Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KWAM 1's New Wife Emmanuella Says Her Heart Bleeds With Love For Him.....

Monday, November 08, 2021

KWAM 1's New Wife Emmanuella Says Her Heart Bleeds With Love For Him.....

Fuji crooner KWAM 1's new wife Emmanuella Ropo is madly in love with him...

May their love last forever!

62 comments:

1. 🤭🤭🤭😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 She didn't think through her poetry. Guess she was going for passionately romantic. Chief is turning her upside down ooo.

3. Till your novelty wears off
      Community husband

4. Afi eku bleeding oh ! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Hey, new greetings don enter Yoruba lexicon.
      "Iyawo eku bleeding ejeta"
      Now l know 99.9999999% of women, do have fish brain.
      How can a woman fall in love with Wasiu ?

5. And her heart will soon bleed blood in 3-5years time,abi no be kwam1 again !!!! Flaunting a serial lover man,anyway it's her own time now,let her enjoy,others too had their time loving up in the past.

6. The Original ShugarGirl9 November 2021 at 16:32

Wishing her excessive bleeding

2. It's still shacking you for now so let's wait for some years and know if you sing the same song, captured heart and soul🙄🙄🙄

1. Captured heart, soul and bank akant.

2. English is hard o. Wrong expression Mrs Kwam 1 raided to the power 20.

3. When the next Iyawo drops, cum back and sing this same song or you change it to ofo ka si be🤷🤷🚶🚶🚶

4. Her heart bleeds? Huh, that's an emergency o.
    Make una rush am go hospital before people begin to queue to donate blood o.🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸😮

5. Na so na, u na number wetin wife, this na early morning

6. I wish dem Hml,I hope emmanuella will be his last bus stop

1. The same Wasiu that said Titi was his last bus stop and is now causing one of Titi's former client's heart to bleed? ����. Women should keep causing themselves heartbreak . Baba is for the streets!!! Wendy and Kausara shack am pass all these ones and where are they now?

2. Anon 13:46 wish I could 👍 your comment a million times, Wasiu wey dey change wife every 5 years, Titi lasted 7 years comment she had plenty kids which is record braking with Wasiu. I pity this nuela sha, people can't wait for her reign to be over so they can laugh. I'm sure this thing is not ordinary for Wasiu, Titi was actually saying he married her legally, arindin didn't know he did for wendy before she travelled to Canada. Na wah for the women sha.

7. Beautiful woman... Enjoy the love and affection now as e dey 🔥 hot.

8. Ewo logun Bleeding love😅😅😅😅
    K1 don carry her handicap

Titi Marsha,hope you are fine.🙃🙃

1. Na wendy own pain me pass, person wey dey husband house o, dey enjoy her solo life,until she met Alhaji😥

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@ Titi Marsha comment.
      Enjoy the union Emmanuella, na so others before talk, but where dem dey now na topic for another day.
      So enjoy!

3. Dear Anonymouses
      She never see
      Paloma,Yinka are still loading 😅😅😆
      K1 get love to share them all

9. Person wey dey answer Emmanuella don become 3rd wife. Una see say this name thing no dey work lmao

1. 3rd what? She can't be less than number 20

2. @ anon 12:39 Wasiu is a serial monogamist, never a polygamist, one wife would never meet a senior wife at home, that's his way.

10. Make she sha no bleed to death, where is, ololade Jemila? Wendy? Titi? Alpha omega? Omolabake kaosarat? Dem plenty o, these ones reigns between just 10 years o. Continue bleeding,until GE finds another

1. You get am
      He will even release Single abi na Album for each of them😅😅😅😆

2. Well she is a mature woman.
      At least it is not those nauseating paedophile and minor type of marriages.

11. Bobo na lover boy, he can't be like his bestie, uncle Bolaji, 1 wife,plenty side chicks

12. Enjoy! When the rhythm change, let us know too

13. Replies
    1. Abi, in the song of Leona Lewis 🎶keep bleeding, keep keep bleeding love......... 🎵

14. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Eku bleeding

2. Lol abeg I no get any blood to waste

15. Comments here are just funny 😂😂😂

16. Titi, God may have just brought you the deliverance he used you to bring to Wendy. Start thinking of the way out. You have legal papers. He can't use money to string you on.

From what I understand, Titi was dating one of Wasiu's friends, a married man (yuck) and Wasiu then chanced the man under the guise of settling their fight since she was hoping the man will take her in as number two and he was dragging his feet. Now, Wasiu had dated one of Titi's elder sisters or cousins years before and even had kids by her (yuck) but as you can imagine, trash attracts it's kind. She fell for his FFK-like love bombing and went to resume in his house as so called last bus stop ( which happens to be Mr. Wasiu's nickname for every new flame). The alatenuje family also were getting free music performance from him and cash so they pretended like they were not disgracing themselves.

Now, Titi was cheating on her married lover with Wasiu who was cheating on Wendy, the wife that nursed him to health when he was seriously down although it seems the attention Mr Wasiu was giving Wendy may have also chased away the other 3 wives at the time, I think, including Kausara who should be given a medal for endurance.

This new wife with bleeding problem was a customer of Titi and Wasiu even met her through Titi (city people posted a video of Titi going to help her launch her store not knowing that Wasiu and this new woman were already cooking her a very hot breakfast.

Titi, you lost your street manual and had 3 good children- the highest any woman has ever allowed herself have for him- for a man over 60 who has over 30 kids? A known player? See as them don run you street? 3 kids in five years when you were already a single mother and divocee? Babe, the same way Wendy was posted to Canada is the same way your 9 months course and school runs gave a consumate cheat the effrontery to marry someone he should have merely dated long term.

Anyway, children are not a curse. Even the new woman has like 4 so there's someone for everyone. My advice is TIE YOUR TUBES. 4 is enough. Players like Wasiu hate to live with their young kids. They are mentally kids themselves so they can't stand the competition. They don't want to be involved in PTAs or come home to children who have not yet mastered English and are looking for who to play with. These are men who never warmed up to the responsibility of parenting or husband-ing. If you must settle for them, know what they want- to date eternally. Do you see Shade Okoya posting pics of her kids everyday especially when they were still really small? Such kids are really raised by nannies and grannies so the wife can focus on petting a man that is perpetually 25 in his head. Men like this don't want a woman who loves her small children. This is why when a man divorces to marry a side chick, the marriage ends or breaks down when the former side chick becomes a mummy. An affair is a vacation and a marriage is work. Look at the families of rich men with multiple wives or who had children with many women: it is the one with the least no. Of kids that has his heart and lives with him.

Iyawo tuntun, Pele my dear. You seem to be a bit smarter and keen to secure the bag but you are dealing with a seasoned player o. No let am too shack you- a man who chose to marry legally but still wants to mix ogbono with shawarma in old age. Once your junior wife begins loading, no body will tell you to go to the hospital for operation on your heart.

1. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ Eweeeee. SDK commenters no dey ever disappoint.
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Mummy, Zaddim, please kwentinue, you hear?
      Na jist wey no dey finish I wan dey listen to now.

Ehnnn, you say this aunty with the issue of blood has 4 children???
      Issokay.

2. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
      You finish work for this comment.

3. Chai!! Don’t l just love you?? See ehn, you are a very, very important VIP, on this blog. Don’t worry about what anyone else says. Just keep us entertained with these gists. In fact, send Stella plenty gist. This November, must learn from her brother and sister, aka September and October.
      Take this 🍷🍾🍸🍹

4. 🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺

5. 14:16 I say this juwis is it chilled enough? 🥤 abi is it American champagne🍷 you will drink??🍷 or boya you wii drink hot ☕ because of the rain? Chinchin sef dey. Let me be fanning you, just be downloading small small...

6. Omo see gist Anon 14:16 na you biko your analysis are superb🙌 twale

7. 14:16 standing ovation. Goodness, not only are you a wonderful, entertaining writer, your writing is laced with great humour. BVs this is how you drop comments. Masterclass

17. Happy bleeding Emmanuela😂😂😂

18. Bvs una be vibes,I swear 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. Ropo's street credibility is credible. All her bleeding content is being saved up in the Blood bank, when Wasiu starts to prepare her Breakfast, Ropo will rush to the Blood bank to collect all her blood back.
    Bleeding ko, hemorrhage ni 🙄🙄🙄🙄
    Yeyenaatu....

20. Sege! Stella, where you gather your BVs from? Ah, ah, I just dey lol.

21. All these blog visitors una no get joy at all for this emmanuella. Kai. See comments hahahahaha. Someone wrote woman with the issue of blood... That is really an expensive joke that no woman in this world had to go thru

22. Money good no be small. See as Auntie don turn poet overnight.

23. Are u ppl sure dis man doesnt use jazz to marry these women. This is not ordinary.
    I wont say its money cos Titi's mother is rich. Sent her to expensive schools and abroad. But it seems dat alatika lifestyle dey her body.
    Emmanuella too is doing okay.
    Kwam1 is not dat rich sef. How does he maintain these women with his 30plus kids.

1. Oversabi Donatus, go and see how to drop comments like 14:16. No be to dey comment everywhere everytime chatting dust.

2. Mumu u know u dont have to read my comments. Nack ur head on concrete i will keep commenting on SDK.

24. Hahahahahahahahahah@ eku bleeding!