Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Create your own lane........

36 comments:

1. beautiful people. all of them

2. Dorothy covered breasts and exposed thighs; indecent.

1. Person wen dey suck prick of strangers na im u de waste gramma on?
      It's called marketing,pls allow her market to sell

2. Person wey bring out prick for stranger to suck is the fool here.
      Can you give your Bentley to a stranger to drive?

3. Person don become Bentley, na wa

3. Maryremmy abeg how you do am?
    Iyanya good to see you.
    Ebube dike I sight you guys.

4. Love me some Dora. Beautiful people y’all.

5. Lovely @ Pete Edochie, Segun Arinze and Kanayo O.K

6. After watching See, I've completely taken to Archie Madekwe. Boy's so fine, ha!

7. Mary remmy beautiful woman. Dora the explora nice bod.

8. Mary remmy always looking like a mad woman. Yuck!

1. That’s so mean 😢

2. And very wicked woman that has refused to help her family. How can you rent a house for your mama and refuse to furnish the house. The babe is so mean

3. Hope she's psychologically okay..She gives a psycho vibes with her pics.

4. @anon 11:55

I dont think she is completely alright or she is just someone who doesnt really care about here physical appearance. I remember driving on Adeniran Ogunsanya one evening and saw Mary Njoku on the road walking from Shoprite into Leisure mall, If you saw the way she was dressed, you would have to look again to confirm if she isnt a mad person.
      The looking twice was what made me realize she was the person. Its sad really

9. Omg! Dora ate that look up, best look i've seen on her.

Good to see our legends are looking healthy and happy. 👑👑👑🖤

Kiki is always dressed up like a classy lady, love it.

Who is Nkechi Nnaji? She looks so adorable. Love her simple sporty edgy look.

Mary Remy is a pretty face.

Nini is a cutie.

Clean collection today.👌

10. beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰

11. Always will be a fan of Mary...I understand she's focused on making it big, but sometimes she needs to learn to take good care of herself before posting... there's hardly any clean photo of her...all her pictures look randomly taken.

1. Yeah, you’re right Ogey, she probably want to show how simple, natural & spontaneous she is but ends up looking disheveled. She can do much better but I think she doesn’t care🙃

2. That's because behind the smile lies a deep rooted issue. Mary is frustrated with that guy, gradually it'll come up. Time is ticking.

3. She just wants us to know she is not impressing anybody but herself, so she does things as she pleases not as "we "want!

4. Most times is laziness o but they hide under the umbrella of 'I don't care'

5. Let her impress herself by looking clean, alot of people are team natural, no wig, no makeup, no filter and yet they look clean and well put together in their pics.

6. Very much so.

7. Mary appears to lack picture confidence.

That action comes across as a cover up.

8. Says faceless people...leave her like that. Worry about yourself. Some of you cant be her house help but you insult her...nonsense.

9. She's so pretty to be looking unkempt everytime. It's either she's a dirty person naturally or she's serving a dirty spirit as a god for success et al. It no longer looks ordinary to me.

12. Dora the explorer
    Tonia

13. Beautiful people
    Classy Kiki❤️

14. Mary you look dirty!

15. I love ladies that are confident of their natural looks. No filters what you see in picture is same in reality. Mary you are gorgeous love you

16. Mary Remmy u urgently need a stylist...u look crazy most times.

1. Show us your own non crazy face..

17. Beautiful collection, everyone looking clean ,adorable & soothing on d eyes. Tnx Stella.

18. Artificial grass is what they use in Naija. Take care of your lawn and grow grass and trees for the environment. Its good for climate change. Always trying too hard to copy.

19. Love that caption on Nkechi Nnaji's post.❤️👌