Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Shows Off Customized Diamond Necklace....

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Singer Tiwa Savage Shows Off Customized Diamond Necklace....

Nigeria's most popular female singer Tiwa Savage has taken delivery of a customized necklace which she made a post of and captioned ''Shine shine bobo...''

Nice one!

41 comments:

1. Money can Sha make someone fine.. I remember Tiwa of kele kele love and all those years, people called her ugly, her teeth, one 1 straight line shape and all. See how money have polished her To be a fine chick.
    Body enhancement, change teeth , fine skin etc.
    In this life, may we be blessed with kudi ego owo

1. Why is she suddenly all over f place?
      I guess the fear of TEAMS..... A storm

2. No female is strong enough to compete with Tiwa in Nigeria.There are very talented female artists o but none of them has the resources Tiwa has and that’s key in music anywhere.

3. Which Tems? That one that sings like they clipped her nose together with zero stage presence.
      She didn't fear Simi it's TEMS,😢😢😢.
      Tiwa is Forever a Queen

4. Abeg, stop promoting enmity where there is none. The sky is big enough for them to fly. Haba

5. Tiwa voice wey dey learn work for Mercy Chinwo, Simi and Yemi Alade side be. Can she even stand Omawumni? I've not even named Lara George and Sinach.

Abeg, forget hype! All those women sing MUCH BETTER songs and with better voices. No even go there with Queen of anything. She's only Queen to those fanning her.

If Tems can come out of the blues and knock her out just like that, isn't that reason enough to ask where she was in the first place?

6. Thank you 13:35. Let the world know!

7. Money you must bow for me in this life. Ego amaka Biko.

2. If 'congratulations' is what we are meant to say, then here it comes- congratulations Tiwa our lover for achieving this feat✌☺

3. That's what you've always wanted, so congrat

4. So that is why she sells her soul to the devil? Nonsense!

5. Follow @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let on instagram10 November 2021 at 12:45

Must be nice

6. Another kidnap in Paris? Hmm

7. If that's his apology gift, then it's not good enough. He needs to get on one knee already.

1. No wonder your name is spanishlantern because I don't even know any lantern made in Spain.
      Disgusting apology

8. Mtcwwwwwww!

If u like buy diamond skin, I'd still rate 'waka pass' before u.

1. Unfortunately, she doesn't give a fuq about your useless rating. Who are you again?

2. So u don't even know who I am and u're so sure she doesn't care? How DAFT does it get?

If I'm not mistaken nevertheless, was it not ur horny idol crying depression but a few days ago? Why was that, exactly? Lol!

9. Tor congrats Tiwa. Enjoy ur money and fame.

10. Nice bling bling.

E be like na bling bling dey reign now for girls now o, make I go buy my Aba made bling bling wey I go rock go Benin this Christmas, my village people go think say na Diamond. Na confusion go kee them laslas

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ confusion
      You're quite hilarious πŸ˜‚

2. @Choco dear, that's always my number 1 prayer that they end up with confusion in their midst so they won't have time for us😁😁😁

11. Tiwa Savage is beautiful I have always loved her from the days she sang kele kele love but her sex tapes usually put me off. She looks like someone with low self esteem issues showcasing ur bling blings is a case of low self esteem. I like Mocheddah back then too and the late Goldie. If Goldie was still alive, Tiwa Savage will have been relegated to the background.

1. Las las! Pride killed mocheddah's music career. Mo was really good.

2. Mo chedda married wrong. It happens. The wing person can kill your career. As for Tiwa, she yearns to be like all them Megan the stallion and co. It's her son and Nigerians that are still keeping her in check.

3. Mochedda was actually proud. Let's not keep looking to blame everybody else for a person's wrongdoings.

4. Explain this pride, please? Me thinks she got married and switched to another path completely. Am I missing anything?

12. Miss Tiwa keep up the good works,always be urself as always.God be with u.one love

13. No one is above mistakes n no one is perfect,I won't judge her.but all I will say is dat she shouldn't trust anyone except her self n God not even the guy she calls her boyfriend,how can a guy mistaken leak the video on Snapchat n delete,so I feel d guy did it intentionally.onlY God knows d truth.secondly no Mata how wild u want to want to explore crazi things in dis world ,Neva allow a guy no Mata how he claim to love u,to record ur nakedness.or u send him ur nude pics.trust no one.if I were u tiwa ,I would dump the guy honestly cos I feel he has another intention,u might have over come dis with him but the next might be worst.am not judging u miss at all.God no go shame us .tankz

1. U ppl actually want to convince urselves that what she did was not intentional.

14. Tiwa got this chain from her fraud boyfriend called ABOLO, WHO IS BASED IN GHANA. Tiwa really fucked up by sleeping and even recording a sex video with abolo who is married. Some should tell TIWA THAT ABOLO'S WIFE IS A CRAZY GIRL AND DONT TRY TO GET HER ANGRY WITH YOUR SHOW OFF. I HOPE WHEN INTERPOL COMES FOR HIM YOU WILL ALSO BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE

1. Let her be running from pillar to post struggling for damage control. Lol!