Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates 20 Years On Stage - Photos..

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates 20 Years On Stage - Photos..

Actress Eniola Badmus celebrated 20 years on stage on Thursday December 9,2021 and it was indeed a star studded event.....

You might not be able to spot some of your fave celeb because they looked so lovely and different...

59 comments:

1. I no see mercy eke. Congratulations to her

2. Eye dey pain you sexy hips. Scroll from down to up, the 8th and 9th pics, she is there

3. 9.23 must everything be insults with some of you???

4. Which mallam dem borrow money from?

5. 12:25, ask Tonto dike, she sabi dem

2. Congratulations sweetheart

3. Wow, she is looking so gorgeous, happy celebration dear Eniola.

4. Makeups on fleek, they're all stunning! Sometimes I just imagine some of their clothes on my body πŸ˜‚. congratulations πŸŽ‰

1. Same here Loveall, not just their clothes, their make ups and hairs too. i have only done a professional makeup in my life and it was beautiful.

2. Makeups?
      Hairs?
      Mtchew!

5. Nice pictures.
    Almost all the ladies have the same pointed chins, so weird.

6. No hideous looking person with an ojuju calabar makeup, they all looked great but my favorite look is Neo's and the lady with the long braided ponytail on the third slide. Mercy is now an A list socialite, love to see it.

1. Do you really know what "A list" means ma'am.

2. As in @ anon 10.20. I read it, shook my head and chuckled.

3. 10.20 abd 11 "anonymouses"
      If Mercy is not an A lister socualute in Nigeria, kindly categorize her n drop the Alisters , I want to check something.

4. Neo for me and Dabota, the rest r ok.

5. Anon12:26,learn how to spell and get your tenses correct before" checking something".when butterflies think themselves bird!!

6. 12.19 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

7. At least I saw Ade Ori Okin πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Congratulations Eniola πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

8. Most of these Yorubawood actresses are actually very fat. See their real body shapes here. Heat have started melting their makeup their real faces begin show small small

9. They look lovely. Just a bit concerned that no one in these pictures put on a mask.

10. Congratulations lady, hard work pays

11. She is loved. It was well attended. Congratulations

12. Who is that lady in white with massive arms?😳

13. Congratulations Eniola.. You worked hard to get hereπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

14. absolute scenes.... beautiful people err'where mehnn

15. I guess this this the unedited photos. They all look beautiful.

16. Where is her bestie, funke Akindele?

1. In your house 😏😏

17. Beautiful people.
    Congrats Eni baby.But she doesn't look trimmed here o like the one we saw yesterday.

1. "Airbrushing and photo editing na your mate?,lmao.
      See her "real face" here

2. She edited those ones to decieve us. Group pictures always Shows their real body shapes.

3. Welcome to reality Osundi, this is the real Eniola.

4. She is still going to go down. She did gastric bypass which makes you go down gradually( which is safer for her size). You can tell from her face. She never had “neck” before and no surgeon will do liposuction for someone her size. Once she attains a certain kg then she can get lipo and tummy tuck done

18. Dabota has added a lot of weight. She looks good though.
    Mercy Eke always brings her A game.😍
    Going by these pictures, Eniola is stil very fat. Congrats to her

1. I tell you, she is still very fat. She was using edited pics to decieve herself before

2. Yup! it takes time for the Bypass surgery to show! Rem when iyabo ojo went to turkey to get her butt done? she came back and look at her today!

19. Could not recognise any of the ladies.

20. Congratulations to her.

Too much make up on their faces.

21. Eniola Badmus that is claiming she studied Theater Arts in University of Ibadan ... Hmmmmmm

22. Congratulations Eniola! More wins.

23. Congratulations to her. The love the Yoruba part of Nollywood have for K1 de ultimate is massive, he performs in most of their events.

24. Her bestie is not there. I hope she understands.

25. Be like say na botox dey reign for them now. I'm seeing similar chins everywhere.