Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Shine always.....

38 comments:

1. Yemi Alade is literally glowing, see fresh skin.

Beverly so pretty 😻

1. The first 2, what NONSENSE have they got on πŸ₯΄πŸ™„?

2. Vee is unrecognizable

3. Beautiful faces ❤😍♥πŸ’•

4. Beautiful collection today.
    Beverly Naya does no wrong in my eyes.
    Rosy is creatively stunning.

1. Lmao! What a moniker. You have an ID indeed. πŸ˜‚

2. which creative stunning bawo? with the 1801 iyamileko hair style and chopped edges making her look like iyaoshorogbo

3. which creative stunning bawo? with the 1801 iyamileko hair style and chopped edges making her look like iyaoshorogbo

5. I honestly don't understand Vee and her dressing, you can call me old school tho.

6. All these extreme gothic looks dey one kind sometimes. No be everybody he dey suit.

7. Yemi AladeπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Yemi Alade, that wig is foine.
    Beverly and Seyi Shay, babes.

9. Beverly. Yemi
    Rosy. Seyi. Timaya. Abeg the compilation make sense

10. Rosy it's not Halloween biko😹😹😹

1. Honestly, looks like she is channeling the wicked witch of the west. Or maybe Cinderella's evil step mother.

11. Replies
    1. Beverly Naya take this 🌹

12. Rosy and Vee,Ogini mere?forgive me but I can't like what I hate.The rest are so fine.
    Yemi is glowingπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Beverly,my love for you is like copied assignment.You're beautiful πŸ‘
    Timaya,I love your kind of boring πŸ‘

13. Jude is the one beside washing machine today?
    Okay o 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. Go and stand beside your own washing machine. Hian!

14. Jude engees okoye all the millions he claims to have yet his ojuelegba look never commot.
    Man you're no longer a bus conductor,go baff plsssss

15. Light only irritates darkness.
    Darkness never wish to had light around .You know what goes on in darkness .
    When light sees light ,guess what happens?

Oge they won't graduate cos you are busy to notice them.

Timaya I can't believe it.

16. Look at Papi chulo,😍😍
    It's actually the best life, make your money and go home for all the comfort in the world.

17. Black is indeed beautiful
    Seyi and beverlyπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

18. Nigerian commercial planes for 200million people =20 planes
    Privately owned planes/jets = 200
    No wonder the posing in private jets in a dysfunctional corrupt country. Where did the owners of the 200 private aircrafts get all the money and the commercial planes for the rest of the people are barely 1/5th of private ones. The day Nigerian youths start asking questions will be the day of national deliverance. Even the British PM flies British Airways… No offense, I’m not raining on anyone’s parade. I do not know them personally, I just want a better Nigeria. My concern is that those who can allow or effect a change are indifferent. May we not have a Taliban like religious fundamentalist take over of Nigerian emanating from an Iranian like Islamic revolution with the increasing violence in the Islamic north and the alarming apathy in the south. May that not be the lot of Nigerian youths in Jesus name.

1. 200 PJs...like seriously...?

And the commercial are how many?

May God deliver this country called Nigeria!

19. Beverly Naya always minding her business...

20. Beverly Naya always minding her business...