Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Osas Ighodaro Reveals When She Had Her First Boyfriend.

Friday, December 24, 2021

Actress Osas Ighodaro Reveals When She Had Her First Boyfriend.

26 comments:

1. same way you had yours secretly, she's free to have hers secretly as well.
    All she needs is good guidance.

Felicity

2. Shey you will follow her to high school,you should caution her about life but determining her love life ..live that to fate

3. Thank you so much for this information. We really appreciate.

4. What am I supposed to do with this info now?

5. Who will tell her? You won’t even know

6. She will also get one secretly at 13 then bring him openly to you at 21.

People be yarning up and down as if they don't understand this thing called life.
    It's okay if you wish for her to get her first boyfriend at 21 but it's your wish and not hers. Give her a proper training and watch her do the right things at the right time. She might make mistakes but pray to be there to guide her.
    Above all, pray for God's wisdom, direction and insight for her and yourself. If not OYO is your case.

7. I was hungry but when I read this, it gave me satisfaction so I'm happy.
    I showed my gloomy brother, he lightened up.
    My elder sis who was weak and tired saw it and became energetic.
    My dad saw it and was joyful.
    My mum read it and screamed in excitement, Oh! what the Lord has done.
    It Left my village people dancing and rejoicing that Osas' girl will have a boyfriend at 21. It is goodnews.
    We're still in celebration mood ever sinceeeee.
    Congratulations Osas.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ€£

2. What the hell is this ffs?! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚11:15, you don craze finish!

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ tf?

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 ... thanks for making me laugh this hard

7. Kai 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you for giving us a good laugh 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Damn lmao 🀣 you're so hilarious . This should make funny comments.

9. Thanks for the laugh🀣🀣🀣

Omg!!πŸ˜‚

10. Chai, Anon, your own pass my own🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

11. OMG, Anon yaf kill me with laff dis night 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Haha πŸ˜„ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜† πŸ˜„ 🀣. You no well.

8. did anyone ask her?

9. Typical of African parents but just pray make she no bring bad result sha...