Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage' Song 'Somebody's Son' Confirmed As The Hottest Song In Town With Over 19 Million Global Streams..

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Singer Tiwa Savage' Song 'Somebody's Son' Confirmed As The Hottest Song In Town With Over 19 Million Global Streams..

Crooner Tiwa Savage' song 'Somebody's son' is a success story despite the controversy trailing her over the 'mistake' release of an Intimate video on snap chat by her boyfriend...

Congrats to her!..

62 comments:

1. Congrats to her. Never get tired listening to it .

1. There is no sex video and the noise is PR for her new release video. Simple as ABC!!! Or Has anyone seen the so called sex video? Is ALL PR Stunt for her video. Celebrities do this whenever they have any new project to gain publicity. Both home and abroad.

2. 11.39 google is your friend

3. Please stop this, there was NO MISTAKE. It was a deliberate porn video😏😏

2. Haters will commit suicide after reading this post. I'm here for it

3. Congrats to her. Not a mistake. It is initiation. Goodluck to her

1. I actually think this is true. She has joined a higher league.

2. Higher league of perversion.

3. Proper initiation.
      Korede Bello a music artist raised an alarm from the US few months go about how sacrifices are in top gear for renewing royalty.
      Tiwa weldonnee,God will judge you stupid woman

4. I have not even listened to it

1. Me too. Sounds uninteresting.

2. I've no intention of listening to it.

3. See them...birds of a feather. You see millions up there right..tells you you no MATTER

4. 12.27 yes we are proudly birds of the same feather. Broad is the way that leads to destruction and MILLIONS are on it.

5. I listened to it but it's just a song

6. Same here. I usually select the kinds of Nigerian music i listen to. Congrats to her though.

5. Everybody dey do somebody song challenge and making it look so easy.

E reach my turn, I suffer so tey wig fly off. I can't even post the final product anywhere. I dunno why I can't dance 😭

1. You are not alone oo,I can't dance to save my life and it's so embarrassing sometimes

2. 🤣🤣🤣 you better just enjoy the music alone

3. 🤣🤣🤣. Dance fall on you.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃 this woman no go kill person with laughter 🤣😂😆

5. LOL

**Unapologetic Babe**

6. Hahahahaha
      We dey same boat
      Hubby must not even hear you sing 🤣😅

7. Let's all pose for a selfie biko 'chakam'😁😁 at least we sabi smile. I don try my "bestest" to learn how to dance, for where, I have resorted to moving my shoulders sideways during dance. Wetin I go do. My dance when I dey asoebi group to lead bride in, na story for another day. Them go leave the bride dey laugh at me. Na to go dancing school remain for me in my quest to learn dancing. I have bought lunch, brined friends but somehow my.movement is just funny; uncoordinated. I don leave am like that😁😁

6. Nice song no cap 🧢.
    Tonia

7. So have they apprehended the person who allegedly, supposedly, mistakenly uploaded the trash???
    Buahahahahahahaha
    Bunch of jokers.
    Big bunch of jokers.

8. Even my 3years old daughter love the song,if she is tired of singing Peru para,the next thing you will hear is one day,one day Faraway😃

1. If you were my wife. I would have divorced your failed ass of a woman.

2. 13:10, grandpa easy, don't get HBP. She is not your wife unfortunately🙄

3. 3 year old kids shouldn't be listening to these song filled with immoral lines.

4. 18:17, leave 15:55 to be forming 'generation next'.

9. Replies
    1. It removes nothing from her pocket dear , be you a fan or not

2. 9.25 everything is not about what's in the pocket aka money. Reason the world is the way it is today, sadly.

3. So she isn't free express herself @ 9:25 ? What did Jet li say that's wrong.

10. Congratulations to her and I wish her more viewers.

11. Wetin concern toto and song wey sweet?

12. Wow!!! na the good fruit of her scandal she de reap

13. Congrats Tiwawa! Song with sweet vibes!

14. Love the song, have been humming it since. Honestly, she didn't need the porn to blow.

15. That’s why she sold her soul to the devil smh what will it profit a man to loose to gain the world and loose his soul?

16. It's quite clear now that the sex tape release was a DELIBERATE act. What a shame.

1. Big shame she had to resort to that. It’s too low even for her

17. OK. I've not listened to the full song yet.

18. She's really cashing out from her 'mistake', Lol!

19. I Love the song,hubby dey vex anytime i sing it

1. I love the song too
      I saw a cover video well done by a European young man.

Truth is you should stop singing it around your husband. You would not have loved your husband to sing it in your presence if it was about a woman

20. The little I've heard is just as dry as all the rest.