Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Keep pushing!

26 comments:

1. Choco baby, come and translate for us please 😁

1. Sorry I'm late anon my dearest Yvonne helped with the translation

2. Tega is a fine somebody if we are honest.

2. Lovely people πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

3. My Love for Timini. 😘😘

4. P- pray
    U- until
    S- something
    H- happens
    Tonia

5. Tega how is ur boo boma????

1. Just imagine if God is to start listing all your past sins and reminding you each day. That is exactly what you have been doing consistently with this lady.

2. Can you move on from this 18:05.

She's beautiful BTW.

3. 18:05 you are quite daft and have noone kind enough to tell you.

6. See lap abi thigh like what I don't know

7. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. My love for u Davido is like a copied assignment, wish to see u some day, I love u

9. Beautiful pple 😍😍😍😘

10. @Yinka, you admire his humility, not humbleness. I come in peace

1. I come in peace too! Go and check your dictionary and stop showing your ignorance.

11. Chidinma😍😍😍😍😍😍

12. Ninilowo! like your jeans, True Religion!

13. Davido is a sweetheart anyday