Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Dima Okojie Reveals She Took Out Fibroids Last Christmas

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Actress Ini Dima Okojie Reveals She Took Out Fibroids Last Christmas

May God Save women of Black race from this Fibroid.....

74 comments:

1. The need to say stuff about your relationship/marriage/ life , just shows that you are mentally ill because wtf is all the unnecessary information for? I have been married for 20 years and not a soul knows anything my hubby and I have gone through, we are so close that we fear what will happen when one of us goes to meet the Lord . Nowadays you young people don’t know how to comport yourselves on social media. It makes me cringe.

1. I doubt she meant to offend you like this.

2. I swear! I mean what’s the point?

3. It's mainly done by those who are in the first 1-2 years of their marriage. I would take them more seriously if it's the case after 10 years and more.

Fyi - I wouldn't say they are mentally ill, just naive + basking in the initial euphoria.

4. Its about perspectives and preferences; just as your preference to keep your marriage confidential shouldn't upset others, others who chose to do otherwise with theirs mustn't upset you. Moreover in trying to correct you also misstepped. No one asked you how long you are married for but you felt the need to share too. You could have made your point without telling us as well. Live and let live. There re so many causes that you can channel this your passion to; like poverty, insecurity, corruption, climate change, child abuse to name a few. Leave the young girl alone to celebrate her marriage how she prefers and allow young people navigate SM on their own terms. If you had SM when you married 20yrs ago you may have done worse, we will never know. Calm down, Indima didn't take your husband, no?

5. Madam holier than though, read your message again and ask yourself if you too didnt overshare? Or is Stella's blog not part of SM? Weldone for comporting yourself here, over sabi sabi wey call him husband daddy.

6. Look at yourself. You seem like an oversharer by nature. 'I have been married for 20 years and not a soul knows anything my hubby and I have gone through, we are so close that we fear what will happen when one of us goes to meet the Lord'. Was this necessary information ma? This is so funny. The audacity though. You are such a hypocrite.

7. Do you really not see the hypocrisy here?

8. Madam, I think you need to start sharing so you don't implode. This anger is misplaced, you sound frustrated.

9. 11:12, chizi alichi's memo is for you and your likes. Allow people to say what they want or do what they like on their pages, as long as they don't hurt anyone

10. @Choc noir, asin.😅

11. You're a really hateful soul

12. Lol @ Choc.

You go fear outburst!

13. @11:12 Dear madam perfect, she must not be like you. Live and let others live. also what's the F word doing in your comment?

14. Anon 12:05 God bless you jare.

15. 12.5/07/09/10 calm down and don't burst a vein!!

16. It's her marriage and not yours, do you. Wish then well or shut up.
      Judgina

17. Religious hypocrites...bane of naija society. Bitterness personified.

18. They are not mentally ill,everyone cannot be like u and ur husband they are just overly excited.their experience wether good or bad will shapen them along the years as long as they aren’t hurting anyone in the process of expressing themselves.

19. Let me reply all you Nincompoops , of course you will not like my opinion ! A blind generation. Everything must be shared to the whole world. That is why your marriages are not lasting more than MAX two years and your husbands are finding solace in the arms of strange women because anything personal that is shared with you ‘woke’ wives of today will find its way ONLINE, you are very shallow/superficial people and e ni arojinle ra ra that is why nothing good lasts in your hands.

20. You obviously don't have a happy marriage if someone else's happiness and joy can pain you this much to rant like a mental patient. What is this? Her business of she wants people to know she's happy. People tend to do that when they are happy.leave her alone and face your Unhappy marriage.! What is all this?

21. Anon 12:09 ,12:05,thank you. Didn't she just over share too? And she too has painted her 20yearsso called marriage in glowing terms so what's the difference between her and the person she is condemning?

22. Anon 11:12 Chizzy just addressed people like you. Love and let's live. Life is not that hard.

23. Are you sure you are truly happy in your marriage? If you are truly happy, you comments will be positive and filled with bile.

May God make your next 20 years genuinely happy

24. Your response has just shown you are the one in need of a mental evaluation , your so crass you lack intellect you surely need a mental evaluation you self absorbed little thwart.

25. Varey, how is stating she's been married for 20 years oversharing? How? Plus, no one knows her unlike Inidima.

26. First wife of Abasi will reel in laughter right now hehehe.
      Indima this na preamble, he will show you shege as the days go by, get set with your handkerchief.
      Thank God for the successful surgery, it's a great great news, women die every week from fibroid surgery.

27. Yes Anonymous 14:00 it's oversharing indeed. She could have passed her message without telling us about herself, marriage length and quality kwa! Who cares. The first and last statement though still unnecessarily vile would have made her point. The middle was unnecessary and self-serving like she criticised Indima for. And yes the fact that nobody knows her is reason enough not to have overshared. She is just a hypocritical simpleton that should amputate the extra limb on torso before she complains about pimple on another. Oniranu woman.

28. Most of you fighting yourselves over my comment , e ni ri idi fi j’oko si Ile oko so there is really no need for me to come all the way down to your level . Goodbye

29. 15.07 you sound really pained. Why are you taking it SO personal??

30. I agree with everything you wrote but they will never ever listen

31. Anon 15.:07
      Oversharing is described as “revealing an inappropriate amount of detail about one's personal life”.

So, please, what is inappropriate about stating the number of years one has been married for?

32. So people like Tomike, Akha and Claire should stop their V-logs???

33. 18.24 it's their business whether or not they want to stop their vlogs. People are free to make any choices they want as long as they are aware of the potential consequences.

34. Sharing on social media or not sharing,doesn't determine the success of a marriage.. I personally do not post anything about my marriage because I am a private person,but I do not look down on those who do.People are different.. if everyone behaved the same way,the world would be a boring place...your rant is misplaced...your opinion doesn't matter in Inidima's life

35. 7.30 her opinion doesn't matter in Inidina's life, fine, so why are you people getting worked up?

36. 08:31,worked up?naah...not in the least...people responding to her comment does not translate to them being worked up...Infact,you should be asking her that question...she is the one who has taken Inidima's post to heart,from the vitriol she spewed earlier...

2. Oh, so they previously broke up and then made up?

1. People break up and make up

2. E pele oh, eyin people 😏

3. 12:43, you must be one of his sidechicks that he runs to when he has issues with Ini, Keep crying, you will remain a side chick forever

4. 20.24 oh, so you are saying he has side chicks? And that to you is something to brag about. I shame for you.

3. Thank God for your recovery but I pray your relationship stands the test of time as you guys are alreading breaking up even before getting married,not a good sign if you ask me

1. I agree.. the anons above will soon come for you though.

2. Which ones do you mean breaking up before getting married. Ayam not even understanding your comment 😏

3. Good sign? A smooth courtship before marriage is not a guarantee for a good marriage...the ability to work over issues may actually mean they can stay married for longer than you think.

4. Very wicked comment. Very old school. Very boring. Your heart is very mean and wicked. 20yrs of wickedness

5. Same Q.s making jest of rita Dominic the other time is calling someone else wicked? Wonders 😏

6. Did we read d same comment on Rita's post or i dont understand? Q didn't make jest, it was winnie d pooh that did. Unless I no understand.

7. Black erry, Qs was the one saying it must have come down and she should try again, very INAPPROPRIATE comment. No difference between it and winnie the pooh's comment.

8. Like I said a SICK WICKED SOUL! 20 yrs of mystery marriage,twisted soul, reads and understands simple things in a WICKED LIGHT.....

9. Q.s, did you or did you not make that wicked assumption about Riri? Your comment is fully applicable to YOU.

4. Thank God the surgery was successful.

5. SDK Bvees decided to cook for and serve anon 11:12. I don laugh taya😂😂 Never change people.

6. I remember when she posted her fibroid operation story. Her story actually motivated me to go through with my surgery.

7. Madam married for 20 years and full of secrets; I hope you realise God made us all differently. What has worked for you and your hubby may not work for others. Your comment comes across as very condescending. Are you even sure your husband is happy being married to you? Even your second comment was quite distasteful.
    Allow people live their lives. Stop fositering your own standards on others.
    You need to reflect on your attitude and not step into 2022 with bad manners Ma. By the way I've been married almost as long as you as well and I don't shove it down the throats of others. Your marriage must be so boring that all you talk about is when either one of you dies.

1. 14:49. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 The Savage award goes to you 🏅🥇.

2. That's one miserable married woman of 20 years suffering. She can't even share one story cause that darkness inside her soul forbids her to open her mouth to share one story of encouragement to a newly married couple. Imagine going so far as to call someone mentalky ill for daring to share a story of survival and triumph after two years. And an old mountain goat married for twenty cannot find one thing to share with anyone because according to them na privacy. Then she comes back to tell others that's why their marriages are over after short years and her twenty years of self proclaimed success in marriage is due to her own perfection in marriage business. Talk about being married to a python for 20 years. Some men are really suffering in this marriage business but have to grin and bare it. Nobody on earth can tell me anyone who can spew such venom completely unprovoked is a good wife. All the best to the long suffering husband. I cannot imagine a worst fate than having to wake up to someone day after day who your entire spirit rejects. Twenty years of endurance and tolerance. Somebody give than man an award please.

3. How do you know her marriage is boring? Are you in the marriage with her, madam?

4. 19:04 even you are crying more than the bereaved. Python, venom, on top what? Better check yourself.

8. This her husband, hmmm. I know him very well, let us hope he has changed o, cos this guy head sabi touch.

1. Come and spill tea abeg. My body dey scratch me

2. His brain is shaking, another of his brothers too is weird upstairs,God help indima sha

9. Married for 20 years is not a certificate of achievement. If you are happily married for 20 years then that's the highest achievement and deserve celebration.

If in 20 years, your husband never cheated and is still not cheating, didn't verbally, physically or emotionally abuse you, then it deserves celebration. Anything short of that, keep your mouth shut and endure that marriage in peace.

Madam, there is nothing wrong with your advise at all. It's not a bad advise but you didn't word it properly.

Marriages lasting for two years and ending could be as a result of several factors and not because of privacy issues.

10. Congratulations Ini. The fibroids are gone forever. Other women going thru the trauma of fibroids will see your story and be motivated to take that specific action to get healing and be free

11. Numerous research papers have linked the use of hair relaxers to the increased risk of uterine fibroids fibroid.

12. The stats on fibroid and Black women is alarming. I’m glad she’s free from it.