Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, November 12, 2021

Friday Night Post...

Fridays come too quickly these days....

Make we dey gist dey go....

I love this Friday night post, it really relaxes me.. If you are an Amebo, say ''ahan ahan''

lol....

170 comments:

1. Good pm to y'all on here and hope your Friday night is going on smoothly already?

I ate moi-moi that made a lotta sense and i am currently binge watching RHI season 2..

Get jumpy jumpy and litty lit today cos it's allowed...πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ #Goodnight

2. TGIF Baybie πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Ahan Ahan πŸ€ͺ😜πŸ€ͺ😜πŸ€ͺ

Hope y'all had a wonderful week? Mine was hectic 😌😌 I can't complain tho!

Just finished laundry 🧺🧺 I'm about to prepare buka stew 🍲🍲 for the weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ busy weekend ahead..I will prolly catch up on old posts for today when done with my culinary activities

Stay safe lovelies 😘😘❤️❤️ get jiggy and groovy πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. What is Bukka stew ??
      How funny our jiggy babe ❤❤

2. Today is so hetic...Omo business good ooh na so alert just dey enter left right.. having two or more source of income good ooh

3. When I bath, I hold my guy and I'm like "so this is what's causing world wars between women? What if I cut it off as was instructed to cut off anything that will put you into trouble? World people will then blame me for cutting it off and not having self control. Before I make up my mind cutting it off or not, let me use it for sometime.

1. Hian.... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. After you cut it off, i hope you are fulfiled and you can boldly beat your chest and say my guy its over between us.

3. Justin d slayer.🚢‍♀️

4. You want to cut off your prick? Cut it off now

4. I'm soooo thankful to God, I'm now mortgage free!!! I remember a guy once commenting about being mort free sometime back on this blog and I knew I couldn't wait to also be and now it's a dream come true. The glory be to God and God alone. Thank You Jesus.

5. Hello House, Been awhile ooo... Started a work this new week... 8am-4pm work,no be small matter oooo.
    How have you been?

6. Oho oho. So there is women race and it is going to affect movement. Na wa for this Lagos. What are they running for cause I don't know the cause of it. Who can tell?

7. I no be amebo,I be aproko.ahan_ahan

8. Today's actually my nephew and niece's birthday.

Last week God blessed us with an addition I'm happy we have reasons to celebrate, its a big deal for us.

Had a long day, trying to relax with a glass of wine .

Have a sage weekend guys .

1. Happy birthday to your nephew and niece

Congratulations to your film addition

2. Happy birthday to your nephew and niece. Congratulations on the new addition to the family.

3. congratulations on the addition to your family, happy birthday to your nephew and niece

4. Happy birthday to your niece and nephew.
      Congratulations on the addition.

5. Happy birthday to your nephew and niece
      🎊🎊

6. Congratulations I love baby news,May ur family have many more reasons to celebrate,no more tears again except it’s tears of joy.enjoy😊

7. Thanks a lot guys 😘😘

Hey Slutty long time.

8. Happy birthday to them
      Congratulations to you and your family

9. Happy Birthday to them! Congratulations

9. I am cooking a delicious pot of jollof rice. If u see how orange it is ehn. Thanks to my De Rica and plenty Tatashe 😍

1. not like you're going to give us to eat, why the long throat description

2. See my plate 🍽 eka, gimme smallπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

10. FriyaaaaayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Stay safe guys

1. Omox100 the Mac sisters experience concert on IG na fire ooooo,those people can siiiiiiiiiiing,see mad vocal hahan kilode. They're making my Friday o,this pass the experience o

11. Nothing much to type.
    This body needs TLC.
    I need to get my groove back, not in this environment I can't adapt.
    Na money we still dey find here.
    Guess who is missing who?

12. Currently on my bed, eating rice and fish.

My friend invited me out but as a renowned flaker, I pretended like I didn’t see her message. Not in the going out mood today. Would probably end up watching something on Hulu, it’s been a while.

13. Just sdking.. beautiful blessed week. Jesus I thank you for everything

14. I'm here thinking of how to make things better. I need a miracle in my life right now. I pray God comes through for me πŸ™πŸΏ

15. After reading today’s chronicle I realized that you Nigerian women are very wicked. Stella ask them how many of them will bring in a nanny/maid and wish for that nanny to become ‘your senior’, your head, your madam. You were all criticizing that poster because most of you

16. TGIFπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

17. Just thinking of some prophecies. I saw a viral video of Fr. Mbaka saying Dr. Soludo should not contest for his state governorship election. He said the heavens said if he contest, he will loose woefully and will be put to shame. He advised Soludo to stay off politics and guide his long time integrity.

I saw another tweet from prophet idaboski odumeje. Saying if he is a prophet of God. There will be no election in Anambra. Claiming he saw deaths, blood shed and guns.

There was election in Anambra. Soludo won. There was no blood shed. There was no death.
    This God!! there is no name to describe you

1. Mbaka keeps contradicting himself.

There was actually death, blood shed and guns in Anambra before the election

2. Heroine, but there was election.

The guns, bloodshed,etc are normal anticidents of election in Nigeria,so that one did not see any prophecy . He just said the normal thing that happens here during election period and added the no election thingy which was under probability, now election don hold. Shame on them and their stupid followers

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£ Smh!

4. Zaram, that video was 2013 when he contested against Obiano. Not this recent election. Get your facts right. I thought it was recent until my attention was drawn it was an old video. He has spoken through his spoke man that it was an old prophecy and mischievous people wants to rubbish him with it as if it's this recent election.

Ever since he came back from suspension, I don't think he has delve into political prophesy again.

5. God would always be greater than man , he would always prove to his people that he has his own, and the gate of hell would never prevail.

6. Thank You Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir, glory to God Almighty forever

18. Soooo tired. Trying to sleep, tomorrow is going to be very stressful for me. Goodnite.

19. I date rich married men and demand for money before getting laid. I Don't think about my body count before I snap into depression. I take care of my aged parents diabetes, my brother's mental drugs through this life style. I built a 4 bedroom bungalow in the village, t7 duplex in festac and over 40 plots of land in ibeju lekki. I took a decision to have a baby in 2018 cos I don't want to marry anyone for him to find out the life I lived or probably living. My daughter is 4 and i can't continue like this. I hate remembering who I am. I haven't been to church for more than 15years. Today I parked in front of a church thinking if my kind should ever step a foot there.

1. What you need to be saved is JESUS, not necessarily a church. I asked Jesus to have Mercy on me in my room and he saved me.
      Old things are passed away. It's been more than 15 years and all I do is study my Bible; I began from the New Testament, the very teachings
      of Jesus. I am glad I took that decision. Have I attended a church before? Yes. But now, since the pandemic lockdown, all I do is a house group
      fellowship with other believers; they know my testimony and how I lived before. We support one another and missionaries/prisoners -people like us
      before they were saved. The most important thing is that I have peace; so much peace with the Lord. The cravings for sinful pleasures are all gone.
      Sin has no more power over me. Soon, you will realize that all these material acquisition are thrash; guess you are already realizing that. God's Grace to you.

2. Yes your kind can. Snap out from where you are it's about time to make change in your life.

3. Who you are is a child of God. He loves you just as you are and knows where you are at. Dont be hard on yourself. Focus on now. God has forgotten yesterday so throw it away too. We all have fallen short of the glory of God. So, walk into that church with your head held high. Say your silent prayers. Talk to him. He loves you and he came to die for sinners like me and you. Sis, let those without a sin cast the first stone. Look, you are painting your sins to be bigger than God. They are not. He loves you. He got you. Who else can judge you? Certainly not man. Free yourself biko. All of us get our own. Sin na sin. Cut you some slack and get back to enjoying a free life. Love you 😍

4. My Dear, go to church if your heart wants iy

5. Awww, please know that God is always willing to accept you back. I pray you find your way back to Christ

6. Yes your kind should step into church and your kind should see your life as an instrument for God to work with. If Paul who killed Christians could be saved then u too can be. Remember he died FOR US ALL and he is waiting for you to let him come into your heart

7. Dear anon 20:40, the fact you feel a pang of guilt shows you still have what it takes to be saved. Your biggest challenge is going to be forgiving yourself not even God's forgiveness. Take it one day at a time. Going to church does not make you a Christian. Have a personal connection with God Almighty through Christ Jesus. You must be prepared to change your lifestyle too. Kisses to you.

8. Yes honey you should cos you still have Christ in you and same Christ is calling you to come into HIS house HE will be most delighted to have you come to HIM again child....
      You should be very happy cos honey you're a very lucky gem ,God is so interested in you again ,in fact HE has never lost any interest sugar never...WELCOME HOME SWEETHEART

9. Beloved read Jeremiah 29:11-14. 1 John 3-till the end with emphasis on verse 5. Dearly beloved the first step is by realizing you have gone astray and wanting to retrace your steps which you have done. Remember it is for the likes of us sinners that Christ died on the cross. No matter your sins, he is willing to forgive and accept you back,Romans 5:8. Just Ask God to order your footstep to a church where he is present and where he will groom you. Yes God will answer you when you sincerely pray to him. Please take the bold step to fully accept Christ and don't go back to sin any more. There is this indescribable peace that comes with knowing God and serving him in spirit and in truth.Shalom.

10. The replies to anon seeking Jesus makes me feel there’s still hope in humanity.πŸ™πŸ™❤️❤️

11. See my eyes all teary as I'm reading the replies.
      7:58, yes, there are still some caring, nice and godly people in the world.
      Pls sis walk into that church, kneel and ask God to forgive you, invite Jesus into your heart, open up to him, he will come into you and make you new, for behold old things are passed away. Your old lifestyle too would pass away and you will start living a new life in Christ. You can also do the above in the comfort of your room if you wish, the most important thing is your heart.
      He is waiting for you sis. hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. E-hugs,darling it's your kind that Our Saviour Jesus'Christ came for, Hes calling you that's why he directed you to that church. Your soul is aching for Him. He loves you, just call on Him, in a word of prayer and watch Jesus Christ Your Lord and Saviour take over,
      I love you,am so proud of the step you have taken. ❤️

13. It was actually God that ordered your feet there and opened your eyes that day to see the church. Be bold to enter, pray for forgiveness and spend the rest of your life serving God. Do not fall for the temptation to serve God only in the corner of your house, we all need somebody (spiritual people) to walk together. Heb 10:25 says we should not forsake the gathering of the brethren. Temptations will still come, discouragements, trial of faith, challenges, etc. You need brethren to help your fire kindle without quenching. If you go alone, you will go fast but if you want to go far, you need brethren. You are loved dear.

20. Haphaaaaa. See weekend. I am all alone. I need a man in my life ooo. Over 36 good months now no gbenshing.

Hope it has not blocked. But to be frank, i cant just do it with anybody. There must be mutual feelings and i am finding if difficult to get that decent guy who will sweep me off my feet, not all these hungry looking gigolos.

Let somebody's son find me quick mbok.

21. I am trying to make my baby sleep so I can attend to customer's request
    I don't even know which is harder between toddler stage and infancy
    My boy can worry for Africa!
    Aliamdulillahi for the privilege and baby dust to all TTC mum

22. I just bought chin chin but e dey fear me to eat. I guess it is hard .

23. The big bang theory got me tonight.

1. Best tv series has to be BBT

2. Knock knock knock Sheldon😊

24. Not home yet...i don't even plan to go home today πŸ˜‰. I looked like i own Lagos today. So i just want to do sugar daddy things tonight. If you are on the island, come lets hang out.

1. Sugar Daddy Mark Morgan, be careful out there o. Many "Chidinmas" are cutting short the lives of our men. 😷

2. You are too young to do sugar daddy things na Mark. Abi na secondary school pikins you dey toast?! πŸ€”

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Mark o...

4. Anon πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. I'd like to see you, but Snarker would say Odiegwu.

Choc Noir what again?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Richie, do not worry, i'd be fine. I got this!

25. This A PC regime is the worst government in the history of Nigeria.

Everyday they will introduce something to worsen the life of the citizens.

High cost of food, expensive prepared meters, high cost of education, no job.Hunger, Bandit, kidnapping, Ugm, terrorism,herdsmen, higher killings everywhere. Who did this to us?

I am surprised people are still voting for APc. Are they normal?

1. Nobody is voting APC,they are rigging and they will rig in 2023

26. Actress Kate Henshaw's tweet is making a lotta sense.
    KEEP YOUR KIDS OFF SOCIAL MEDIA.
    Evil eyes watching.

1. Never seen Kate's daughter before. Let me go and Google search her pics

27. A little under the weather plus I have my neighbors kids(2 neighbors) with me. 4 children plus mine making 5. Been a 'shouty day for me.
    I've just had a cup of hot beverage, make I bath lie down abeg'

1. A full house you have there
      I wish I can have like four kids. I love plenty kids. Financial situation would not allow me have even the second one since four years now

28. Stella Amebo na work ooo! Sitting down here watching Diary of Death on YouTube a Nigerian movie! Starring Yul Edochie,Mary Igwe,lizzy gold so interesting. Any movie that has Yul Edochie or Frederick Leonard in it I must watch. Sometimes Nigerian movies makes sense. Movies to watch on Netflix: Mama Drama, Arcane, Red Notice, Maya and the three,Dynasty, locke & key,Bad boys for life, Army of thieves!

29. I am here for the sweet gist πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

"ahan ahan"

30. Hey gawd! I only have to see my man and I'm all lubed up. No need for foreplay sef

1. hope he's your husband though

2. hope he's your husband though

3. Stop fornicating

4. Shey person cannot enjoy SVD without shalaye?

5. Is your husband missing anon 22:04?

6. What's y'all obsession with sex? Fuck off abeg
      21:09, enjoy jare

7. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

31. Boring weekend without football. Can next weekend come quick

1. Which with out football. Is it only premier league u watch. Qualifiers are going on sweet matches sef

32. Mine was hectic because the wedding we where to attend tomorrow,the groom lost her mother to Cancer just two days to the wedding. But nothing spoil. Wedding must go on. God help us

1. Eyah. It is well ooo. May God give them the strength πŸ’ͺ

33. Had a belle ache on our way back home and asked hubby to take me to the pharmacy. Yikes! Met a queue, suddenly a guy behind us signaled to the attendant and said dt he just needed a pack of condoms! Suddenly, the kids in front of us started laughing, then everyone joined, felt better and proceeded to the car, Omo if you see one long mess wey I drop ehn? E nearly last 2mins . Chai yeh! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

34. Ok. Pls house
    1. which app can I download good films foreign and naija films. Just got a bigger ipad for kids.
    2. please recommend interesting films that's ok for teenagers especially comedy.
    3 any Nigerian and foreign films for adults.
    Thanks tribe. Today's been exhaustive.

1. Youtubewith the help of vidmate,9jarocks and Netnaija

2. Ogbenyealu my sake😍😍

35. My heart is in pieces 😭, tears is constantly running down my cheeks. I don't know if I'm cursed or what. I have been dealing with hatred all my life but my husband having zero emotions for me is killing me. I pray I live long for my kids. Please say a prayer for me, it's deeper than I can write

1. God will show up for you too. Pray and check yourself too

2. 21:43, firstly, know that God loves you, he is your father, he cares about you. Pray to him always, talk to him like a father. Pour out your mind to him, your heart will feel light. This works well for me. God will always be there for you.
      Secondly, you see those children of yours,draw them closer, love them and care for them, their love would be enough for you, just give it a few years if they are still so young, they will never hate you even if the whole world does. Show them love and care and pray for them. Forget about your hubby not having emotions for you, treat him well like a good wife will. Focus more on your children and job. Remove suicidal thoughts from your heart, there is more for you to achieve in life. Hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

36. Pls has any pregnant woman done chest xray while pregnant by wearing lead shield on the tummy. Is it dangerous??

Pls help. Today has been super stressful for me for we move.

1. Well, I was supposed to do some xrays when I was pregnant but I declined when the doctor told me about the risk involved. Talk to your doctors, If you really need to do the Xray then go for it as long as they assure you it is safe.

2. Thou I did not talk to my doc about it becos I did not know options I might be given.

The doc gave me 3options. Hv started my uk processing.

1 . Was asked to wait till I give birth.
      2. Wear the double lead shield on my waist.
      3. Saliva method. Result takes 8weeks. Dnt hv such time. Thou my husband quickly consulted 2 women he knew recently that did it. Dey both used d shield. Hmmm hv to sign the consent form but still 😟I just hope I did the right tin becos of my baby.

3. If you are in your first trimester, you have nothing to be worried about. Just make sure your tommy is covered properly

37. watching Red Notice now very interesting movie. movie night

38. Replies
    1. Eat o. Food is for the living

2. Please anywhere you see food,eat ooo

39. Lack of money can turn an angel to demon. I am now quick to anger. Please any Bible passage to help me mellow down. My husband is not helping, always on my neck.

1. I speak divine provisions to you in Jesus name

40. Today was hectic,I did some discount sales on WhatsApp and the turn out was fair,I’m glad we are gradually getting into the festive season,this is my business season,I pray for many more customers and patronage...my friend was supposed to do her white wedding on the 11th of next month but she cancelled it some days back,She said she feels like something bad is going to happen to her..after we have all bought the asoebi ,given a fashion designer,and even bought souvenirs to share amongst her friends..I’m sad tho but it’s not my wedding so we move!!! The koko is for God to give her long life and happiness in her new home.amenπŸ™

1. Why not tell you friend to go for deliverance of 7 or 3 days in a bible believing church or better she conduct a personal 7days mid night prayer and fasting she and the groom.It will cancel whatever projection the devil has planned.

41. Am here fanning my hot Vagina cos I wore pant due to my period.am nt used to wearing pant again.it makes me feel like a prisoner.now my V is in prison.somebody helpppppppppppppp

42. I babysat my 3-month old nephew today and all I can say is, parents/guardians/nannies are trying fr, this boy refused to sleep even after rocking him, dancing without music and jumping up and down. My tired is tired rn

43. When they say, a bird in the hand is worth 20 in the Bush, abeg don't even bother to picture the 20 in the Bush oooooh! Hold your 1 tight πŸ€›
    It almost caught up with ne today, but Halleluyah it missed me πŸ™

44. Does anyone know a good prophet pls?

1. You are your own prophet

2. There is no good prophet in this generation again ooo.They are all after money.If you need solution, just go for Mountain of fire deliverance then follow up with 21 days mid night prayers(One hour start with worship and praise).Read psalm 57,103 Ps 51,Jere 33 v 3 Daniel 2v22.God will reveal himself to you.

3. I know one. Ask Stella for my details if interested

45. Am so shameless, I just came back from club with my man friend as a married woman and I met about 6 people that knows my husband, life in lasgidi

46. Anon 21.43,

Please know that because of previous experience, some people's emotions are locked. Anybody expecting emotional support from such people must draw it out with wisdom, not drama and or nagging.

Second, all things being equal, emotional support between couples is easier where their relationship is working well. Without indicting you, please look deep into your marriage.

Is your husband cold (unemotional) to all and everybody that knows him. If you courted was he like this during your courtship.

Emotional demands are like bank withdrawals. We cannot withdrawal from a deficit account. If your marriage is not working (in credit) you cannot make emotional withdrawals from it via your wife or husband.

It may be argued that emotional relation is what makes a marriage work. But if there is a misunderstanding or refusal to agree or understand between a couple over an important issue, for example, family finance, in-laws, sex, etc. that can lock up the emotions of one or both partners. So, the husband or the wife is cold at home but warm and emphatitic with outsiders.

I may have sounded academic. But I wrote from experience.

Emotions are embers. How we fan them can light a fire or quench them.