Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Manchester United Officially Sacks Manager Solskjaer

Monday, November 22, 2021

Manchester United Officially Sacks Manager Solskjaer

Manchester United have officially sacked their Manager, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer.

The Red Devils made this known in a statement via their website on Sunday morning.

This is coming less than 24 hours after their Premier League 4-1 loss to Watford on Saturday.

The statement read in part, “Manchester United announces that Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has left his role as Manager.

“Ole will always be a legend at Manchester United and it’s with regret that we have reached this difficult decision.

“Michael Carrick will now take charge of the team for forthcoming games, while the club looks to appoint an interim manager to the end of the season.

Michael Carrick will now temporarily take charge of the team for forthcoming games.
from dailypost

21 comments:

1. Arrghhhhh!!!!!! Dem for wait now make my Chelsea give them like 8-0 this weekend naa. Na wa for their board..anyway dem go still collect like 3 from us sha. So we move.

2. Very, very sad news! They couldn't just wait small till after our match ๐Ÿ˜’
    Anyway they will still collect!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Œ

1. Enemies everywhere ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ until then

2. Aaaah ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
      Man u - Chelsea match is always unpredictable from the very start even without a couch Chelsea might not beat Man U.
      ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ

3. Covenant ๐Ÿ˜ be kiaful o

4. You guys should calm down, chelsea man u is a derby match, man u are not doing good now sha, but you guys should forget it they might not be that easy for chelsea.

5. Man u's blood and energy are always different when they wanna play with Chelsea.
      Man u might not defeat Chelsea but Chelsea can't 100% defeat Man u. ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ.
      Up Man u for life

6. @Last Born it is not a derby match. A derby involves two teams from the same locality. Like Liverpool/Everton or Man U/Man City.

3. hehehehe them for don wait till January nau....at least

4. Hopefully,the new replacement will have the opportunity to bring Man U back to its lost glory,glory,glory,Man U๐Ÿ™†‍♀️

5. Long overdue, a whole Man UTD on #8 on the table, that's too bad (not a fan though).

6. Dem go still collect dis weekend...i trust ma bois๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜†

7. I'm still very angry with the board for allowing Ole turn my darling club to a mediocre before sacking him!! They had long 5hrs talk after the defeat of Watford,I'm like what for? Just sack him so he can return back to Molde where he won't be overwhelmed

Carrick hopefully he can hold it down and win back the dressing room

1. They had to respect him cos he was once a player.

8. The sky is always blue. Bye bye to him. He should go and coach school children in his place

9. i pray the get a better coach, nobody wants to lose, Man U always breaking my heart