Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News......

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday In House News......

Hailings....

IN HOUSE NEWS....

How are we all?
There is a 50k Santa give away and the giver says i should give it to any number of people and i want to give it 2 people......

I will compile and choose names soon...

Have a nice day everyone!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

I started reading quite early. I read the book "things fall apart" in primary three and by then I had read almost all of my mom’s literature books. When I got to secondary school, I was introduced to the likes of Mills and boom, Harlequin, Nora Roberts and Danielle Steele's book. They became my escape.

I read so much, I wasn’t listening in class, I always had a novel discreetly tucked under my desk at all times. My grades suffered greatly but I didn’t care. Novels were my escape from the abusive environment I was in and Sundays were not left out while my dad preached away on the pulpit I usually placed a novel in between the huge family Bible I insisted on carrying to church and read away. This continued till my mom caught on.

She tried to get me extra lesson teachers to help my grades. I was able to bring my grades up to slightly above average and she kept up her part of the deal by supplying me with novels too. I would walk long distances and even go to strangers home just to get novels. Did chores for seniors in school just to be able to borrow or exchange novels.

My mom and sisters were not left out, we all spent long hours reading. I remember how I used to hide in the toilet just to read. As I grew older the advent of online books came in and I jumped on the train. Though I still made efforts to grow my personal paperback library with Christian books but I read mostly on my phone.

Since the children came in, I have hardly bought books , I don’t think I have read more than four books in the past three years, I have also deleted all the book apps I have. I hardly even read articles that are way too long. I am really hoping when the kids are older, I would be able to reignite my love for reading and also make my kids love reading too.

WHO DROPPED THIS COMMENT

who dropped this comment? there is 10k for you from a BV who wants to be anonymous....If you contact me, please make sure you do so with proof....

Thanks.

WHO CAN ANSWER THIS QUESTION OH

141 comments:

1. Not for small children at all.

2. Congrats to Ennie and God bless the angel

3. Yes they do. They also dabble into spiritism. There are some families that have evil patterns being repeated from generation to generation.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have received an abundance of grace, and I reign in life with dominion over sickness and death. I have received eternal life, which makes it impossible for sickness or disease to dominate my body. No infirmity can corrupt or ravage my body.

3. Good afternoon to y'all on here and how has been your day thus far?

😆🤣😂 JUICY SCOOP?? A KOGI PASTOR AND HIS WIFE'S STORY GOT ME DUMBFOUNDED TBVH

It all started with the rumours always flying around and being promulgated by insiders that the so called pastor that i personally know from back in the days was cheating and the wife handled the rumours with kid's gloves...👁👁 The whole episode continued and she got fed i guess..

She possibly got some first hand info from rumour mongers and decided to act this time around..😆😆😆

Few days ago,something happened and i am like seriously? Such a brash man cos i can't call him a pastor at this cusp..👀👀

The pastor's wife was to go to Lokoja and told her husband to convey her there but what happened next sure will leave you questioning the man..Questions like; Is this man for real? What happened to the love you both professed and once shared with each other?

So apparently,the man stopped at some point(Total,Okene) and said to her that he can't go further than the said location...Hmmm! The woman didn't complain much and let him be knowing fully well that her informant(s) were on the look out for her in every nook and crannies..😆😆😆 The woman called one of her informants wanting to be in the know if he had branched at the other woman's abode and it turned out that he did..Aye mi te mi,bami(This one touch me)..

She headed straight up to that place and pounced on the home breaker or side chicken sort of trying to cause issues in her marriage but y'all should guess what??

The pastor's wife dealt with her real good but the husband wasn't there for all of that and had to go get a stick to beat up his wife..He even went as far as wanting to go get a rod to hit his wife but fortunately for the wife,he was stopped by the people around..Na real wa o!

The police was called by some good samaritans and it ended up in praise or shame for them as the police station became a resting place on that fateful day..

This incident happened few days and some people are just so stubborn cos i heard that the side chick has been warned several times but she didn't heed to the warnings that was given to her..Smh!

To be forewarned is to be forearmed but not in this particular case...

The last i heard about the case is that there was a need for bail or so and his very annoying brother complaining about his pastor brother being arrested by the police with the help of someone(Name withheld)..I am pretty sure all that would have been resolved by now and it's well even in the well...

That's about it and let them be calming down cos it will soon be their daughter's wedding in December..

Stay good and enjoy..#ManCrushMonday,#MoneyMakingMonday,#MondayMotivation

1. E for pain me if I nor go school o. Chai! Promulgated, cusp kwa😴😴
      Be calming down my friend 🤓

2. Up** and ago** missing above

3. 😁😁 Fidel, leave our genius alone oh

4. went to pick up a stick and a rod to hit his wife? jazz or foolishness on top infidelity

5. 😆🤣😆 @BVFidel and @Anon14:33..Too much sauce,too much juice

6. Picking a rod? Haaa things are happening

4. For past 10 years, my wife has been complaining about my not putting the cap back on the toothpaste.

This anniversary, I decided to change this bad habit and make my wife happy.

For a week, I was diligent, always capping the toothpaste.

I was expecting my wife to thank me, but she never did it.

Finally, last night, she turned and looked at me and said
    Why have you stopped brushing your teeth ?

Marriage is a social crime, I tell you...copied

5. Good afternoon.

Awwwww congrats Ennie.

Thanks to all the angels in human form.

6. Continued from Spontaneous post!

Anyone that really knows me knows I’m really big on surprises. I told my husband that I didn’t want to tell any of my family in Nigeria that I was coming to Nigeria and that we needed to keep it an absolutely secret from all of them. My husband no kuku get time for idle gossip so that wasn’t an issue for him.

The only people that knew we were coming from my end are our mutual friend and his wife (who we are more or less staying with), my younger sis in New Zealand and my younger brother in school (so he could plan how to be home when I am around and the guy sabi keep secret die!

Then we started the processing. Let me digress a little.

When I say Nigeria will frustrate you home and abroad. It is not actually because I hate my country but because it is a very simple fact. Because of the travel, I told my husband that we should try and get a Nigerian passport for Alex as I wanted her to go to Nigeria as a Nigerian and not a Portuguese so we started the whole process of applying for a passport. Our first issue was to make a payment online. How dyu make a law that the name and surname of the person applying must be an exact match with the card being used to pay. Their reason is to curb fraudulent activities, whatever that means! Now you know people pay for their kids with their cards and you have made that absolutely impossible because instead of using common sense like every normal govt to curb the issue of fraud, you decided to take an easier method and as usual without caring how it affects the innocents. Useless people! We even had to register our cards as directed but because the processing country was Spain and we are in Portugal, we still couldn’t use it (like it’s my fault there’s no passport centre in Portugal). We eventually had to outsource it to someone who then charged about 50 euros extra to help us pay. May God forgive him, na we desperate na.

We finished applying for passport and people of God, till today that I am typing this, we do not have that passport. Still not ready. Na wa! Less than 3 weeks to our trip, I just told my husband to let us kuku apply for a Portuguese passport and do visa and just forget about this uselessness of a government. That’s how we applied for a Portuguese passport oh and as clearly stated on their website, we received the passport on the sixth working day. No issue, no drama! Luckily, I know someone that works in a top position at the embassy and he helped fast track the processing of my daughter’s Visa processing so we just waited after submitting and received it same day. May God bless him. Na só my daughter take travel as a Portuguese citizen (e kuku good). Imagine ur Nigerian baby having to apply for visa to travel to her own country because we have a very useless system. It is well!

Oya, back to my story.

Then the buy buy started, you cannot buy for this person and not buy for that person na. Na the buy buy almost make me begin dey regret the trip. My family and friends back in Nigeria large ehn so u can imagine the amount spent on buying and since levels have changed na 😜, I cannot come and be buying from Primark na. Na so só designers sneakers (my sister help me for this one sha) and handbags ear and dear oh. Xmas clothes for niece and nephew nko? Plus niece and nephew cousins dem join sef (I have a relationship with my sis in law’s sister, lol). Ehn ehn, let me even add, my mum recently travelled to the village last month for her dead mother’s one year remembrance and came back to Lagos with one of her nephews who was coming to live with them. Bless that woman! So I also had to go back to also get his own Xmas clothes. Bless me too Abi? 😀

This story don dey over long sha! I promise I will try and finish on tomorrow’s spontaneous post 😜

I fit no keep to my promise sha, my husband can testify 😂

1. 😀😀😊😊

I'm enjoying this very well;no forget tomorrow,abi make I remind you??😃😃

Welcome home jare;more Blessings

@MARTINS

2. Just to clarify... Eka you're in Nigeria right? but how come in Spontaneous post, your reply to the Annoymous comments attacking you, you said they should not "anger you this afternoon". It was morning then. Did you forget you were in Nigeria already.

3. More blessings to you and yours. Enjoy your stay here. Kisses 😚😘 to Alex.

4. Welcome back Eka☺. Nice story, can't wait to be writing mine.

5. Your story is doing me tanranran, welcome home

6. E nor finish here too?🤦 Oh God
      This surprise go mad gan!

7. Anon, sorry no vex, the weather be like afternoon. Una heat wan kill me

8. E nor finish here too?🤦 Oh God!
      This surprise go mad gan

9. I'm enjoying your story
      Enjoy your stay here
      I hope you are going to do detty december here too
      My regards to your family

10. Welcome
      I been wan go do amebo

11. Eka, we've heard it, you are in portugal and Nigeria has become a hell hole. Well Portugal is not heaven.
      And make sure you book a place in heaven via Christ.

12. More blessings to and your family Eka. I'm really enjoying your story and how you've evolved from an ordinary ikorodu teacher.
      Welcome to naija and make sure you finish your story o

13. Nigerian government is not in Spain. It's Nigerians like you who are responsible for issuing passports. You are always irrational and controlled by your emotions. If and when Nigerians like you act stupidly blame them for not doing their jobs. You wouldn't have done better if you were responsible for issuing passports.

14. Alexander if it take the Nigerian govt in Abuja over a month to issue approval (yes I kept calling) then I know they are useless. But u are so stupid and useless that u will defend every bit of rubbish that comes from this govt. If ur workers are bold enough not to do their jobs because there will be no backlash then u are a very useless govt. Idiot! Buhari’s slave!

15. Welcome back Mummy Alex
      Enjoy your stay.

16. @Anon 15:15, Sure Portugal is not heaven, but Nigeria is hell!!!

17. Make I run go read the first part.

Eka joy welcome back home, where's my own chocolate?

14:25 calm down and stop looking for loopholes, hot afternoon ekwensu..

18. This your story dey totori me for belle. I love happy gists.

19. Eka Joy Welcome back to Nigeria I wish you a restful stay

20. Eka joy welcome back to Nigeria

21. @15:50
      If you think that you are in "hell" already, that means that you are determined to go there. It is for all eternity
      May God have mercy on your soul.

22. Welcome back! Please be safe

23. God's Masterpiece15 November 2021 at 21:01

Awwww, welcome dear.

24. Welcome back Eka... I love your story... Hopefully you'll enjoy your stay in Nigeria... Best regards

7. Hello IHN!

👌👌@sign out meme

8. Poster of yesterday’s chronicle
    Please if you really love your children, don’t give them a broken home for your own selfish reasons and I beg you don’t put them in a polygamous setting (who nor go nor go know). Let your children grow up in this happy family you wrote about and when you look back years from now, you will be happy you made a good choice and didn’t sacrifice their happiness for an Ex-boyfriend.

My mum is still paying and wish she could change the hands of time for a choice she made decades ago sacrificing her children’s happiness (now my eldest step siblings) from her first marriage to marry my father all in the name of love and now she and my father are no longer together because my so called father who has another wife before my mum was cheating on her/them with numerous women right in our very own eyes.
    My step siblings has refused to forgive my mum and don’t want to have anything to do with her and we the children from her other marriage the day one of them died. Story long abeg.

Hummm my dear, the grass is not always greener on the other side

9. Good Afternoon ☀️ lovely bvs, Good Afternoon Mrs Stella.please pick me for Santa giveaway,thank you.

10. Congrats bv ENNIE,You re one sweet soul on this blog.God bless and replenish the pockets of the givers. Goodafternoon peeps.

I was reading an old post and saw where some married ladies complained about being scared of sex with their husbands because they don't get wet. It's two things : biological(body not producing certain hormones like estrogen,progesterone due to age,diet or diseases etc) , psychological( the mind is already conditioned not to enjoy sex due to certain traumatic experiences like child birth,rape or stress) you can see a therapist for help.

The following might help with your issue if included in your diet:
    Okro soup, milk+honey, pineapple,banana edikainkong soup,yoghurt and soybeans. try to relax before sex by listening to music/movie with a glass of wine, tell your body you are going to enjoy it(yes the brain is powerful and acts based on what you feel). .

1. thanks specialist. to whom it may concern hope this helps

2. Kidjo E remain to open office 😁 you go get plenty customers 👌

3. Thanks kidjo.will give this a trial. Sex has become a hard chore for me

4. Deheroine😁😁😁 specialist ke, not yet but very soon cause I've been reading and doing researches on sexual issues affecting women for some time now

Giftmoesha. I go soon open office jor😆one of my elderly frds I prescribe for tried it and it worked for her

Anon17:52
      You are welcome, try the milk with real honey combo first.mix like 1 tin of peak milk with honey(the milk should be more than the honey. you can use the empty tin of the milk to measure it,the honey quantity should be half of the empty milk tin ),pour both in a cup and drink.🤗🤗🤗

11. Agricultural Science Practicals

Q2 (a) (i) Mention 9 differences between Livestock A (Goat) and Livestock B (Sheep).

This is an actual answer given by a student:

1. The goat when you use it for soup it taste waaaaooow but the sheep when u use it for soup it does not taste waaaaow!

2. Goats give soup perfume especially the boy goat but sheep don't give soup perfume.

3. A goat can cross a road wisely but the sheep is very foolish and walk slow on the road.

4. A goat has a sharp brake but a sheep don’t have sharp brake.

5. Goat head is smelling but sheep head is not smelling.

6. Goat is on left side of God but sheep is on right side of God.

7. Goat is stubborn but sheep is humble.

8. Goat can jump and turn 360° but sheep cannot jump and turn 360°.

9). The goat cry pobebe pobeee but sheep cries berh berh.

Your ribs are in the hollows of God's hands, you shall not die!!!!!

COPIED

Good afternoon and see you at the top💋💋💋💞💞💚💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💙💕💕💕

1. goat have sharp brake,🤣🤣 has a goat dribbled you before? you will know they really have sharp brake.

it's really terrible when a student doesn't know what to write. the booklet must not be submitted empty

2. Which one is pobebe and berh🤣🤣Sheep head is not smelling kwa?That student must be from the "village interior",🤣🤣

12. Good Afternoon Blog visitors.

The sun is not playing at all..
    The sun tie gele for head..

Congratulations Ennie..

God bless all the Angels in da house 🏠🙏...

13. That comment
    Satanism has not race or trice
    There is no racism in the spirit realm.
    The whites have their;
    Wicca, Santeria, New age and satanic temples.
    The devil customizes himself to every region of the world but it is the same
    old serpent; that deceiver, the dragon.
    See the cartoons your kids are watching now and see that
    there is homosexuality in it.
    In North Carolina, the lieutenant governor is battling
    for his existence because he called for
    the removing of homosexuality and bestialities in the elementary books in the state. Check it out on Youtube; well drawn diagram of men, men sex and women/women sex.
    There is blatant idolatries in the western world.🐍🐍🐍🐍

14. "𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐝𝐨 𝐠𝐨𝐨𝐝; 𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐞𝐝, 𝐀𝐥𝐥𝐚𝐡 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐝𝐨𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐠𝐨𝐨𝐝".

𝐀𝐥-𝐁𝐚𝐪𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐡 𝟏𝟗𝟓

I'm outtie

15. Good afternoon beautiful people..How was your weekend...God bless you Santa and all the receivers on this blog.Congrats Fidel and Ennie..God bless you Eka Joy and other wonderful anonymous angels...Abeg make person do Santa for me oh make I chop baby girl life for this December..Thanks in advance 😜😜😜..

BV Womanhood Reading is life..If you don't read, you will always be misinformed and deformed...I remember one Senior back then in school, she reads novels even when the teacher is in class, once the teacher notices and wants to throw her under the bus, this girl will answer the questions correctly...She aced all her grades in school, She wrote WAEC/TOEFL/SAT those early 2000s She had the best result back then...But that was her own way sha...

White people acknowledge ancestral spirit oh...They even consult the Native Americans, visit some parts of South Africa and always want to get in touch with their 'roots''...

That reminds me when are we gonna have our BLOG AWARDS....Nice day everyone...

1. Baby girl phoenix! Instead of you to say Sister Fidel... do you know how much is in my account rn?😌😌
      Thanks babe. I appreciate 💙💙

16. Amen to your prayers. God bless all the blog angels in Jesus name amen

17. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to you bv Ennie, God bless all the Angel on this blog
    Have great day everyone

1. Blackie did you saw Portugal's game yesterday? Playoffs is it for them

God bless all the angels on here 🙏🙏

Congratulations to the recipients 🎉

2. Good afternoon Paris, i saw it oooo
      I was feeling bad for them, but they will definitely qualify.

3. See*** @ Pareee..correction from a Blues fan..lol

18. May we always have peace and all the things that make us truly happy.🙏🙏

God bless the givers
    Congratulations to the recievers.

Good afternoon people.

Rain still heavily pouring in November when harmattan should have started.🤔

Is this also the signs of the end??🤔

1. Honestly! It's drizzling here at the moment but the heat is still on,so what's the point of the every day rain in November??

2. If you know the heavy sun here in ph, you will appreciate that rain. Everywhere just hot😭😭

19. Poster that wants to know about ancestral spirits ,it is what you believe in that matters ,if you do not believe they are in abroad then they are not in abroad not withstanding keep praying against all kinds of evil spirits ,ancestral spirits and believe God is on the throne for you ,believe God is watching over you ,believe in the almighty God the creator of heaven and earth and no ancestral spirit shall ever touch you in the name of Jesus amen

20. Welcome IHN
    It's a cold rainy afternoon over here

Congratulations BV Ennie
    God bless the Angels on the blog

21. Good afternoon people. I trust the day is going on fine.

1. Today is going well by the grace of God. God bless the givers and Congratulations to the receivers.

22. Wow!! Blessing fall on the givers and receivers. Thank God for Journey mercies Eka. Your stay and all that concerns you is safe and secured by God Almighty.

I pray for journey mercies on all those visiting Nigeria during this festive period. Safety is yours Amen.

Its a beautiful week already

23. Awwww! Congratulations bv Ennie. God bless your angel.

24. I was also a novel fan back in school,but now eh, small long article i will just jump and pass

25. Good afternoon everyone,

For our Yoruba speakers here,
    Pls I need praise names for a 50 year old woman celebrating her birthday, with their meanings in Yoruba language.

Thank you

1. Holla my Love ❤️❤️ how have you been? I sincerely thought of you few hrs ago😘😘 hope you're good?

2. Paris Boo❤️❤️ I am good, thank you🥰. Have a blessed week ahead.

26. Kidjo my baby don't mind those anonymous people. See how they made me laugh when they brought out 2017 IHN. They don't know that kidjo of 2017 is not kidjo of 2021. Please kill them with your beauty. Kill them with your laughter and joy. Please enjoy yourself, I dey with you. No shakings.

Saw Tetrina comment...long time beautiful sister...miss you and all others who have not commented for a long time.

Congrats to all who do not allow situations and circumstances to overtake them... You are the real MVP.

Beautiful day. Congrats Ennie and Fidel. The Christmas is fastly approaching... Just know God Almighty will send angels as men to meet your difficult situations.

RIP sani dangote. Your CV was very rich but God knows why He called you home.

Lovely day all. Keep moving forward

1. I hear my princess🤗🤗, if my presence here pricks their conscience,then I shall continue to taunt them with it for they can't bully me out of this blog.

27. congratulations to all the receivers and thanks to the givers, God's blessings and favour front and back in our lives in Jesus mighty name Amen

28. Men , this is how to inbox a lady🙂

"Hi my name is ............(mention your name), I'm from .......( mention where u from), l believe in hustling and l like trying new things in life😌but currently working as an ......(your work at that moment)

I've been going through your pictures and posts and l fell in love with your personality❤😍l will like to take you out on a date or lunch someday if you have time so l can know you better, everything will be on me
    Thanks☺

Not Hud, Wud, Wuw, Wtv, Wtf 😤🚮
    Where are you from?😢
    Where are you chatting from?🤔
    Are you married?👋
    How are you doing?🙅
    How was ur night?☕
    Have you eaten?😏
    Send me your full pics?🙄
    Tell me more about you 🥺
    Are you staying alone?😱
    Sorry where are you working?🙆
    Can we meet?🛌

And the list of annoying questions contd............

When u don't get reply u will be saying we get pride and we snub....pls do your homework well😏😏😏

🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️ To single and mingle pringle brethren.

29. Beautiful sunny afternoon guys 💗🥰, SDK Santa please I'm available o. Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ❣️😍💓

30. @Martins: Please how do I get back my ID using another phone? Esp when I have forgotten my password. Again, can one have two whatsapp on an iPhone? If yes, how?

31. Good afternoon everyone,may God bless the givers,your pocket will not run dry in Jesus name.

32. Good afternoon everyone. Tired here😳😳🍦🍰🍟🍦

33. Hi IHN....
    Hi everyone...
    Hi Paris Savana hope u good.

1. Holla beautiful ❤️❤️ thanks for checking up..I'm good, hope you're great too? Enjoy your day 💖💖

34. Hi IHN....
    Hi everyone...
    Hi Paris Savana hope u good.

35. Congratulations to all
    Pleasant afternoon everyone
    Please stella Remember me in your Santa Amen 🙏

36. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    God bless the angels here. You bless people you don't even know. May God bless and reward you richly.

To the receivers, a big congratulations to you.

May God's blessings be with us

37. Good afternoon to you all
    Congratulations to all the receivers.may God bless all the givers your pocket will never run dry
    Stella thanks for the platform may God keep blessing you💕💕

38. That question about ancestral spirit just dey make me laugh.
    Wahala too much

39. Good afternoon people 😍.

40. Hello ihn 😘.

Good afternoon beautiful people of this beautiful blog.

Congrats to all the recipients of the giveaway and to the givers I say may God replenish ur pocket and increase u plentiful.SDK blog is a blog like no other, touching lives positively.

Motherhood poster,when ur kids grow older you'll have enough time on ur hands for everything..it is well.

I miss reading sdk and commenting everyday😫😫 me that don't like going out now I go out just to get network and visit sdk..it is well o.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Going out to get network?....is there no network where you are??

41. Woman going through motherhood are you me? Are me you? The guy who sold novels to me pitied me and asked me to start exchanging them, now I can't remember the last time I read both hard and soft copy,it's now like sleeping medicine

42. Good day everyone, santa came early. Congrats in advance to the lucky recipients of the santa. Just a quick reminder.... Jesus loves you 🥰🥰😘😘

43. Congrats enny,honesty when I saw that your comment yesterday,I felt for you, thank God help came for you, more wins for you. God bless the giver and remember the person for good.

44. Welcome home Eka,I like your energy💪 cant lie,God bless the givers and the receivers,maami jewel ejoor do santa for your girl too oo😜 abii make I find the 5k wey I lost before you do for me??😜🙄🏃🏃🏃

45. Good afternoon everyone. Welcome back Eka.

46. Pls include me for d give away ooo esanu single mother o

47. It is well.. Great provider please remember me..

48. Dear Lord!
    I must have read that post with my name up to ten times, couldn't believe my eyes😭😭 I'm so happy for this blessing. Anonymous angel, Almighty God will bless you and all that concerns you.
    SDK let me go and mail you quickly 🏃🏃🏃 before my phone battery will run down again. No light, I go to wherever I see generator to charge my phone.

49. Good day people, God bless the givers and the receivers in Jesus name amen

50. Congratulations Bv Ennie and Fidel! May God remember all the Angel's on this blog in Jesus Name