Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, December 31, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
IN LOVE WITH SISTERS HUSBAND

I want to make this as short as i can so as not to give away too much info cos i dont know where this will end up.

I presently stay with my sister and her hubby in the diaspora. Been living with them for a year, I school and do small jobs and cannot afford to pay my own rent right now.

My sister and the hubby have good Jobs and live in a big house so its convenient and i dont take their space  Please note that my sister brought me abroad and has been an angel in my life.

I noticed that i have started developing feelings for the hubby, I dont know if it is out of boredom and i dont want it to go any further than it has but i think he has noticed it and seems to be encouraging me with his eyes and body movement when my sister is not around.

I dont want to betray my sister at all..

Should i confess to her how i feel so that she can decide what to do about the situation? there is no way of of this, its either i leave here or shit will happen.
Will telling her break her Marriage?
 Please i need advice. They dont have kids and have been married for some time.

*Tell your sister what? are you crazy? do not try it at all.
detox your mind of this dirty feeling and make sure you are not with him alone in any part of the house....if he is encouraging you then he is a swine and probably not worth much but if you tell your sister, it will spoil a lot of things between them and between you both. dont be the reason for their break up.

Dont listen to anyone who advises you to tell your sister oooooh.

92 comments:

1. You better respect yourself and leave that home peacefully. Good afternoon

1. Carry your load and leave already! You can't tell me you don't have friends who can accommodate you for sometime. Leave their home, don't be the reason for the break up!

2. Poster put yourself in your sister's shOes! Please pack out if necessary. Don't go down that route, you will live to regret it if you do.

3. Poster I am glad you realize how Satan wants to use you in 2022. Please say NO and flee this temptation. You need to LEAVE that environment. Find who can squat you or rent a bedsit or something. There are some accommodations you can pay to be a roommate. Don't you have friends, a boyfriend or other people in your life? Get so busy and take your mind off this rubbish and make yourself very scarce in that house. Na wa ooo. We hope for a more drama free year abeg.

4. I must be wired differently then because I think she should tell her sister....plenty valid reasons but I'm busy.

5. Something is wrong with you poster, attraction or lust only develops after there is an ACCEPTANCE in your subconscious about the person in question. Why did your subconscious think your sister's husband is fair game? Your moral compass should even prevent you from being attracted to a friend's husband what more your sister's. You are capable of MURDER.

6. I don't know where you throw your home training to, please look for it and wear it.
      Your mind is dirty and stop allowing devil to control it.

Put yourself in your sister's shoe.
      Are you that loooose even in the spirit?

2. Just pack out since you're schooling and soon that feeling will fade away because you've not experiment..Move to a hostel and it will fade

1. We are women and we know very well that feeling for someone do not just happen to us unless we choose to. In a nutshell, you are a bitch and a scum. You wrote this rubbish up there to portray yourself as helpless and seeking solution? You are actually very dumb and empty. I hope he leads you on, tells his wife and set you up big time.

2. Thank you @Saphire! She has chosen to see her brother-in-law as a sex mate! Scum and garbage, leave trash for lastma!

3. But why should you be developing feelings for your in-law.. I'll never understand it. Please leave their house if that would help.
    I really don't get. I'm pissed at this chronicle😡😡😡

1. Very pissed. I don't judge but I go judge you abeg

2. Poster is you a witch? Feelings for your brother in law, what a shame.

4. It's just like an adult developing feelings for a child. How can u even think of loving your sisters husband? Family is not everything afterall. No matter where u go, you will still lust after him, smh.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "31 December 2021 at 19:45

Poster Biko pack out and go, Which kind Wahala be this abeg . The part your sister is an angel to you is what should matter to yu . Please tell the Devil he is a liar , please be a good girl and you ll enjoy your peace of mind . DO NOT BE AN INGRATE .

5. So your sister technically brought her village people to her house abroad.

Madam poster, pack out before you turn the innocent man to "men are scum" or "men will always embarrass you"

1. Abi o chike nwoke abi how Ibo dey call man

2. Chike the man is not innocent
      The man and the girl falls into thesame category(betrayals)

Poster you better porge out any dirty feelings you have for your sisters husband.

What happen to having your sisters back?
      When men full outside.
      You want to destroy yourself and your sisters home.(tufiakwa)

3. Thank you my sister. How can you develop feelings for your sister hubby? I don't judge but you are a bad person.
      Please pack your things and leave that house. If your sister is not living abroad. You will still survive.

UNSIT YOUR LASY ASS FROM THAT HOUSE

6. Dear Poster, you've already mentioned that you don't know if it's boredom. Also, you mentioned his body movements are suggestive. Are you sure you're not the one giving him green light or you're seeing what you want to see?

Truth be told... You're idle and your mind is also idle. It will be very wicked of you to break your sister's home.

Get busy with your life and leave another person's husband alone. Don't be an ungrateful b*tch

7. So your sister technically brought her village people to her house abroad.

Madam poster, pack out before you turn the innocent man to "men are scum" or "men will always embarrass you"

1. As in .. na real villa people. How can you develop feelings for your in-law? I don't get this. Na wa!

8. Omg! Stop with that thing you think you have for your sister's husband and don't even do anything absolutely bonkers by trying to tell her what's up

1. Poster are you jealous of your sister? Do you want to spoil her happiness? Are you seducing the husband? Be real and sincere with yourself. Try to get to the root of why you feel the way you do so you can eliminate it. Do something active about it eg going to live elsewhere as soon as possible so you don't have to tell your sister anything.

9. Tell your sister how, that her husband is interested in you or what?

The best thing is to look for your own apartment, or better still your sister can help with paying part of the your rent

How sure are you that even when you move out you won't look for each other sef

You better take your mind off that man so as not to turn your angel to your enemy👂👂

10. Don’t tell your sister. There’s really no point. It would put a strain on your relationship for a long time if not for life.

You are infatuated with him and you need to intentionally reprogram your mind otherwise.

Think of the consequences of your possible actions and do what you know is right.
    If you ever have anything to do with him, it would forever hang on your conscience, trust me, it’s not worth it at all.

11. One overzealous born again person would say u should tell ur sister, cos na so their advice dey be..never in touch with reality lol.. dear poster u need to kill that feeling nd go get a boyfriend, pray to Gods about it

1. Leave born again people alone and give your own answer in peace.

2. Thank you. @Anon 15:33

12. Honestly if you can afford to get your own place, you should move out of there. This is not fair at all. Don't do this to your Sister, no let God vex for you o.

13. Leave don't tell her. Pretend like nothing happened or something

14. Amusu! witch!
    Na so e dey take start, leave that house as fast as you can.
    THE ENEMIE WITHIN

15. You don't have sense.
    Sense you do not have.
    I don't have an issue with you having feelings, it can happen to anyone.
    But you want to open your mouth and tell your sister?
    Tell her what exactly? That you are having feelings for her husband?
    And what do you want her to do exactly??

Be moisturizing your brain with ori, boya sense will enter.

As for your sister's husband, what do you expect from Nigerian men?
    They will ejaculate inside anything, even inside moi moi leaf.

Mtsheewwwwwww.

1. I know you must sleep with your sisters husband.
      If you try it. You will regret it.
      Is these how you will pay your sister for her good deed? Oya put yourself in her shoes.

Wicked sister catching feelings for her sisters husband.

Familiar spirit that what you are.(you need to be cast and bind)

2. Read the chronicle again. Did you read/see Nigeria mentioned. You simply assumed that only Nigerians post or read chronicles on this blog.

Go settle your issues with the Nigerian men of your level you agreed to walk together with and who did you in.

Stop insulting all Nigerian men because of your lack of discretion.

That you don't have any grouse with the poster having and nursing her improper desire for her in-law shows why you know your type of Nigerian men.

Pity that it never occurred to you that the poster may be mis-reading the actions of her in-law because of her own selfish desires.

16. Poster start going out to places of interest and you might be lucky to see your own man. That your sister horseband is a swine.

You too don't be alone with him if you don't want to move out of the house. Don't smile with him or get anything that interest him. Like I said he is a swine while you is a thief

17. Some of the things I hear make me want to thank God for not having a sister. Women betraying you women since 1900. Your blood sister kwa😳 my goodness

1. Dont be daft, have you not heard of brother's sleeping with brothers wife? Abi you wantu thank God you dont have a brother too. Weirdo!

18. Dear God,in whatever I do, please do not ever let me intentionally bring 2 nuisances into my life Amen.

19. Na wah o. I don't understand this at all. Develop which kin feelings? Please don't allow the devil to use you to destroy a happy home and the good relationship you have with your sister.

20. Pls just look for a way to get your own house and pack out. Don't fall into that trap and don't tell your sister anything.

21. Husband snatcher, see you saying they been married for sometime without kids ,in your mind na you go fit the man well.
    I fear you o. Don't mention or confess shit to your sister.
    First of all make a resolve never to reason that your sister husband the way you have been doing, dead the whole idea, after that find an excuse to leave their home and never entertain that husband of your sister in any way.
    Now he knows you like him he wan chop free food... hmmm men !!! They are not loyal.
    Don't be a wicked sister, dead this whole idea of fucking your sister husband, dead it ASAP, ask God to forgive you.

1. Don't mind the idiot!
      See the way she conveniently mentioned they have no kids.
      You want to provide the man with kids then???

22. Replies
    1. Let me tell u d consequences of ur action before u start cos I know I will still sleep with him since uw re even writing they don’t have kids, maybe u wan born for an.. u will constantly live in fear that ur sister will find out or catch u and when she does she will never forgive u, your friends and family will know and u would be d talk of the town, her husband family will head and wonder what kind of animal u are and u will break ur sisters home! D damage this infatuation will cause is more than the nonsense u are feeling now, use a dating site to find a boyfriend or go stay with ur friends for some time.. how would u do this to your own sister? After sec na cum u go church and u would regret it ! ashewo

23. I kinda like ur honesty and commend you for that but I also hate ur guts for even feeling such for ur bil.
    My dear,pls dnt be the evil village ppl she helped, to kill her or her marriage. Try go out and seek other male friendship,ok? Or u get ur own place, anything but dnt tell ur sister.
    I dnt help ppl as such now cos of betrayal and it's ppl like u that help spread such notion.

24. Please just take a walk; find a job and leave that house osiso tupu aru emee -lest abomination happen.
    Please do not say a word. And above all, work on yourself. Ask God for help. Give your life to Jesus,
    study the Word of God. Educate yourself. You cannot do what the evil one is putting in your mind and have peace
    afterwards. It is a voyage headed to destruction. Please do not repay good with evil or else, evil will not depart from your
    house.

25. Anu ohia. Look closely at this girl, you'll discover there's a single guy who has been on her neck but she's been fucking him up. Women love what they shouldn't have. Eve did the same thing. That very one they shouldn't touch is what they want. If my wife's sister ever gives me a seductive look in my house, she'll leave that same day. You and that guy are super filthy. You're both cursed. Look at the type of abomination the both of you are considering. Wetin even dey this sex thing abeg wey go make people sacrifice all they have?

1. Ceaser , I'm with you on this one. Just imagine. I'm sure men are hitting on you outside and you'll be forming picky. Better go and gbensh this new year, make conji comot ya body. Unam ikot.
      Whatever that means lol

26. Poster, Las las, the he-diot will browse ur congo and still not leave his wife, children or no children. She-diot like u. I am just pissed 😤 😒

27. Hmmm, why do I feel this story is not complete, poster are you sure you don't want use her situation to see if you can take the advantage of her cos her hubby has good job. Being a student you should be able to meet male friends.Something happened to me recently someone I took like family betrayed me, sometimes people assumed you are enjoying too much why don't they try or take your position. It's never out of boredom, it's what they deliberate on their heads for long cos of their selfish interest and they can hide it until caught, they will come up with boredom or something caused it.

1. Thank you. You read the chronicle to its dots.

Poster covered all bases. Imagine her question. Not on how to escape. But whether to tell her sister so she can decide what to do - to leave the man for her as per he has started eyeing her too?

This poster is the original household enemy. The type the ever true Bible warns about.

28. It's pigs like this that will make people like me not to bring 'sisters ' close! ....husband man dey him own o? WTF!

29. Poster,please pick race,run,go far away from your sister and her husband, look for your own apartment and make sure he doesn't have your address to avoid stories that touches the heart..
    Purify your mind,heart from that devilish act that will caused you,your happiness till Jesus comes...
    Let that wicked tot.,out of your mind,whenever the tot.,cones please start praising God or you read the word of God to purify your heart..
    May God guide and order your steps to the right direction in Jesus Name.Amen..

30. Poster,please pick race,run,go far away from your sister and her husband, look for your own apartment and make sure he doesn't have your address to avoid stories that touches the heart..
    Purify your mind,heart from that devilish act that will caused you,your happiness till Jesus comes...
    Let that wicked tot.,out of your mind,whenever the tot.,cones please start praising God or you read the word of God to purify your heart..
    May God guide and order your steps to the right direction in Jesus Name.Amen.

31. May God have mercy on you.
    Purge yourself out the devil playing music to you. Household enemy!!

32. Dear poster face your study and leave your sister's husband alone.

33. Poster pack and go and never say a word to your sis

34. Pray to God to purge you of such feelings and don't in anyway encourage him. Have a mindset that he's poison to you anytime you see him and such thoughts come to your mind. Go out more with friends, look for a hobby
    that will not involve you staying at home alone with him and please font tell your sister, she might even consider sending you back home and her mind will never be at peace if the two of you are alone. God bless you.

35. Pls just look for a way to get your own house and pack out. Don't fall into that trap and don't tell your sister anything.

36. You better rebuke that feeling, what kind of feelings from Hell is that. Do you want to betray your sister, don't let her hate you for life. From your narrative its obvious you are the one giving him the green light, infact the deed is done in your hearts already. Pls "Gettat" of that house fast...

37. That your last line shows you have an evil agenda. They don't have kids and have been married for a while, so? What relevance is that to your chronicle?

38. It's probably out of boredom like you said. Something about a one eyed man being king. Can't remember the adage. So please, leave the house for sometime, go out, have fun, mingle, get yourself a hot dude and trust me by the time you go back, the thought will not even cross your mind no more. Sleeping with him is not worth the risk. You will hurt your sister, cause disunity in your family and what makes you think he wants more than sex with you? If you love your sister, please do as I said. It's NEVER worth the risk.

39. I don't even know what to type for you..Stella and other bvs has typed out my mind for you.

I can't imagine me having feelings for my wife younger sister who stays with us here in Ibadan...😭😭😭😭😭

1. No be ya spec na.
      If e enter your eye, na to drink coconut oyel and watch War Room.

40. Poster, Poster, Poster, how many times did I call you? It's like the devil is trying to play Kalu Kalu with your destiny. Please pack out of that house ASAP! lEAVE YOUR SISTER AND HER MARRIAGE ALONE (yes, I am shouting). She did you no wrong by wishing you well and trying to better your life.

Do you know how many siblings can afford to take their family abroad but refuse to? Kill that feeling from the pit of hell and pack out! We don't want to hear story, and I hope you are able to live with yourself should anything happen between you and her hubby.

It is because they have made life comfortable for you that you are beginning to imagine this foolery.If you suffer a little, your priorities will reset. Nonsense and ingredients.

41. Google prayers against lust and say the prayers morning and night, meditate on the word surrounding sexual immorality, tie it around your neck and let it not depart from you. Pray for wisdom and self control and in all things, avoid pornography and idleness. Pray for your sister and her marriage. Give the devil no room.

42. You are a VEERY STUPID GIRL honestly. Which dirty so called feeling! . Its as if you mad. If you do ANYTHING WITH your sisters husband may thunder fire you!. God will punish you severely!. Dont you DARE tell her anything. Get your ass out there and get a job...obviously you have a lot of free time thats why you are bored. Start dating and get yourself a boyfriend. God will provide you own husband.

1. She has mental problem aswear. Na to kpai the sister remain. Witch of all witches.

43. How can your sister sponsor you abroad to school and you think of sleeping with her husband? Tueh! Do you know how many people have siblings abroad that have refused to help them cross over? Do you know how many people are struggling to keep a roof over their heads? You have a comfortable space, food to eat, and instead of focusing on getting the best result that school has ever seen, you are dreaming of your BIL. Why not trhow yourself into getting an A+ in all your courses? It's not an easy feat and will keep you busy while you look for a boyfriend if na sex dey hungry you. You can start volunteering if you have maxed out your authorized work hours as a student, start a YouTube channel, start learning something you've always wanted to learn e.g. sewing, programming, webdesign, a new language, anything to redirect your focus. Your brother in law will chop and clean mouth o. He will not divorce his wife (I saw your statement about them not having kids) and lose at least 50% of his assets because of you. If you still don't want to take any advice to desist, please tell your sister so she can kick your ass to the curb. If you knack her husband, na emeny for life Una go become o and I'm sure your family will not be on your side either.

44. Every message after the sex would be sued against u in future, u want to live a useless life because of sex, I pity u

45. Imagine this ingrate and a sister from hell,pls pack your bags and luggage and leave them alone.

46. It's like you want to give your village people chance to dance Azonto on your head,you better nip it in the bud,in short,cut out the whole infatuation you are feeling and throw it into the dustbin.Give them space and move out.

47. No kids yet!! You wan born for am??
    Get yourself a boyfriend and live your sister's husband alone.

You want to pay her back with betrayal abi..

48. Poster, please don’t be silly. The feelings both of you are catching has nothing to do with her, why bring her into it?

Find a way to leave that house!!!!

You want to guilty of adultery and to bite the hand that fed you. Karma is doing press-up for your misstep.

Cleanse your mind! HE IS NOT YOUR MAN!

49. Stella biko there are some chronicles you don't need to post just like this one here. All you need to do is send and electrifying SOUND SLAP to the person and come and tell us shikina.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

50. If nobody has told you before, let me tell you now. YOU ARE A WITCH!!! you didn't see anybody to catch feelings for its biw tour sisters husband, you didn't stop there oh, you sha started behaving till he noticed you. To crown it all, you now want to tell you sister.so that she will do what?

You are a very silly human being. Agent of confusion. I am so angry right now. You are so jealous of your sister you actually want her to step aside for you. See your mouth like they have been married for years without children. So you want to be the child provider abi? Rubbish

51. You are a selfish sister and I don't think your sister deserve a sister like you. You want to wreck her marriage but if you succeed, you will by the grace of God be deported and dejected by your entire family. You should better abort your mission and move out of their house silly girl. With sister like you, who needs enemy.

52. Respect yourself and erase any nonsense feeling you have. Your sister doesn't deserve this.

53. You are very naive poster. You are having feelings for your sister’s husband and therefore you want to be with him, right?

Have you asked yourself:

* what happens after you have been with him - had sex with him?

* are you planning to have a fling/affair with him?

* are you planning to have a long lasting fling with him?

* if you do, is it going to stop and when?

* if it is not going to stop, you are alright with stealing what is not yours and reaping where you did not sow

* are you planning to marry him

* you are planning to take the same man that came for your sister’s hand in marriage back to your parents, family, village, you want the same man?

* you are okay with snatching your sister’s husband from her

* you are okay with being with a man who WILL do the same thing to you tomorrow - leave you to have an affair with your younger sister or your friend

* what makes you think you have the right to have feelings for someone else’s husband - the vows that you witnessed them take when they got married - do you think it is a promise between men? It is a promise between them and God, and you want to come in between this vow? How do you think that will end for you if you were God?

* your sister brought you out of Nigeria for a better life, and the better life you are envisioning for yourself is to snatch somebody’s man?

* are you planning to get pregnant for him, to trap him? To have a child for him, since they do not have a child, you want to swoop in and save the day? Your child’s father is a snatched man, a shared man?

* how evil can this plan of yours get? Where does it end? How does it end? The truth - it does not end well for you, your sister, and her husband!

Think girl! Think about your future! Your reputation! Is the outcome of this your “feelings” good? Is it commendable? Will you look back 20 years later and give yourself a pat on the back for doing the right thing?

I will advice you to leave their house - distance yourself from him and then begin to sanctify your mind - turn those feelings around, would you have feelings for your own brother? Because that is what he is to you.

You are one step into building a good life for yourself, work hard, make the best of the opportunity you have right now of being abroad, dream good and better dreams for yourself and your future, and work towards them. Find that God-ordained better half, that man whose rib you were created from. He is the one meant for you.

And about telling your sister, that should not even cross your mind.

54. Poster you are a selfish person and you are very envious of your sister. Pack out that house and abort your wicked plans.

55. Chai just negodu how ekwensu want to destroy your future, ona akulugi igba, ina agba. Nne ndoooooo, your own s finished. Gwanu go and snatch and have peace

56. First of all,she will still sleep with the man no matter what u people say here
    The man go chop am once or twice and avoid her like shit...
    She will be the loser at the end of the day cos the man go make sure she leaves the house diplomatically without her suspecting....

57. So what If they Don't have kids?? Why did you feel its Necessary to tell us that part? So in your work place no single guy? In school too no single guy?? You are not bored, you are very very Wicked. Please leave your sisters husband alone, the fact that you can even entertain such such is evil of you. Thank God you are not my sister, with your depraved self.Anuofia