). Very sweet and nutritious.

6. I need this . Bvs help me . My libido just dropped after I put to bed a year ago. I dont know what to do

1. I also need something that will make me horny, you know, feel like having sex. My libido is zero, hubby is even tired . I have tried this kunu Aya several times, nothing happened. I even bought sugar lumps and licked, nothing . Maybe I should also try Spanish fly but I need something that will correct it permanently and not a temporary thing.

2. My sisters, make una just dey blend pineapple. No need to spend too much money.

3. Thanks anon 10:09

4. Vegetable is the answer for me, ugwu, okro and scent leaves. I drink a lot of tigernut but it doesn't do it for me. Enjoy premium libido with vegetables. %SAO%

5. Try gorontula

6. A lot of times sudden low libido is a result of a change in how you see or feel about your spouse.if you are not emotionally attached you can’t be sexually attached.

7. Abegiiiiiii,it doesnt work for everyone...Add aya to the debino and coconut = KUNU AYA

1. Thank you.it does not work for everyone. E.g me

8. True. For women that combo definitely makes one w*t. Tiger nut, dates and coconut combo, it's called kunu Aya. If you're trying it out freeze immediately after making because it gets soured easily.

9. Its good to know oooo so that we that are celibate can avoid๐Ÿ˜

1. That combo broke my celibacy. Avoid it like atomic bomb.

2. Also Water melon and its seed.
      Be careful out there celibates.

10. It is quite abhorrent that these folks come online to rant about what they should tell
    their husbands in the bedroom. Shame.

1. How will haters know that their marriage is perfect , after all that rumor ?

2. Lick a tablespoon of honey then top it with chilled malt. Not for libido o! Just for joy.

11. Doesn’t work for everyone tho,I take lots Of it and nothing happens jarey,it’s just overhyped for bedroom matters.i only take it cos I love it and the nutritional benefits.

12. This is a wonderful aphrodisiac, my aunty prepares it for her husband.

13. This people just want to make this tigernuts and dates expensive for us with all this awareness as Nigerians no dey take ear hear sex related matters๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

14. This doesn't work shit.

Me i have tried all sort of things, my libido na still zero
    Suger lumps , gorontula, Spanish fly, sex vitamins, name it..

1. Try okro soup or dates asparagus it works for me. Thing is what works for a might not work for b