Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Trust God Only.....

39 comments:

1. Amu ezu ike one of umunze i sight you,

Mgbeke Chizzy.

2. Beautiful people 😍😍

It's Chizzy's bag for me 😘😘

3. Today is specially for our veteran actors😍😍😍😍 they look so lovely and properly dressed.

4. Beautiful people.Here for the last three picturesπŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ˜.

Is it my eyes or does Victoria look like Lotachukwu in this pix?

Ijele,je yite akwa bikoπŸ™„

Beautiful ChiomaπŸ‘

Amara's body is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. Spongebob Squarepants so you are from Anambra.

LolπŸ˜„ @ "Ijele,je yite akwa biko"

2. @20:50, As in ehh, the "je yi te akwa" sounds like what my granny will tell us when she feels our dresses are revealing.

5. God blessed family... Please oo..am new here... hope am welcome ��

6. How Kenneth okonkwo suddenly turned to a handsome man needs to be studiedπŸ˜€ No bi this same wide mouth with Ije kpoms, Osuofia in that Igbo movie that year

1. 🀣🀣🀣 he’s getting handsome with age.

7. Nwoke na pu oku!! @ Legend of Flavour. 😍 😍

Chizzy asi kwa nor gini? 😏

That dress on Chioma is so classy and gorgeous please.

8. This is my first time on this platform...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Hope am welcome...

9. Cheers to the real mamas of Nollywood🍹🍹🍹

10. They're beautiful. Victoria and Lota look so much alike.

11. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Alichi's bag is for "ubomchi things" you Gerrit? If you don't Gerrit then forget abourit

13. Madam Clarion 😍😍

14. Beautiful peopleπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

15. The purse carried in the first picture can be used to kidnap a whole child…πŸ§‘πŸ½‍πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸ½πŸ˜€πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

16. Beautiful 😘😘😘yeah Christ is really REAL....