Trust God Only.....
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
39 comments:
Amu ezu ike one of umunze i sight you,
ReplyDeleteMgbeke Chizzy.
Ogini? π€£
DeleteBeautiful π people ❤
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteIt's Chizzy's bag for me ππ
Today is specially for our veteran actorsππππ they look so lovely and properly dressed.
ReplyDeleteFine women
ReplyDeleteChioma is glowing
ReplyDeleteFlavour my guy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Chioma
Monalisa, ageless beauty.
Amara kanu❤❤
ReplyDeleteThey look Good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.Here for the last three picturesπ₯°π€©π.
ReplyDeleteIs it my eyes or does Victoria look like Lotachukwu in this pix?
Ijele,je yite akwa bikoπ
Beautiful Chiomaπ
Amara's body is π₯π₯π₯
Spongebob Squarepants so you are from Anambra.
DeleteLolπ @ "Ijele,je yite akwa biko"
@20:50, As in ehh, the "je yi te akwa" sounds like what my granny will tell us when she feels our dresses are revealing.
DeleteGod blessed family... Please oo..am new here... hope am welcome ��
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome π
DeleteHow Kenneth okonkwo suddenly turned to a handsome man needs to be studiedπ No bi this same wide mouth with Ije kpoms, Osuofia in that Igbo movie that year
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ he’s getting handsome with age.
DeleteNwoke na pu oku!! @ Legend of Flavour. π π
ReplyDeleteChizzy asi kwa nor gini? π
That dress on Chioma is so classy and gorgeous please.
This is my first time on this platform...π€π€π€ Hope am welcome...
ReplyDeleteWelcome on board π€π€
DeleteYou're highly welcome
DeleteAs long as you no "misyarn" and support evil and frivolities. Be focused and forthright.
DeleteYou're welcome
DeleteCheers to the real mamas of NollywoodπΉπΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThey're beautiful. Victoria and Lota look so much alike.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful peopleπ₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteAlichi's bag is for "ubomchi things" you Gerrit? If you don't Gerrit then forget abourit
ReplyDeleteHaba
DeleteChoi. Iwu onye ibeke anyi?
DeleteNwannem ukwu,imere ahunu?
π
What is ubomchi?
DeleteMadam Clarion ππ
ReplyDeleteChai. Love you all
ReplyDeleteBeautiful peopleπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThe purse carried in the first picture can be used to kidnap a whole child…π§π½ππ π½ππππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful πππyeah Christ is really REAL....