Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Mo Bimpe And Lateef Adedimeji Nikai Wedding Photos...

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Actors Mo Bimpe And Lateef Adedimeji Nikai Wedding Photos...

The love smitten love birds have sealed their love in a Nikai ceremony.

Lateef posted the posted on Instagram and tells Mo Bimpe he will love her forever!!!

Awwwwwwwww........

He posted

''ALHAMDULILAH.
May Allah be praised .
Adebimpe Rahmatullah , I just want you to know I love and I will always be there . Welcome to my world'' .

53 comments:

1. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

2. So beautiful 😘πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸŒ». Hearty congratulations my people, your home is blessed

3. Amen to his prayers. Congratulations πŸ‘.

4. Wishing them both a happy married life

5. Congratulations to them ❤️❤️

6. Congratulations, hml
    Ada ohafia

7. Congratulations guys. God bless your union

8. God bless your union
    Congratulations AdeAde🀍🀍

9. God bless their home. Congratulations to them

10. Is she a Muslim or just converted

1. I doubt she will convert but marriage is all about compromise and I'm sure this is one.

2. God forbid bad thing that I get married and covert to any religion. May God not allow that day come abeg.

3. Yorubas are very tolerant. They don't care about religious differences that much. Easy guys

11. Aaawww...may God bless their union

12. Beautiful words there, congratulations

13. Love is a beautiful tin wen u find d right one

14. I love her complexion, very beautiful.

15. God bless your home guysπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

16. She's so beautiful. I was like ahn I'm sure there won't be a church wedding, Why must there be a Nikkah but then Lateef is deeply religious and Nikkah has its own implications so this is the real wedding to him because its islamic. Wishing them a beautiful life together.

1. I guess a compromise. Congrats to themπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

17. I watched some of their traditional wedding videos. Guy was so jovial and happy. It was a joy to watch.

18. Congratulations may God bless your home

19. Which one is Ramatulla again? Isn't she a Christian? Shouldn't it be the bride's religion that takes precedence during the wedding ceremony? Before you know now, she will convert to Islam. Congrats to them!

1. She has converted already by agreeing to this Islamic wedding. They have converted her and dashed her a Muslim name, she will also start praying five times and covering her head. It happened to my christian friend. On the nikkai day, they baptised her with a new name, gave her a praying mat, tesbir, kettle and Quran.

2. Anon 17:05 ,for real! I hope same does not happen to her.

20. Congratulations to them
    Happy married life to them and God bless their home

21. Congratulations to them😍😘
    May Allah bless their union

22. So lovely..
    Congratulations to them

23. I like them both 😊 congratulations guys

24. Congratulations to them... they look good together

25. Y drinking panadol over someone's headache,converting to any religion as a Yoruba is no Biggie so chill,I am happy for their love and wish them a blissful union,haters should rest

1. Did you too convert?

2. Where did you see haters in this post now? Why are you also drinking panadal over "haters" headache too? Find somewhere to sit abeg!

26. Congrats and happy married life to them

27. Congratulations to the couple,😍they both loook soo beautiful.May their love last forever.