Friday, December 24, 2021
26 comments:
same way you had yours secretly, she's free to have hers secretly as well.
ReplyDeleteAll she needs is good guidance.
Felicity
Shey you will follow her to high school,you should caution her about life but determining her love life ..live that to fate
ReplyDeleteThank you so much for this information. We really appreciate.
ReplyDeleteWhat am I supposed to do with this info now?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to that
ReplyDeleteWho will tell her? You won’t even know
ReplyDeleteShe will also get one secretly at 13 then bring him openly to you at 21.
ReplyDeletePeople be yarning up and down as if they don't understand this thing called life.
It's okay if you wish for her to get her first boyfriend at 21 but it's your wish and not hers. Give her a proper training and watch her do the right things at the right time. She might make mistakes but pray to be there to guide her.
Above all, pray for God's wisdom, direction and insight for her and yourself. If not OYO is your case.
Yimu
ReplyDeleteLovelace
I was hungry but when I read this, it gave me satisfaction so I'm happy.
ReplyDeleteI showed my gloomy brother, he lightened up.
My elder sis who was weak and tired saw it and became energetic.
My dad saw it and was joyful.
My mum read it and screamed in excitement, Oh! what the Lord has done.
It Left my village people dancing and rejoicing that Osas' girl will have a boyfriend at 21. It is goodnews.
We're still in celebration mood ever sinceeeee.
Congratulations Osas.
πππ
Deleteπππ π€£
DeleteWhat the hell is this ffs?! π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLMFAO
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π11:15, you don craze finish!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLmao!!!
Deleteπππππ tf?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ ... thanks for making me laugh this hard
DeleteKai π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππππππππ thank you for giving us a good laugh π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteDamn lmao π€£ you're so hilarious . This should make funny comments.
Thanks for the laughπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteOmg!!π
Chai, Anon, your own pass my ownπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteOMG, Anon yaf kill me with laff dis night π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHaha π π€£ π π π π€£. You no well.
Deletedid anyone ask her?
ReplyDeleteTypical of African parents but just pray make she no bring bad result sha...