Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Tuesday In House News...

What a cold, Sunny day!

Hailings from an Isoko German woman!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go dey go? The Sun is shining but the weather is so cold......
Let me rant a little...

I dont like how people are telling me that I look like Maria of BBNaija season 6, I mean its getting too much and it needs to stop! *Side eyes at....*

Hehehehe i am just trying to be funny abeg ooooooh

Any memo for me? meaningful memo that chokes? comments insulting me or whatever are not posted on this Blog you hear? I read and delete them.
 thank you.

Enjoy the rest of the day...

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

There's this woman in the area with two kids, months after she lost her husband, brought one man to her house and told everyone in the area that he's her brother

This man stayed in her house for a year plus before he got an apartment close to her. He was the one taking care of her and the kids, she even tell people to help her thank her brother for all the care he's been showing her and the kids.

Naso we dey for area one day see taxi come drop one elderly fine woman with plenty luggage. She asked for the man's house and waited for him outside. Her mood made people in the area to know that there's fire on the mountain. Trust area pipu na, we want see the drama that will follow.

As soon as he came back and saw her, he was shocked, the drama started...
'eeeeh, so you leave me for village, come here dey live with another woman. I don come to stay, no going back etc'

She's his legal wife, mother of his grown kids (he's even a grandpa, fear some old men oh), he left her in the villa and came to cohabit with another woman and they were busy parading themselves as siblings.

Naso yawa take gas for the widow side, she usually go to a shop to pick whatever she wants, when the man closes from his hustling, he'll branch at the shop and pay up. Trust amibos take carry news go give him wife. So every morning, his wife will go to the shop and pick both the things she needs and the ones she doesn't need and tell the shop owner that her husband will pay. She makes sure he doesn't have enough left to give the widow.

Naso sand take enter the widow garri, this man's wife came prepared. Very early in the morning, she'll wear bum shorts (just imagine mama in bum shorts ) and sample in front of the house waiting to see any strange movement between the two, then she'll act. Na this drama be the latest for area oh.

The relationship is on a coded mood now. Trust ndi ashiri na, there in every nook and cranny , trying to see them together so that they can report to his wife.

*How can the man just pack his things and run off to stay with another woman?
Nawah that your area the Amebos are really mean and heartless oh...

NAZIRITES INK

My neighbor delights in disgracing and trashing his teen daughter. He's old school. This is the method of parenting his generation considers normal, unfortunately, it is cruel and barbaric as the Con's outweigh the Pro's.

The young girl recently finished SSCE and craves freedom like any other teen girl out there, she's with the desire to be loved, attractive and attached to the male gender. Adrenaline rush or whatever they call it...

She's pretty and boys won't let her rest.. She graduated from a girls only school and I also understand her sudden connection to boys. The father wouldn't even allow them wear trousers for fear of them getting all corrupt, they are 4 girls in total. He's super tough on them.

I strongly believe that there are several ways to kill a rat therefore completely disagree with his disciplinary tool. It can create long term damage.

From my experience, kids affected usually suffer self esteem issues, they begin to think you hate them and before you say Jack Robinson, depression will set in, they will gravitate towards other things like drugs, porn, boys, homos#xualism, cult, alcohol etc and their relationship with families and outsiders will be dented.

He may think he's doing what is best for her, but he is not! Whatever happens to diplomatic discussion? praying for heroes or even a father to daughter conversation?...,

The thing he is doing, shouting on top of his lungs, beating her mercilessly and alerting the entire neighborhood will cause more harm than good, paint her in bad light as neighbors would say she's a wayward child and resent her. It will make her life hard.

One more thing, she's a chip off the old block. Research says kids who bear resemblance with any of their parents don't always agree, am unsure if this is a myth but have seen it happen. I hope he know what he's doing, lest he begins what he cannot finish thereby pushing her the more into the street and to the ravaging mouth of this cold world.

Why dont you have a conversation with him? Parenting is not easy at all and no one has a handbook on it....Sometimes the tough hand works out and some times it does not.....He may have tried to talk to her without any luck, he may be shouting at the top of his lungs because she is not listening.....

What about her mum? what about you? talk to her!

DIARHEA DREAM INTEPRETER NEDDED

You nah landlord wey dey shit thats why nobody ask you..hehehehhehehhehehe

PINKYS CORNER

What exactly do some ladies want?

Be content but you won't listen, stop dating married men but all fell to deaf ears.

There is this lady called Jumi (not real name). When she was a single lady, she was dating a married man who happens to be a friend of mine (he is older than I am and just like an uncle to me). They dated for 3years and along the line she got pregnant and decided on her own to terminate it without informing him. 

The decision taken by her almost led her to losing her life which the man was arrested for but all glory to God, she confessed when she regained consciousness that the man wasn't the one who asked him to terminate the pregnancy.

Fast forward to 2019, she met a guy and they decided to tie the knot. Few months to her wedding, she came visiting this her ex that is my friend, they both had s#x and she left and later became pregnant.. 
 She got married knowing fully well she was pregnant and this man is responsible for it but she pretended and gave her new husband the pregnancy(paternity fraud).

Jumi got married 2019(you can imagine), the boy she gave birth to is 2years this year. The issue now is ; she called yesterday and told him they need to see for an urgent issue. The man called me immediately to inform me but unfortunately i am in Ibadan and we can't see to discuss, we only talked on phone and I told him to go see her or tell her to meet him at one fast food joint.

They both met and information got to me that, the lady came to ask for money in order to register the boy in school and she wants both of them to settle this issue so that she can give him his son.(Hmmm gobe is about to happen). I told the man not to listen to her or give her any money to register that boy(you can abuse me or curse me but below are my reasons)

*Once you start giving her money then she will keep coming.
*What if she keeps coming and he keeps giving her. Have you thought about her marital life?
*She claims he owns the boy but she didn't open up before marriage and not even after marriage but after two years.
*She claims he owns the boy but the boy bears the husband's name and not the said man's name.

Truly, I knew Jumi was pregnant and I told this man to call her and confirm if he is responsible for the pregnancy which he did then but she denied it out rightly, so why coming after two years for school fees and co and to say the pregnancy is for the man whom you earlier denied?

I also warned this man in question when he started dating this lady but you know all this men that feel they are older and know better. When you tell them not to do a particular thing, the next thing you hear is TA LO KO KO DA YE?(who came to this world first between us)

Please judge this issue because I need more sensible things to tell this man or I should just hands off and even if I hands off, the man will still call me to update me and would want me to say something.

Advice him to demand for a paternity test to determine if that is his son so that he can pay for school fees and upkeep.... Sleeping with someone without protection is the fastest way to kill sleep... Good luck to him and please keep us updated.

129 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I enjoy God’s boundless grace; it is at work in me continuously. Grace empowers me to overcome every obstacle and overlook all lying vanities the adversary tries to put in my path. No weapon of evil, disease, sickness, or death fashioned against me can prosper because I am favored and graced. Hallelujah!

2. Oh the shade!!! Stella 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Dream interpretation
    Repent, confess your sins to Jesus and be saved.
    Do not go back to them just as you did not go back to your poop.
    2 Pet. 2:22
    understand?

4. Good Afternoon beevee 😎😘

Ij with the sweet gist 👌👌

Enough gist🖕🖕🖕🖕

Let me go back and read🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. IJ with the gists really, would love to come spend one week in that your area lol.

Have a beautiful day SM baibay

5. Ẹni tí kò tíì kúrò láyé, kò lè mọ irú ẹni tí òun yó dà.

Whoever still has life, cannot be limited in what he or she can become.

With life, there's no impossibility; it's not over yet: keep hope alive...copied

6. Dream shiter,i hope you did not wake up with poo on your bed

7. What do you do to a customer who comes to buy wine regularly from your store and do transfer excess of 10k everytime.This man knows you are married but said it's nothing. Not like I smile with him cause my girl attends to him most time.

Even when I am not around,he always leaves excess of 10k.Hubby isnt comfortable with it and I am getting scared too.He said he is just supporting us.Alaye,I no ask for your money o.🙃🙃🙃🙃

1. Since hubby is awear of it all, madam no need to panic . Go with the flow

2. You know better before it chokes, transfer all his 10k back, respect your self, respect and be contented with your projected profit in your business and respect your husband

3. Why can't you just enjoy the "Free Benjamins"?? Abeg enjoy yourself with the excesses jare

4. Use the excess and give out to the needy in your neighbourhood if you don't feel comfortable with it.

5. There's intention on the side of the man. Either you or your sales girl is the target. Majority men don't throw money away for free. Wait till he comes open.

Supporting you, has he finished supporting his family?

6. But he might be sincerely supporting you na. Since he didn't say anything and does it even in your absence, I think you should enjoy the freebie.

7. Abeg enjoy the freebie while it lasts, good afternoon everyone

8. Next time he comes, tell him you told your hubby about him,and your hubby says you should thank him

9. Keep tabs and have it saved in another account just incase

10. Let your husband visit your shop often so that he will bump into him one day, then you introduce them and tell your husband that this is the man you have been telling him about that has been dashing you 10k each time he buys wine and that your husband should appreciate him for you. Watch and see his reaction. If he doesn't have a bad motive, you will know. Meanwhile discuss with your hubby to come over even if it is only Saturdays or during public holidays.

11. I kinda agree with anon15:50 just send him an appreciation from your husband and see his reaction/ next step

8. Ihn loaded with gist.
    Ijeoma gist corner that your area na gist corner o.

Pinky allow the man to do what he think is best. That Jumi lady get mind o. Taking A pregnancy to B.

9. If your husband is tall, dark wearing black native with Honda car. He's in my compound cooking indomie for a female corper oo🚶🚶

Good afternoon everyone 💋💋💋💋💕💕💚💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💞💞💞💞

You can’t have it all, be happy and contented with what you have and be happy for others while you wait for yours.

Self love wins it all

Copied

10. Give what belongs to Caesar..

na wetin belong to caesar I wan dey collect now oo🤣🤣 e no go vex oo

1. 🤣🤣no go collect the one you no go fit explain o

11. Ijeoma your area people sabi gossip sha, na face me I slap you area your house dey cos the gossip no get part 2.

Navigates Ink is possible the danger doesn't know that he is hurting that poor girl but feels he is doing the right thing by correcting her I public. You are there to give him tips on what should be done.

Do not sit back and allow him to destroy that young girl's self esteeme, please talk to her father to stop it.

1. Definitely a face me I face you house. That is where you watch how people live

2. Nazirite's Ink can also talk to the mother and advise her to talk to her husband. I have a neighbor that was always beating her house help, I don't even know where she got that type of cane from, the girl will be shouting pitifully, I told my husband to talk to her as she once dated his cousin so they know each other before we became neighbors. He told her about it and she did it again, he went to her house while the beating was ongoing and shouted at her that this help will put her in trouble as people are planning to report her to the Estate Chairman and she will end up on the internet, like that other woman and her help. She has stopped beating the girl since that day.

Talk to the mother first and if he does it again, you and anybody around that can face him in that area should shout him down during the act, he will be too embarrassed to bring his children's matter outside again. Ijeoma, I need update on this amebo, please, don't leave us hanging.

12. ma'am please post.

I had the dream again. It's my boyfriend face. I was lying down and he just pulled me up, trying to penetrate me from behind. (that position ). And I tried fighting him off ,in the process I woke up.

Now, I am not sexually active. It got me a little scared. What is this? I don't even remember my dreams, but this one??

This is not even me being horny. I didn't think about it during the day. Bvs... Any ideas?

13. Hot afternoon here.... Craving chicken pepper soup with chilled Heineken beer.

So far, the week is going smoothly and I bless God for Grace and Mercy.

1. Chai
      See better flenjor,teejay make I carry my chair kan follow chop life 😁😁

2. Add a chiiled bottle of Star and cowleg to it

3. I'm considering cs because hubby's dik is not big,i'm scared a vaginal delivery will further worsen things.

4. Thanks guys. Will be chilling out this evening for some good time. Body need am.

5. Anonymous 14:50 are you alright so

6. Good call @ ano. 14.50. Either that or save up for vaginoplasty

7. 14:50 pls do CS if that will maintain your self esteem. Vagina delivery will widen your Puss* a little, except you ask the doctor to stitch it up a little immediately you deliver. You can achieve this if you use a private hospital. But CS is your best bet. I did it and I don't regret it.

14. Good afternoon good people 💟.

The sun ☀ is so hot..

15. I dey hail you Stella from my side.

The sun here can cook indomie and fry egg.

Parenting can be difficult and tiring sometimes. Nazarite ink, maybe you can also talk to the girl and father like Stella said. May God help us train our children in the right path.

16. Please house, what condom gives the skin to skin feeling.

1. Yaaaaay.... someone wanna knack.

2. Try rough rider

3. Checkout "Fiesta" the original one of #600 or #500(depends on location)

Buy lubricant,KY Jelly is good then apply to the condom..

Please "Enjoy" legally..

@MARTINS

4. Side eyes to Bv Martins. I cover my mind with the blood of God.

5. Adekunle GOLD or KISS Daniel.

6. Make una on AC o.....the weather too hot.

7. Lol guys! I'm married and trying to avoid getting pregnant. We have constant light here. Lol! Thank you all.

8. Try Fiesta like Martin said. It's good. Condoms make me itch but it's only Fiesta I don't react to.

17. 𝐄𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐠𝐨𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠. 𝐁𝐞 𝐠𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐥𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐝 👌

I'm outtie

18. Goodatunoon *insonship'svoice*
    Beautiful sunny day y'all 🥰😘

19. Ndi Nazirites link, I’ll endeavor you leave the man alone. Let him train his children the way he deems fit. An actress said she got pregnant at 13 recently, it was here bv’s talked about her antecedents, yet, while being interviewed, you will think otherwise. If those girls get pregnant now, I don’t know how the man go do am, I still thank my parents the way I was guarded, if not ikeja boys for use gbola change my destiny

1. Hahahahahahah @uses gbola change my destiny. @Anony 14:36 thank God for your parents.

20. Good afternoon everyone, the poopoo dreamer pls pray very well,I don't think it's a good omen.

21. @BlackBerry, just saw your comment about thesis defense. Use power point to summarise your work depending on the time given to you. It will include the gaps in previous researches, your discovery, recommendations and conclusions.

1. Thanks... my gap is just one paragraph..😨o, except I just have to formulate frivolous gaps and hope the examiners decide to ignore it.

2. If there is a difference in methodologies, you can use that to add more points too.

22. Good afternoon everyone.
    The weather is good here. It's looking like it wants to rain

23. Pinky, that your friend is an irresponsible man. You are married yet sleeping with another woman and worst still without protection. A big scandal will soon hit him, it's a matter of time, even now, he won't have peace of mind. Was the sex with it?

24. Good day fellow bvs,the weather today is doing willy willy
    D dreamer,that dream means shame n death, be more prayerful

Ada ohafia

25. Pinky, that your friend is an irresponsible man. You are married yet sleeping with another woman and worst still without protection. A big scandal will soon hit him, it's a matter of time, even now, he won't have peace of mind. Was the few minutes sex worth it?

1. The woman he is sleeping with, she is sanctimonious like you, right?

2. 14:57 the post did not say the woman was married while sleeping with him so the man is irresponsible and shameless for dishonoring his marriage vows.
      Shameless married goats roaming all over the place looking for women to sleep with

26. please pinky tell the man to involve the lady's husband into this matter, the lady is shameless fool. how can you be in another man's house demanding school fees from another man

27. please pinky tell the man to involve the lady's husband into this matter, the lady is shameless fool. how can you be in another man's house demanding school fees from another man

28. Some parents just do not know how to communicate with their children especially teenagers and with our "know it all" mentality, do not even seek for help, always beating as that is the easy way out for them.

The man left his wife in the village to come and be shining kongo in town. Time is up for their rendezvous; the owner has come for her property. I hope they wont go spiritual on themselves.

I just have pity for "Jumi"s husband and even the kid that's brought into this brouhaha. If Jumi is still married to her husband and have not opened up to him that the child is not his, your friend should maintain his lane.

29. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu aka Isoko German woman😂😂 nice one.

Nazirate's ink,as a mother I'll suggest you call the girl and talk to her.Sometimes it's the hard way that fits these teenagers I tell u.

Bv Ijeoma with the saucy gists 🤣,this serves the man right.Thats how one pappy in my area went and contracted the dreaded disease with his wakawaka and dashed his poor old wife,he was hiding and taking drugs while his naive old wife was dying. She finally died and pappy brought in his sidechick. Now pappy doesn't have money again, sidechick turn his house to brothel where her lovers visit. Pappy is old and no money,his grown-up children left him when he brought in his sidechick.he goes about begging to eat.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋

E go surely be ✌️

1. Holla 🥰😘 how have you been?

2. I've been good my sweet Pari Pari. Hope you are doing good too.

3. I'm fine my sweet Pari Pari. I believe you are doing good too😘

30. Wetin Musa no go see for gate ? Loll ,that your area na real Area.@Ijeoma.
    Pinky na simple matter be that naa, the man should go for Paternity test with them.
    Hail IHN !!!

31. It's IHN again
    Good day dear Stella and blog visitors
    I just dey my own jeje as usual, love this blog abeg
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

32. Hot afternoon😔😔😔 I don't understand this weather again o😭😭😭😭😭

1. Hi Kidjo, please state your email let's reconnect. Thanks

2. Crazy weather! The heat is terrible 😔😔

3. 15:22, you want to reconnect with a married woman? Or didn't you read a post recently where she said she was married? Kidjo is married, leave her alone

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 17:35 allow kidjo reply by herself shuo! You don't know whether she was just joking and might be seriously searching sef.

5. @blacky slimzy the hot sun later brought down rain😍😍

@Sweet soul Paris Savannah: I won't be surprised if Buhari is responsible for the hot weather, the weather is so wicked like Buhari😭

Anon 15:22 There's reconnection fee o😏,sebi if Nepa cut your electrical connection,you ve to pay to reconnect,😁😁😁 just joking.

ENNIE Dear: thanks for helping me to reply that anon that wants to form "mouthpiece of the gods"

33. No Stella. You are too intelligent to be Maria.

You look and talk like the Russian Female Wrestler Anna Tureva.
    😂😂😂😂

34. Good afternoon my people, e don tey Small oo. Enjoy the rest of the day.

35. Good afternoon bvs
    Struggle for survival is not easy.🥰💖

36. Stella look urself in the mirror wella u look like cardi b, maria kini ahbegi na cardi baby u look like biko.

Ijeoma this ur gist hmmmm, watabombshell

Pinky comot mouth from prick and toto matter biko, soon now that ur friend go giveam belle again.
    Greet wifey for me

Naze nwunye pasitor biko dnt mind that man, he needs to tone it down before he gives himself bp.

Omo harmattan came so early, who else is feeling it

37. good afternoon people of GOD
    how e dey be for your area

38. Iam feeling Harmattan already

39. Stella with the light shade. you can make person laugh😁😁😁 . Maria of BBN would give an arm just to have one of your yarshes.
    Even two of her surgical spongebob stiff yarsh nor reach your gigantic ikebe😁😁😁

Na Ikebe super blogger we dey call you for house😋😋😋

40. Ijeaoma, your neighborhood is too lively I say. The amount of dramarama in your lil hood is too much..lol. You don't need TV, just come sit outside and wait for the soap opera to start.

Stellz, you fully fluent in the German language now?