Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#beautifulnewday #newweeknewblessings #ekaaro #ndeewo #gutenmorgen #itiswhatitis

Good Morning.......

I wish you everything good today as you go about work, hustle, school or whatever crime free/ritual free thing you do to put food on the Table...

Congrats to those who took part in the November edition of Stella's singles Mingles..... If you missed it, dont worry, there is one coming up again in December to round up the year.

A BV who lives in Canada says two Nigerians who returned to Canada from Holidaying in Nigerian tested positive to COVID 19 new variant Omicron..... This means that the Omicron is already in Nigeria!

This is not good news at all and I dont know what to say when they dont even wear masks in Nigeria!!... Please be safe and start the mask wearing culture today!

Like i said up there, I wish you everything good today!

Tight hugs..

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

215 comments:

1. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins today..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

2. Good morning blog visitors..

A tight hug also Stella and Amen to your prayer..

I hope the weather remains cool through out today..

Lovelace

3. Good morning blog visitors..

A tight hug also Stella and Amen to your prayer..

I hope the weather remains cool through out today..

Lovelace

4. ( Genesis 13: 14 - 15.)
      As you wake up this beautiful Monday morning, I pray that The Almighty GOD shall separates you and all the spirit lots in your camp.
      He will bring back all the good things that you have lost in the past, The GOD of Heaven will Arise and gives unto you the portion of your blessings in the Eastward, Southward, Westward and Northward. The LORD shall Minister to your Destiny Helpers to locate and bless you. I pray that your story will change for good, This is yours season of Great Celebrations, Amen in Jesus name.
      Good morning, Be Fruitful And Multiplied. Shalom Shalom.

5. Which one is Omicron again oooh
      Oh Lord help your children.

6. Omicron variant? Like seriously? Was it done wittingly or unwittingly?? Nigerians just love travelling up and down even in this trying era of covid-19 pandemic...Stay put in your respective countries as everybody must not travel for the festivities..πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. Stella you say?
      This is getting scary. Pls let us wear mask and take Vit C and eat plenty fruits and vegetables to boost our immune system

2. Focus On The Spiritual!!
    Colossians 3:2.

Excerpts!!

"How conscious are you of who's controlling your thoughts and actions? When you make a decision, who's responsible? Always focus on the spiritual, and not on the things you perceive with physical senses"

"Be sure that your actions, thoughts and desires are always God-inspired"

"Set your mind on the eternal Word of God and let the Holy Spirit be your teacher. (Romans 8:5-6)"

Dear Father, by the power of your Spirit, I consciously exercise my mind to focus on the spiritual realities of the Word, things that are honest, just, pure, lovely, of good report, virtuous and praiseworthy. I'm spiritually minded, allowing only the thoughts guided by the Word, to the praise of your Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Romans 8:5-6; 2 Corinthians 4:17-18; Philippians 3:20.

1. Amen to your prayers jewJewelu Stella and Rapsophy. Father please bless the work of my hands.

2. Amen πŸ™

3. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Goodmorning everyoneπŸ₯°

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Btw whoelse saw the pics of a certain amiracle girl who was pummeled by her beastly looking man but says she's going ahead with the wedding cos he's a 'trying man' and no one's perfect.
      My gender can mumu for love sha..lil wonder some are called fish brain..

Goodmorning everyone.
      Okbye#

4. TAKE THE INITIATIVE (2)

'Whoever trusts in the Lord shall be safe.' Proverbs 29:25 NKJV

Change your mindset. Does risk scare you? Are you discouraged by past failures? Do you not see the potential that opportunity offers? You won't be able to move forward until you discover what is holding you back. 'The fear of man brings a snare, but whoever trusts in the Lord shall be safe' (Proverbs 29:25 NKJV). A snare is a trap. And when you begin to see your fears as a trap, you will want to be free from them.
    Fifth, don't wait for opportunity to knock. Opportunity seldom comes knocking; you have to look for it. Assess your assets, talents and resources. Doing so will give you a picture of your potential. 'But I don't have any special talents,' you say. Yes, you do. 'God has...given each of us different gifts to use' (Romans 12:6 CEV).
    Sixth, take the next step. It's one thing to notice an opportunity; it's another to act on it. Somebody once quipped, 'Everyone has a great idea in the shower. But only a few people step out, dry off, and do something about it.' Choose the best opportunity you see, pray about it, do the best with it that you can, and keep going until you have done everything possible to make it happen. And when you have done your best - trust God to do the rest. Winston Churchill said, 'Courage is rightly esteemed the first of human qualities...because it is the quality which guarantees all others.' And where does courage come from? God! The psalmist said, 'Trust in the Lord forever...for in...the Lord, is everlasting strength' (Isaiah 26:4 NKJV).
    Word For Today

1. Thank you you for this word sis.

2. Thanks dear Essa and God bless you more ❤️

3. So encouraging,
      Thanks Essa for this 😘

5. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ˜‡πŸ’‹πŸ˜‡πŸ’‹

6. Positive vibes..

Today will bring forth good fruit and we all shall be blessed beyond our imagination.

Stella how body?

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Please everyone should please mask up ooo
    Up Man united ❤️❤️

1. Carrick small ynash dey shake oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My boys held it down till the 100th minute, kudos to them, draw is better in the good old Stamford bridge.

#united4lyfe!

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      I'm happy for my man united team ❤️❤️
      Teejay I told you before,we no dey fear una

4. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™ yeah we showed character πŸ‘πŸ‘

@Fidel @Mark Morgan and the rest Chelsea fans on here,what happened?? Y'all was so disappointed you didn't trash a struggling Man UTD side 7:0 you thought you were playing Rangers of Enugu?

8. I don't like cuddling to sleep. I'm the restless type in bed. You cuddle me and I want to scratch any part of my body and I move your hand and in your mind, you think I don't want you to hold me. Maintain your side of the bed as not holding hands to sleep does not change what I feel about you.

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ I was like this once upon a time

2. Just let your partner know that’s all. Stop making a big issue out of this abeg. Communicate communicate communicaaatiii!

3. Me too. I love my freedom on the bed. When I had my baby, I was scared I would press her and suffocate her, I had to get a cot where she slept till one year before I transferred her to a separate bed.

4. We are plenty on this table o. I would roll from my side of the bed to the other end when I had not given birth. I hated obstacles. As soon as I gave birth, my brain adjusted, I slept with my baby on the bed most times even though she had a cot. Also, before then,I would sleep deeply and not hear any sound until they shout and tap me before I wake up, my baby would whimper, ordinary whimper o, I don wake.
      Once in a while, if I'm very tired and sleep deprived, she would cry out loud before I hear.

9. Thank you for for a new day and week.

May this week be a prosperous one for us all. Amen. πŸ’•

Good morning everyone.

10. My heart is bleeding. I'm in pains. I lost my elder step sister. The Coscharis vice president..

May your soul find rest in the Lord. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. May God grant her rest,and comfort your family.

2. Oh, so sad. May God console your family. May get soul rest in peace.

3. Be comforted. May her soul rest in perfect peace

4. My condolences. May her soul RIP

5. Oh my....May God comfort you and the family.May her soul Rest in peace..

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. So sorry for your loss. May she RIP. It is well

8. Sorry Sis. May God comfort you and the family

9. Take heart dear, take heart.Let your consolation be that she is in a better place with the lord

10. So sorry. May her soul rest in peace.

11. So sorry for your loss, take heart and may her soul rest in peace, amen

12. Sad to read about her demise. May the Lord comfort the family.

13. Oh mine πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”. May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort you and all she left behind πŸ™. Please be strong. E hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Really sorry about this, sis. E-hugs!

15. So sorry for the loss
      May her soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ™

16. So sorry. May God rest her soul.

17. My condolence golibe.
      May her soul rest in peace

18. Iam so sorry! May God comfort your family,it is well

19. So sorry for your loss. Accept my condolences

20. Accept my condolences. May God comfort your family

21. I'm so sorry for your loss babe
      I pray that God comforts your family. And give you the grace and strength you need to go through this phase .

22. My condolences Golibe,may God comfort you and her entire family.

23. I am sorry for your loss. May she rest in peace. I pray God comforts those of you she left behind

24. I am so sorry for your loss Golibe...I was indeed saddened by the news...May her soul rest in peace and May God grant you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss..Amen

25. Accept my condolences Golibe. I pray for the fortitude to bear the loss

26. Do sorry for your loss @Golibe

27. So sorry for your loss, may God comfort your family πŸ’”πŸ’”

28. Oh this is sad. my condolences sis.

29. So sorry for your loss! God comfort your family..God rest her soul πŸ™πŸ™

30. So sorry for your lossπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. May God Almighty comfort you, and your family. May her soul rest in peace. πŸ™‡‍♀️

31. So sorry for your loss
      May God comfort the family

32. So sorry about your loss.. May God be with you and your family.. Accept my condolences

11. Good Morning Beautiful Souls πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Up and grateful to Lord for the gift of life and sound mjndπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️
    Oh Lord I am super excited and grateful πŸ™πŸ™Œ.

A Resounding Amen and Amen πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ‘ Stella Jeweluchi for ur prayersπŸ™πŸ™Œ

12. Omicron in Nigeria! Lord have mercy.it rained this morning,it was still dark as at 7 am.longer night with short days things.Good morning bvs, Good Morning Mrs SDK.

13. Anonymous28 November 2021 at 13:18
    Eesah the curses people rain on you isn't ordinary nor cheap,hope your wife knows what you do here. πŸ₯Ί

Very funny comment. 😁 First of all, let's take a look at those cursing me.

- IPOB members
    - IPOB loyalists and supporters
    - Sorosoke members
    - Those who claim there was a massacre at Lekki and they've not been able to mention one single verified name of anyone killed by the Nigerian Army at Lekki Toll after one year.

Isn't it funny that the people who promoted Lekkilies which led to the killing of hundreds of people across Nigeria and the loss of properties worth trillions of Naira are the ones cursing Eesah? Those who promoted the lies that led to the killing of over 40 policemen. Those who support the activities of IPOB terrorist and support them to attack and kill people..
    Those who are always happy when BokoHaram or bandits strike innocent Nigerians and always praying that a calamity befall Nigeria. These are the people cursing Eesah??? How can the cursed curse the blessed??? πŸ˜„

By the way, my wife knows how blessed l am, and that l am a special breed and my type of guy is very rare in this world were good people are fast becoming extinct! That's why she married me. And oh, pray that the guy you are gonna end up with will have 1% of my attributes. Just pray so

I'm outtie

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ The SM be giving people edges to spew absolute trash and Eesah,say whatever thing you wanna say without minding whose ox is gored joor

2. Rambling metal...so the curses pained you to the extent that you are talking too much this morning. Don't worry...breakfast go soon reach your side. Dumbo.

3. And the two of you up there have family and friends o

4. @Anon08:40,you keep getting pained over his matter and he's still far better than your miserable self..Get a grip and leave him to his opinions.It's not by force for him to join the bandwagon of those that resent the president and hope you get me?

5. Same social media you are in that gives you the guts to talk anyhow to people that you can't talk to in real life...if you don't get out of here ehn.

14. No 10th position team should disturb this SP this morning! We deserve some peace and quietπŸ™„

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ No be small thang

2. Fidel how is your breast...I hope you are relieved now...Kpele

3. After all the mouth you made? It took penalty to even score 1 πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… so much for 7:0 una pride too much

15. Good morning.
    A positive mind.
    A grateful heart.

16. Good morning Everyone

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

17. Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18. Good morning.

I say amen to your prayers Stella.

Have a great day y'all.

19. You do birthday tag everybody for picture , you still no get up to 20 likes,no dey tag me for pics wey I no dey, I won't like or comment

1. They want you to see it and greet them. That social media greeting and wishes makes some people feel fine, you know people are going through a lot lately.

2. Just remove your name from the tag.

20. Good morning my people. Harmattan don dey show face here small small o. We thank God Christmas don dey smell small small

21. You could think, “This couldn’t be God; things are getting worse instead of better.” But you don’t know what God is up to. Those winds that are so noisy, the trouble, the opposition, that’s not going to keep you from your destiny. It’s leading you to your destiny. You’re not close to your miracle only when everything is calm and peaceful. Sometimes it’s the opposite. When it’s chaotic, when you’re tempted to panic, live afraid, worried, that means your miracle is on the way.#Joelosteen

Good morning bvs

1. Amen, Amen and Amen. I have had 3 nasty experiences this year alone. But I know God is in Control

2. Hmmm, I want to believe this

3. "You're not close to your miracle only when everything is calm and peaceful" πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

22. good morning blogfam. I really need to let go of my fear and finish my HND now that I have a sponsor

1. You are a go-getter and πŸ‘‹ don't fret

2. Take that bold step dear anon and don't let fear stop u...fear is a torment.

3. Pls do. You will be glad you did.

4. It'll be for your own good

5. Pls do
      If you start it you will finish it.
      Just do the best you can.

23. Modupe oro mi ti dayo.mo dupe mo yin yan logo ooo..Father accept my thanksgiving..

24. Good morning lovelies. Happy new week to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

25. Good morning y’all.

Do have a beautiful Monday.

26. Be kind one to another. That chronicle of a married man post yesterday has left me thinking.

Let us be kind to our partners....deliberately extend mercy to people. Wishing you a beautiful week ahead.

Stella, hope you are perfectly fine now? Keep being strong.

1. Some men after marriage start developing pot belly yet they expect a woman whom nature changes after childbirth to remain sexy for life

2. Seriously Darajah. They don't give birth or use birth control which causes women to go out of shape, yet some of them get pot belly.

27. Health and Safety
    Don't drink directly from the can of beer, soda, juice and etc especially sweetened drinks, avoid it and to use a cup.Some specie of worm comes very tiny on the can,they can stick on your lip and burrows into your skin ,Also the can top may have mouse / rat urine as well, Drinking directly from can is never encouraged for safety & health .

Copied

Amen to your prayers Stella,Good morning blogfams πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

28. I wish you everything good today too Stella, good morning people and have a lovely day y'all

29. I really appreciate everyone that wished me success in my exams.

May God grant you all success in your positive endeavors in Jesus mighty name Amen.

Thank you all.

Stella how ya bodi, Epele

Good morning neighbors

30. Happy new week beautiful people. At last there is harmattan small small in Ibadan πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

31. Jeweluchi, People don't mask up ooo. While coming from market on Saturday, one man was like " why are you wearing facemask"?. Who told you there's covid? You go suffocate ooo. I Just looked at him and was like πŸ™„πŸ™„

Amen to your prayers πŸ™

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ seriously it looks odd wearing nose masks in some parts of Nigeria

32. Please we are TTc
    We will be visiting the hospital soon.
    Which of the doctors will attend to our case?

1. Gynaecologist?🀷🏼‍♀️

33. Another beautiful to be thankful for life and family.Its not easy to be jobless and childless at the same time.its like ur life is empty cos u wake up to nothing, just tired.Asking hubby yesterday how can one be happy in this life especially when what others have freely like they are God's favorite u don't even have any despite all ur efforts and fights.

If u re blessed with the above things I mentioned plss be forever grateful cos ur life is moving , some pple own are just delayed even after prayers, effortlessly serving and believing God yet for reasons they don't even know why nothing seems to be happening.
    Sorry for my rants pls dnt call me ungrateful just telling the story of my life as I woke pressing phone cos the urge and routine for morning prayer has died but I still know finally finally it's the same God who must still look up to for answers.

Gudmorning my pple.have a beautiful day ahead.

1. I feel your plight and it's well even in the well

2. It is well with you.pls don't give up on prayer cos ur miracle is on the way.πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. I feel your pains ma'am, may your prayers be answered soon.

4. Rant all you can, it's sometimes needed πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Don't give up though, it's a trial of faith and I'll surely pass πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. It's well with you,we can't do without him,so don't give upπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

6. It is well with you dear. God will come through, as He has done for other, He will do for you as well.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

34. I heard fuel subsidy would be removed come next year, meaning say we go buy fuel for over #300 per litre. Una never see anything. So long as essah, alexander and Dr adefila abi adepata, go buy for #85per litre, no wahala. Una never see anything. Baba dey on a mission to use hunger scatter una brain, including his die hard loyalists. Next year, him loyalists go dey here dey beg, scavenge for giveaway. Awon loyalists isonu

1. People are entitled to their political views, it's not everything you people must take personal.

2. They are paid N30k as buharideens to support evil Government, they'll soon chop from the curses people are raining on them

35. Good morning all

I'm the Bv that asked on Friday night if its safe to use tissue for period.

Bv Nedi Glamour asked if I was in lagos and I said yes, she offered to give me pad and I contacted her through email. Then she called me for us to meet but we couldn't meet on that saturday because of distance.

She sent me some money to get the one I would use on that day with some extra cash ontop of it. We met yesterday and she gifted me 5 packs of sanitary pad. I was so happy.

Thank you so much ma for help outs total stranger, may God bless you and your family Ma. Please bvs help me appreciate her.

That k you also Stella for this blog. We have real angels here.

1. Awww, God bless you abundantly Nedi Glamour. God bless you too anon, this is only a phase.

2. Awww! That's so sweet of @NediGlamour and bless up

3. Awww, God bless you bv Ned Glamour for being a giver. God bless you anon for showing appreciation

4. God bless you Nedi Glamour for your kind gesture...I love your positive energy Anonymous God bless you as well..

5. God bless you bv Nedi Glamour

6. Awww,God bless ur kind heart bv Nedi Glamour and replenish ur pocket. It is well with you dear anon.

7. Wow... thanks bv Nedi Glamour GOD replenish you

8. She is God sent, may she be replenished. I can relate to your situation Anon, I pray this morning that God Almighty turns things around for you positively soon.

9. God bless you so much Nedi Glamour. You are such a sweetheart πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜
      Congrats dear, God bless you too and grant you your heart's desires.

10. Good people plenty for this blog, God bless both the giver and the reciever

11. God bless you Nedu Glamour
      Thanks for reaching out to her..

12. May God bless you bv Nedi Glamour.. Thanks a lot for this

13. Awww so thoughtful of her

36. please bvs, my right upper eyelid has been twitching for days now. what does it mean?

also I was given coins in the dream today what does it mean

1. Have you been having enough sleep? My eyelids only twitch when I haven't slept well for a while.

2. Your second dream is a good one

37. Goodmorning my neighbours.
    In this Abuja only few persons wear mask.
    Me I will resume wearing... just that I usually feel out of breath each time I wear it except I'm in an air-conditioned room
    May God save us from all these rubbish covid and dem conspiracies.
    Person just tire

38. Good morning blog fam, thank you Stella and Amen to your prayers.

39. Have a blessed day everyone πŸ™

40. A wonderful,rainy Monday morning,it's another week,may God perfect all that concerns us,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

41. Goooooooooood morning πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ˜πŸ’“

42. Goodmorning blessed people.. Pray you all have a beautiful week ahead..

43. Amen to all the prayers.
    Good morning blog fam !!! Beautiful Monday morning.Lets go out and make today count. Congrats to all the S and M participants. Iro ayo la ma gbo !

44. Morning Bvs 😘😘...I just hope this week would be stress free

45. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

Amen to this ur beautiful prayers Jewelu star woman.

Dear bv Golibe I'm so sorry for ur loss and pray that God comfort and console you and your family.πŸ€—πŸ€—

May God save us from all these covid orishirishi with funny names,I stopped wearing mask but I'll start now o even though it makes me breath with difficulty..it is well with us all.

Bvs wishing you all a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

46. Omicron variant is in Nigeria now?. May God protect us. Thank God my mumsy is with one of my siblings at the moment, they will mandate her to use the mask, where she dey even comot go sef? Maybe church.
    So yesterday in church, some people wanted to fight the ushers for not allowing them to enter without mask, they were asking " you want to tell us that God is not in this church and he can protect us?" ������Nigerians o

47. Good morning blogfam. Blessed and productive day amen πŸ™

48. Amen to your prayer Stella
    Beautiful morning to everyone

49. Everything good will come to me. Amen