Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Friday, November 12, 2021

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#weekend #ndeewo #ekaaro #morgen

Good Morning oh...

Make today pure for all of us in Jesus name.....

I dey tear us all tight hugs...

😍😍😍

198 comments:

1. There's Hope For You!!
    Romans 8:11.

Excerpts!!

"There's a beautiful verse of scripture I'll like you to meditate on: Romans 8:10; it says if Christ be in you, although your body may be dead because of sin, the Spirit gives it life because of righteousness"

"If your physical body has already been so battered, bruised, damaged and ravaged by sickness and disease, and sin has crippled it, the Holy Spirit will revitalize and restore life to it because of the righteousness of Christ"

"The righteousness of Christ is what makes the difference in you. As a result of Christ's righteousness, you're accepted in the presence of God; you're not condemned"

Confession!!

I'm vitalized, made alive, quickened and energized because of the righteousness of Jesus Christ. I live healthy and strong by the Holy Spirit. The God-life in me destroys sickness, disease and infirmities! Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    2 Corinthians 5:21; Romans 8:10-13; Acts 9:32-34.

1. It's a freaky Friyay and of course,the weekend is here again..

Good morning to y'all on this platform and stay fine..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

2. Please i need advice.
      My elder sister has been job searching for years now. She was with etisalat before they rebranded and laid off some staff. There is a job opening at my place of work, but my concern is: will we be able to keep things official. Also, she will have to be reporting to me. Also, if I bring her in, my superiors will know she is my candidate, because I will have to pull some strings. I would have loved for her to be somewhere else, but knowing that what she is doing now is nothing to write home about and she really needs a job, puts me in a fix. What do I do? The last time there was an opening, I brought in someone I know, but is not related to me. That way if you're not performing I can put you in line, and if there is any issue, I can look the other way and just expect you to do your job. Really, really in a fix.

3. Post this on IHN or earlier tomorrow. I want to read replies too

4. This is a hard one, with the type of sisters (elder) I have, they'll want to push you out and take over or make the two of us jobless and I feel so bad that it got to this, I don't know what to advise you ooo, follow your heart

5. Anon 10:10. I understand your predicament, but she is your sibling and if you can do it for an outsider, why not your sister. Have a one-on-one discussion with her, lay out the rules of the job and tell her there's no room for sentiments in the office environment, she must do what she's employed to do without attaching unnecessary emotions to who calls the shots; you as her superior. If she agrees to your terms and conditions, please give her a chance.

6. Pls do it for her.
      Let her know what you expect from her

2. Family congratulations! Are you ready for this? Then log on to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers. God is still in the business of doing strange acts,Hallelujah.What God cannot do does not exist!
    #nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

3. HEAR FROM GOD FOR YOURSELF.

'What does my Lord say to his servant?' Joshua 5:14 NKJV

In the New Testament, God emphasised different things to each of the seven churches in Revelation. Why? Because they each had a different assignment and faced different challenges. It's wise to read good books and listen to good mentors and teachers, but don't assume that what God told them is what he is telling you. There are times when you need to hear from him for yourself. You may adopt certain principles, but you must get your plan from God.
    That's why it's sometimes hard for God to get through to preachers. When he speaks to them personally, they may give it an introduction, three points and a conclusion - and preach it to others! And as a spiritual leader, there is another potential pitfall: trying to get 'a word' for others because they happen to be bothering you. Let God straighten them out and get back to where you belong! Paul wrote, 'We will boast only about what has happened within the boundaries of the work God has given us' (2 Corinthians 10:13 NLT).
    Your authority and anointing depend on being where God wants you to be, doing what he wants you to do. When you're driven by ego, or other people's expectations, or a goal God gave to someone else, you're setting yourself up to fail. You must hear from God for yourself. If you're assigned you're confined! You can't go where you like and do as you please, so ask God to crown your efforts with success. If you're in the wrong place, doing the wrong thing, don't let pride keep you there. Pray, 'What does my Lord say to his servant?' Then, do it!
    Word For Today

1. May God speak to me, I'm ready to do his will.

Good morning beautiful sis πŸ₯°

2. You must hear from God for yourself

3. Hearing God for oneself is the best thing that can happen to anyone..thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

4. Take a long look at the person you call your bestfriend...

Are you still close because you genuinely love each other?

Abi it's because if the friendship scatters, dirty secrets will be exposed?

5. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord guide and guard you in all that you undertake and undergo...

May the presence and power of the Most High God be your present companion everywhere you go...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

6. It's been a long year but I'm grateful for how far I've come. Happy to be celebrating another birthday with friends and family. God has been faithful.

1. Happy birthday to you. I wish you all the good things you desire in life. Enjoy your day

2. Happy birthday Doppelganger.. May this new year bring you overwhelming blessings in Jesus name amen πŸ™. Have a blast πŸ’πŸŽŠπŸŒΉ

3. Happy birthday BV DoppelgΓ€nger, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

4. happy birthday to you doppelganger... more grace to you

5. Happy Birthday BV Doppelganger, age graciously

6. Age gracefully as you celebrate this day.

7. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day.

8. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

9. Happiest birthday

Best wishes

10. It’s Doppel’s day y’all, wishing my coolest babe/crush in the world a happy bornday. Wish I could take you out and spoil you silly, enjoy your dayπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸ’•

11. Happy birthday babe! Wishing you many more wonderful blessings. CHEERS!!!

12. Happy birthday age Gracefully πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

13. Happy birthday DoppelgangerπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰,best wishes always.

14. Happy birthday to youπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

15. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ wishing you all the best in your new year

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Happy birthday. God bless you abundantly πŸ™πŸΏ

18. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰

19. Happy birthday darling πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™πŸ™ have a blast πŸ₯‚

20. Happy Birthday dearie. God bless and keep you always.

21. Beautiful birthday to you.

22. Thank you all so very much, I really appreciate. I wish I could mention everyone by their moniker but know that you've all made my day. Anon 8:45, awww thank you 😘

23. Happy birthday Doppelganger, may God grant all your good wishes in Jesus name amen

24. Happy birthday Doppelganger

25. Happy birthday to you. Best wishes.

7. Many People Died When Their GLORY Start SHINING.
    I Pray Your TESTIMONY Will Not Meet You In The GRAVE.

#amenchallenge πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ§Ž

8. Amen, Stella.

Thank God say today na Friday. Phew!

Una doh o. πŸ’•

9. Gosh! I had a nightmare 😩 where I was in this eatery in the middle of a thick forest with menu like frog legs, cat tongue and poor father.

I’m never touching bushmeat again. I’m traumatised for life. πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† This is seriously serious

2. It's just the comments you read yesterday ��.I have actually eaten bat �� before too

3. Lmao, Perxian you're calling it "Poor father" too? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Yesterday's post affected you.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣sorry you will be fine

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ last night's BEP

7. Lmao. Supernova, it’s poor father henceforth. Puff adder suddenly doesn’t sound as much threatening as poor father. πŸ˜–πŸ˜‚

8. Lmao the reason I didn't open that post till this morning πŸ˜‚ 😭.

9. 🀣🀣🀣 poor father. I had to go check out the puff adder on Google

10. Wishing us all a lovely weekend

11. Amen Juweluchi, good morning beautiful people, to those who took their time to celebrate with me on Wednesday I pray heaven will celebrate with you in Jesus name, all have a great weekend ahead.

1. Belated happy birthday BV Blesso, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

2. Awwww Belated happy birthday to you
      I hope you enjoyed your day? Many more blessings.

12. E kaaro o,see dada laji? May God perfect all that concerns us .Amen

13. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️
    😘

Good morning everyone ❤❤❤
    May our weekend be blessed πŸ™ŒπŸ™.

A Resounding Amen Stella at ur prayer πŸ™πŸ™Œ

14. Replies
    1. I had a dream where 3 big snakes were killed by the people I called,and before then, one of my ogas allowed a snake to escape the previous day in a dream o but the next day we killed all.

Any meaning?

I thank God

2. It's a dream of victory. Something beyond you that was meant to destroy you will be conquered by helpers around you. Even the one that manages to escape will later be found and properly dealt with.
      Pray fervently for the victory to manifest.

15. Thank you Lord for the gift of life and family.
    Good morning everyone.

16. Memo Update

The November Edition of STELLA'S SINGLES MINGLE post will come up on November 28, 2021 by 7pm.
    Please get your texts ready and be ready to find love.

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

For the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

17. Bright and beautiful morning this lovely Friday.... Today looks so promising. I love the weekend and can't explain.

Good Morning guys!!!

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ @Pretty girlie, how did you know? You're intelligent and wise.

18. Good morning my SDK villa
    Happy Friday
    Juma"at Mubarak
    One love

19. Goodmorning BVs, TGIF, and its gonna be a lovely one

20. Good morning everyone TGIFπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

21. Good morning Bvs. It's well with us today Friday.

22. Good morning to you all 😘
    Happy weekend fam ❤️

23. Good morning y'all.

Do have a favour-filled Friday.

24. So there is this nigerian series a sister told me about MMM(money men marriage) it's on youtube, very interesting you will enjoy it

Thank God it's Friday

I dey tear you πŸ€— too(in Stella's voice)

25. Beautiful sunny morning.
    Excellent day to y'all πŸ₯°❣️😍

26. Good morning Beautiful People!

27. I know this isn't my business but it hurts me. There's this guy that I always go to his store for POS because of his good customer service, he's very friendly and always ready to help. Few days ago I went to his store but neither him nor his sales girl was around, it was his wife that I met. So I made transfer and they didn't see it immediately cos network was bad, so I had to wait. She kept calling her husband at intervals to confirm the transaction but all to no avail, so I had to wait. That was when this lady started calling some guy like that, professing love to him in my presence!!!! She kept saying how much she missed him, how she wants to see him again even though it was not up to a month they last saw and kept calling him BABY, while she boldly called her husband by his name. Gush, I became uncomfortable.
    It hurts me cos I know how this guy hustle just to make ends meet. I admire his intelligence and strength, he has opened two different POS stand in the space of two years and some other side businesses all because of his young family. What do humans really want? You just had one child and you've already started misbehaving?, a marriage that's is not even up to 2 years.
    My advice to ladies is this, if you know you can't be patient with a guy who's still struggling, please don't even give his proposal a second thought. I don't know how they run their family, but I know that guy is nothing but a nice soul.

1. Let him know to watch his wife closely. Do that anonymously.

2. You don't live with them. You don't know what goes on behind closed doors. Also, you don't know what the guy does in private, so don't judge based on how you see him in his place of business. I don't support cheating though either from man or woman.

3. Doing that right in your presence means she doesn’t care if her husband finds out. That’s cold

4. She never loved the husband and when a woman doesnt love you, theres nothing you will do to please her, the child might not even be his sef.

28. Just heard a nurse I saw at daughter's of charity in kubwa is dead,just last week.such a nice lady,she was so full of life.
    When I was admitted last two weeks ,she came to check me everyday.
    We gisted last week for a while and now she is gone,this is a huge shock.
    So nice,so nice ND full of life.
    Nurse chineye adieu.
    Always ready to help,this just got me tired .

1. May her soul Rest In Peace. Life is short.
      No one knows what’s going to happen the next minute. Live right and be at peace with yourself and people around you.
      Hope you are better Tenth.

2. Kai this is so sad, may her soul rest in peace and her family be granted the grace to bear the loss.

3. This is so sad. May God rest her soul and comfort her family.

4. May the nurse soul rest in peace

29. Beautiful morning to us All..
    Cheers to the freaky weekend.
    UP AND THANKFUL

30. Watched one movie on Rok some days ago - Situationship, nice movie with a good twist! but my own is the main guy there Deza the great - dude is so cool, very smooth guy and a natural actor too.

31. Good morning guys...Today is my beautiful mom's birthday. I call her MY BABY cos she is my everything and has been a CHRIST-LIKE figure in my life...I love you mummy and cheers to more beautiful years ahead πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful mom, wishing her good health

2. Happy birthday to your mother

3. Happy glorious birthday to your mum

4. Happy birthday to your mama. God bless her.

5. Happy birthday to your mom ,wishing her God's blessings and many more beautiful years ahead.

6. Happy birthday to your baby @St Elsewhere Phoenix, may her days long.

7. Happy birthday to your lovely Mom πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰ God bless and keep her in good health and wealth in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

8. Happy birthday to your mom.

9. Aww! Happy birthday to your BABY, God bless and keep her for you. πŸ’›

10. Wishing your momma a very Happy Birthday. God bless and keep her in good health. Amen πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

11. Happy birthday to your mum Phoenix. May God bless her and grant her her requests.πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸŽπŸ•―️πŸŽ‰

12. Amen my beautiful super duper darling...God bless you all and Amen to your prayers and well wishes...

13. Happy birthday to ur lovely mother

14. Happy Birthday to your mum

32. It's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,a wonderful morning good people,have a blessed day.

33. Good Morning 🌞

TGIF!!!

Have a blessed day everyone 😘

Hwaiting!!!! πŸ’ͺ

34. Amen Jewelu... Everything Pure.
    Una good morning my people.

35. Sitting on the bed and counting my blessings
    About a month ago,I was diagnosed with ovarian cyst and kidney stone
    The pain!
    The tears!
    The worries about fertility when scan added infections to the list
    Having to take 5 antibiotics IV daily for 14days to clear them

Am still struggling to overcome my phobia for scan as I fear new diagnosis at the mention of ultrasound
    Wish me total healing for my check up next weekend.
    I would share my testimony

Please drink enough water daily.
    Don't wait to be thirsty
    Don't hold back that urine

1. Wishing you speedy recovery dear
      Please be strong

2. May the Lord perfect your healing. Don't give in to fear. You are made whole in Jesus name.πŸ™

3. So sorry my dearest...You will be fine ok and don't entertain worry...My sister had ovarian cyst too but today is on the 9 months course...Your testimony has manifested already...Ehugs

4. Stay strong babe , everything would be alright sweetie.

May God's healing rest upon you.

36. Happy birthday dope!!!
    Never give up no matter what we keep fighting till the end,have a resilient spirit in all you do✌️❣️

37. Good morning everyone
    I'm still laughing at the comments on the BEP post. Poor father really gets me laughing when I remember.
    I'm glad that Wednesday chronicle poster is about to get help from wonderful bvs on the blog. I pray for a successful surgery and total healing for you sis.

38. Good morning all,it's ending in praise