Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Master Card Users Need To Read This....

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Master Card Users Need To Read This....

Where in heavens name is this coming from? 

75 comments:

1. Mine will expire next year April o. So I wouldn't know the one that will be given to me o. It's funny though

1. If your bank gives you master card you'll not collect cos of this?You are funny!

2. What if you have used it before but not using it now will the person miss heaven

3. Illiterates everywhere

4. Wow! People dey o! Walahi, People really really dey!!!

😲😲😲😲

5. If you're a Christian, you don't have to be dismayed cos that's not the prerequisite for making Heaven according to the Bible.

The Bible says in Mathew 7:21, not everyone who calls me Lord will enter the kingdom of Heaven, only those who do the will of my Father in Heaven.

God's will is contained in His word and trust me when I say using or not using master card is not important to Him.

2. Loooooool
    I'd be back to read comments please.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 na who go come make this heaven so?

2. The unbelievable truth is heaven no dey anywhere.

3. As in I am practically 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Tell me where it is in the Bible?

1. I get angry seeing all the nonsense they post online about what will not make you make heaven. Rubbish talks!

4. She also declared that all these people celebrating Christmas are idol worshippers.

See eehhhnn,parents try de send your daughters to school,e get why🀯

1. Even if you send them to school will it help a mind clouded in ignorance who refuse to unlearn. Education and ignorance can be pungent when unleashed to the society...

Lovelace

5. People will come and condemn her, but some of you here are fanatics that keep forcing your beliefs on people and trying to make people bend to your perceptive and way of life, hers maybe extreme to you, but it's all the same spectrum. so before you begin to criticize her, check your life. Thank you!!

1. Anon 10.17 I concur with your comment

2. I absolutely agree with you.

Rigid religionists (and those who have tagged themselves spiritual), Especially the Christian warriors on this blog, please remember that BVs include Muslims, African traditional religion adherents or sympathizers (like myself) and many atheists or deists. Please, enough of policing people's bedrooms or harassing them for lifestyle choices that are different from yours. The world is big enough for everyone.

6. I laugh hard whenever I see any of her videos, this woman is known for controversial videos.There was one she said all football stars or anyone with a footballer in their family would end up in hell, I was like someone should pls tell her the salaries of players like Mbappe,Neymar, Messi and RonaldoπŸ˜‚ na she go do fasting and prayer make her pikin become footballer if only she knows their salariesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Don't mind this mummy G.O πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know her very well,I dey just smh whenever I see her videos condemning all sort ..kai I don't know which Bible she read and how she gets her inspiration

2. Honestly, her videos are so annoying. I just scroll past them.

7. If that's the case
    Almost more than three quarters of living beings have lost heavenly ticket

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I'm sure people still goes to her church

9. Hahaha lol... Na wa o! It means over 50% of the world's population would go to hell for using Mastercard.

10. This is laughable...Mama biko shift

11. At the rate at which this woman is going.. everything will become a sin.

I guess she should also know that using technology is a sin... just like the microphone she's holding or her handset..

How did we even get here?

1. She dey gell already with her glasses made in mamiwota.

12. Mmmmh, words fail me!

13. This mummy has finally made it here. This one is small compared to all she has been saying

1. You sabi her wella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she has made it to SDK ville

14. Kikikikiki....this same woman said Tonto is from the marine kingdom.That she is not a human being πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

15. What about VISA or AMERICAN EXPRESS?

16. This woman again. What does the Bible say about judging others?

1. Don't mind her, she had better tell the Lord Jesus to call her home because even the foods she buys from the market and other business transactions may be agents of darkness handling it.
      When people glorify the power of the devil more than that of God and end up crippling people with unnecessary fear.

Twins Squared

17. Loolll, Stella finally featured this clown🀣🀣🀣

18. If Master card is Lucifer's card to her, then her phone whether smart or palasa, her television and any electronics in her house should be Lucifer's. In fact, she should add money join as Lucifer's, nonsense and ingredient.

19. Kai......and people still call this one “woman of god” some of these fake servants of God are the ones making it difficult for Nigeria to move forward. NONSENSE.

20. Wahalur! Toh, Aunty Funmi, we have heard you

21. Where people getting this facts from? Tomorrow they will say eating junks will lead you to hell

22. When I see fellow christians mock this woman I have to shake my head at the delusion. You believe equally ridiculous things like Adam and Eve, talking and walking snakes, ark full of animals, towel of babel, people turning into blocks of salt and many other ridiculous stories not grounded in fact. You sound just as INSANE if not more than this woman. So before you get on your high horse and feel superior to her just know that the rest of us look at you the same way you look at her. Watch them come here and put forth weak ridiculous pastor approved "defenses" for their lack of critical thinking skills and intellectual incuriosity.

1. Mister or Madam atheist, do your atheism in peace and let Christians that choose to believe the Bible do so.

While we are at it, please one question for you, who created you? Na your power create yourself abi?

2. So because someone doesn't believe biblical stories means automatically they're atheists? You do know there are more than 25000 thousand different religions worldwide?

3. Anon pick up a biology textbook. That "who created you?" Is beyond embarrassing for a supposedly educated 21st century woman.

4. Anon which religion do you practise then? Since you have taken your time to condemn others?

5. You are actually the insane one to assume everyone else who chooses to believe God is insane. Anyway, the Bible tells us a fool says in his heart there is no God, continue in your folly.

6. The biggest fool has arrived @ 16:19. You're too stupid to contribute to the conversation so the next best thing is to rely on insults. Where did i say don't believe in God? Not believing everything in a book written by a nomadic culture 2000 years ago isn't a sign of athiesm..but you're too stupid to make such a distinction.

7. 17.16 heya, na so e pain you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Folly in full display, please continue.

8. My dear, it is after I heard myself talking out loud about angels and people reproducing nephilim that I gave myself brain. After how many years studying genetics? People should learn to differentiate myth from fact. Even the person I was taking to failed miserably to hide his concern for my mental health.

23. This woman I believe is not mentally stable,Cox there is no explanation for all d rubbish she has bin saying,condemning people and everything that exists.these are the kind of people that make Christianity scary for others.psychotic woman.

24. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€

25. Is she not the one that slept for 2 minutes and has seen all these visions?meanwhile,Lazarus wey die 3 days,wake up no talk anything o.Mummy G.O,you are doing well.....

26. Lol,the same woman that said,football stars will not make heaven,those who barb skin are disobeying God.
    Its well.

27. She's always condemning but does it mean she hasn't read in her Bible it's written thou shall not judge...?

To this woman everything is a sin.
    Did she also know that everything she'd on her body, home etc. are sins because God didn't any of us to this earth with any of them?

28. Myschewwe this one will not preach salvation but condemnation,always thinking they are the holders of the key to heaven,e go shock you ma,it is only ignorance that will keep her likes out of heaven

29. Wahala 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

30. These are the kinds of people who make the Christian hell a preferred option.

I have a number of relatives like this. Their medicine is "I've heard, thank you" Engage verbally and watch the joy of life begin to leach from you. They are the pharisees of the present day, digging up one rule or the other to make life further difficult for the people who make the mistake of taking them seriously. When it is their own turn to stand on their espoused values or principles, to choose the difficult road they have been recruiting others into for themselves however, there comes an excuse or exemption that permits them and not the fools they are misleading. There is always a special grace for their daughter in miniskirts where a fifth of her lower but is out even without bending down. There is a biblical reason why her child can marry a Muslim. There is a divine excuse as to why her husband walks out of a marathon prayer session because baba is fed up and wants to sleep. There is a reason why you should take her begging letter to the Minister in Abuja who you have heard her condemn his church and lifestyle to source for funds for her fake ministry, etc. Wherever this kind of parasites of joy end up in eternity, the opposite address is where God almighty is.

31. E don reach when dem go chain this one before e tear clothe enter street

32. Ibo latun jasi yi, nitori olohun