Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Morning Post

Monday, December 27, 2021

Monday Spontaneous Morning Post

#decembercountdown #december27th #blessedjeweluchi #ekaaro #namaste #monmoin #gutenmorgenleute #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #loverocks #shopping #awesomerecount #trollsarebitterpeople

Good Morning,

The year is rounding up!!!

This Morning will be full of positive surprises for you....

Those of you that are depressed and tired and feel that your life is at a standstill, please see the good in every situation and thank God for keeping you.

Have a sun filled, laughter filled. love filled Monday...

This morning, I am distributing warm hugs, you want some?

πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

205 comments:

1. Focused And Consistent!!
    James 1:8.

Excerpts!!

"If you want to be perpetually successful, living the ever-victorious life you’ve been called to live, you have to be focused and consistent"

"In your confessions of faith, for example, you can’t talk strength, courage, victory, prosperity, health and wholeness, and at the same time speak weakness, fear, failure, poverty and sickness. The Bible says, “Doth a fountain send forth at the same place sweet water and bitter?” (James 3:11). That’s not going to work"

"It doesn’t matter what tries to pull you this way or that way; make the Word of God your focus"

Dear Father, thank you for your Word that inspires faith in my spirit and helps me maintain focus, attention and consistency on your Word in fulfilling my divine call. I remain steady, firm, resolved and unflinching in my confidence in you to guide me victoriously through life, every day, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    James 1:5-8; Ephesians 4:14; Deuteronomy 5:32.

1. According to the words of GOD, I Pronounced to your life this beautiful morning, that the Lord will stablish you and keep you From evil of the day, as this month is coming to an end, Amen.
      As you go out today, evil hands will not touch you and your loved ones, The GOD of Heaven will protect you and your family against satanic planning, I decree every evil agreements against you and your household. Shall be nullified and scattered, Amen. The Angels of the Lord will attend to your needs today and always. This is your season of Celebrations. Amen in Jesus name.
      Good morning, enjoy your day. Shalom Shalom πŸ™

3. FORGIVE YOURSELF

'I will not remember your sins.' Isaiah 43:25 NKJV

God says in his Word: 'I...am he who blots out your transgressions for my own sake; and I will not remember your sins. Put me in remembrance; let us contend together; state your case, that you may be acquitted' (Isaiah 43:25-26 NKJV). If you're condemning yourself because you think your sins are too big to merit God's grace, reread those Scriptures carefully. Why did God say he would forgive your sins? 'For my own sake.' So what should you do? 'State your case, that you may be acquitted.'
    Why do we have such a hard time accepting God's forgiveness?
    (1) Because in some cases we feel like we're reaping what we have sown.
    (2) Because we have condemned someone else for doing the very thing we ourselves did.
    (3) Because we think God likes to keep us twisting in the wind for a while so we will think twice before committing the same sin again.
    (4) Because growing up, when we disobeyed our parents, they took away certain privileges until we had proven ourselves.
    (5) Because we think we have to be 'worthy' of God's mercy. But when you refuse to forgive yourself, you're implying that your transgressions are beyond the scope of God's grace. And that's a bigger sin - pride!
    When you always have 'issues' with other people, you may be looking for someone to offend you. That way, you can point to how bad the other person is and feel better about yourself. When you adopt a humble attitude and work on forgiving yourself because you know God has exonerated you, it's easier to forgive other people's mistakes.
    Word For Today

4. After the 'WAR', a report came to Moses that no one was missing. In the name of Jesus, I decree that none of your family members will be missing in Jesus name ,AmenπŸ™

5. One of the craziest things I saw the first time I entered Lagos was being stopped while I was on top of okada by a lady..I was thinking she wanted to ask for directions..the next thing, the okada man asked me to shift so the lady will enter..

Whattt!?? Pesin hire okada and the okada man go still carry another passenger on the way. Not even a fellow man but woman..na so the lady dey rub her balloons for my back as we dey enter gallop..

People no normal for this lagos

1. Lol...

You never see anything,sebi na bwest she dey rub for ur back,what if she remove all what u have in ur pocket while rubbing you those two tired twinzπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Lols...Pinky everything is possible in Lagos

3. It happened to me,I was shockedπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†

6. The value of help is seen when it comes at the right time. It is possible for your helper to come late. Financial help that come after the person who was unable to pay his hospital bills must have died. Help coming after the admission is lost. Help coming after you might have been deeply shamed and embarrassed.

It is not enough to call for help. help must come on time. The psalmist says ... O satisfy us early with thy mercy; that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.
    In the name of Jesus Christ I decree and I declare, everywhere help has been ordained to come to you,may it not escape you and may it come on time. To the north,to the east,to the west and to the South, wherever your help is,I gravitate it towards your destiny in the name of Jesus Christ.

Whatsoever that has left yiur life that should not have left( be it a miscarriage,a lost contact,lack of goodwill,a failed relationship,loss of sound health etc), I decree in the name of Jesus Christ the resurrected Christ,let it come back in perfect order and may the glory of this later house be greater than the former in the mighty name of Jesus Christ, Amen

Compliments of the season everyone

7. Thanks be to God our father.
    He who sustained you this far shall not leave you in the desert. He will be with you to see you through. All afflictions and anguish Shall come to an end. Your beauty shall manifest, hope is risen in you, grace of light is making you to be favoured and your situation is being attended to by the angels of the Almighty, hosts of heaven are attending to your case, you are celebrated for the victory of the Almighty God in you.
    IT WILL END IN PRAISE

8. Goodmorning bvs, positive vibes only.

9. I say Amen to your prayers.
    Good morning everyone!

10. Amen to your prayers Stella,I really want the warm hugs. I wish everyone a blessed day.

1. Did you serve in sokoto state and we're you a member of Red cross society during that time...

11. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

12. Yes, I want some hugs. Thanks for the words Stella.

2022 shall be one of our best year so far in Jesus name, Amen.

13. AMEN,i recieve it. Sure, i do want some warm hugs. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs. Do have a blessed day

14. Good morning,lovelies.

Enjoy your holidays and πŸ‘‹ don't forget to be merry too..

#MM,#MCM,#MM

15. So this woman and her little daughter just set me up this morning. I came out this morning doing some cleaning when this little girl of about 5years approached me and gave me this balloon usually tied in a straw to blow for her. I told her to come back when I am through. She went and came back few minutes again saying the mother said I should blow it for her. I was just trying to dodge the obvious.

People of God, as I blew it, what I heard was gbowaaaaa. The little girl countenance changed. Before I could say jack, she started crying. Balloon don burst be that. Bad enough, there's no place to get another one here. Even the money I'm giving her to console her prove abortive. All she wants is her balloon.

Which problem I come put myself into this morning. I've to start going out to look for balloon to regain my peace.....

Good morning guysπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ¦ƒ

Why u too Kan use too much strength blow the thing?

U better try and get her another one before the girl report u to her dad

2. Hahahahaha.. I avoid blowing balloons for kids o, sorry won't be enough if it burst.

3. You see wetin ballin dry cause this period ehn,no be small something,I bought 2 dozens and everything don go,if I'd known,I would have bought a packet,now I no see buy and they're disturbing my life

4. That's kids for you,,the money doesn't matter to her,all she wants is her balloon.

5. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 😁😁😁😁 I can't even remember the number of balloons I've bought for my kids this holiday.

8. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£better provide her balloon

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      You used so much energy in blowing it na

10. You don enter one chance Teejay πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

16. Ekaaro o gbogbo ile😁
    Aku Holiday😊

Amen to your Prayers Stella.
    Yes!Stella i want some HugπŸ˜‰

17. Beautiful morning to everyone. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi.����

18. Good morning.

I wish you all wonderful day

19. Good morning Bvsssssss
    This holiday has been fun for meπŸ’ƒ
    so so enjoyment, God bless my hubby,Chef NinoπŸ₯°
    Any current funaab student/alumni?
    When is resumption ?I am yet to collect my original certificate.
    if I send someone with the I'd card and notification of result,will the person be given my original certificate?can it be sent by courier to me?I graduated 2014..

1. How possible is that?

Can you send someone to use the loo for you? Not possible..you have to go ursef because you will attest to collecting the original certificate ursef.

2. Pinky, stop being crass. What does loo have to do with her question? Try and be civil sometimes.

3. My certificate was couriered to me from Uniport so jts possible.

4. Some schools allow people collect for others after proper identification of the owner and the person sent @Pinky

5. Good morning, Uzu. I graduated from FUNAAB as well. I can be of help, I know of someone who works with Exam and Record unit, he has been helping out with my document. I think he could be of assistance

6. Definitely, schools allow other students or people to collect certificates, student's copy of transcript and other documents for alumni. Just give the person collecting for you all required items. He/she will sign afterwards.

7. Thank you @Anonys and spongebob😊

20. Good morning bvs, lots of love and hugs from this side.❤❤❤❤

21. Welcome to the last Monday of the year. Glory to GodπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

So someone cannot eat Eba and wash hands in peace again without using iron sponge,
    This harmattan πŸ€• sef.πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Good morning beautiful people. I don't want this Christmas to 'finish' oh.

23. Amen. Thank you, Stella.

Miss Ess, how are you doing today? God gat you always, believe this. πŸ’•

Hello everyone. May our week be fruitful. Amen.

1. Good morning Cyn love ❤️😘

@Miss Ess sending you strength, courage and love ❤️❤️πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

24. πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’› Good morning and happy holiday

25. Pleasant morning lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

26. Good morning one big family❤
    Let's love prevail in our lifes❤❤
    Miss Ess hope you are good. E-hugs dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

27. Good morning my beautiful peopleπŸ₯°
    Stella I want some warm hug❤️
    Stay safe my people.

1. Miss Ess,how are you today?
      I didn't see your comment,hope you are good now.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°I'm sending you lots of love❤️.stay❤️ blessed

28. I Sabi maths
    I Sabi maths
    Oya tell me, how many kilogrammes makes Instagram?😏

Copied

Amen to your prayers StellaπŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ˜
    Good morning and happy new week to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ˜

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣see as I dey sweat for hall like this.

29. It is a beautiful day to still be here.

LUESE BABA

30. Don't give up it's not over yet, be happy with the gift of life cos your maker is planning something beautiful for you.

Happy new week all.

31. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella and my neighbors.
    please jeweluchi I need some warm hug too.

32. Thanks to God for the gift of life..It's not just a journey from January to December but a journey filled with sorrows,grace,joy, mercy and lots of tribulations.

But, in your mercy, you have made me,my wife,my family,my friends and most especially my blog family to be part of those given the opportunity to be among the living.

Have being with mum for 3days now, no networK at that area..I don try, I'm off to my enclave(Ibadan)..journey mercy is what I pray for.

33. Good morning everyone
    Have a wonderful holiday...
    Indeed, no place like home.. I am enjoying my stay in my home town.. I wish I can stay here forever... 24 hours uninterrupted power since I arrived...waoh!

34. Good morning Stella. Good morning my yard people. The holidays continue. Make una enjoy ☺️

35. I wish I was one badass billionaire,. I want to bless my niggass with 1million naira each.. these men always make me remember my worth when I'm losing confidence.. there was a time I was having doubts about something, if I'll be able to pull through, my Gee just said, "Dante e be like say you no know yourself, na we for outside dey see the fire weh you carry, e be like say you no know say this level too small for you sef".. that was all the motivation I needed..
    ABI was it the time one banny was styling, and one of hommie made me remember that I'm a fine boy😌😌, "Dante free that banny, you too fine to dey worry babe to come dey with you, she suppose won dey with you base on who you be normally" 😁😁.. na so I carry my shoulder pads for shoulder begin do shakara like tolotolo,. The banny come begin rush me 🌚🌚..

I owe my niggaz Fam,. They got my back like bra strapπŸ˜‰

36. Good morning blogfam!

Up and thankful πŸ™

37. How can Nigeria be better, how can corruption die completely when ordinary admission you are asking for 50k from a person that has not even seen school fees money πŸ€” 😳 😐 πŸ˜• πŸ™„

I decided to apply for PGD to step up my certificate since I have HND and they are demanding for 50k for the processing of my form.

Oga is asking for payment when admission is not yet out, I cannot give any money without getting notification that the admission is granted. Lord I need money for school fees, send me a helper coming 2022 to be able to foot this bill 😫 😩 😭 πŸ™

1. And if you check very well,the person demanding this might actually be a supposed elder in church

2. You don't have money for school fees and you are seeking for admission, no be craze be that?
      Later when you get the admission you will start running to people who did not send you to seek admission, the ones who did not give you money will become your enemies, some will want to sleep with you before giving you the money, you will still bring thestory here.
      The best thing is to gather some money for school fees before pursuing admission.

38. Good morning blog visitors..

Amen to your prayer Stella..
    Warm hugs to you as well.
    Thanks for your pep talk, I'm feeling a lot better..

Lovelace

1. It's well with you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°

2. Thanks ParisπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—☺

Lovelace

3. Thanks ParisπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—☺

Lovelace

39. Grateful heart my sweet Lord. I sincerely appreciate all you've done for me and about to do. Good morning lovelies. Amen to all the prayers πŸ™

40. Good morning people of Sdk blog sphere

41. Yeah...the year is wrapping up. 2022 will be good to us.

1. Stella, Amen to your prayers. I need a tight warm hug and a whisper that everything will be okay.

42. A very goodmorning to everyone... I am off to work,i am back to waff town so therefore i have resumed my hair styling business, i am very happy..thank u jesus

1. Good to know that u have returned back to ur hubby,I pray for peace and Gods love in your home. I wish u all the best.

43. Good Morning Everyone here πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

44. I just want to say a big thank you to the anon that suggested Green leaf insect powder some weeks ago when a bv complained about ants in the kitchen. I got the one with the nafdac number, applied it carefully in corners away from children.
    Day 1: the ants were still there, even crawling on the powder sef.
    By Day 3, not a single ant remained. It's 3 weeks now and it's still all clear.

Thanks Stella for your platform.

45. Thought Lagos harmattan really came to stay. Not knowing it only came to do us boju - boju πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ . Good morning blog famz. I catch ur hug jewelu. Beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone...

46. Good morning all,it's well and ending in praise.stella,thanks for the hug.

47. Grateful heart.Thank you Lord.

48. Good morning beautiful people, thanks for celebrating with me yesterday God will bless you with what money can buy and what money can not buy.

49. Warm hugs really appreciated jewelu, thank you.
    Have a great day bvs

50. Good morning everyone! Amen to all the prayers πŸ’―

51. Goodmorning my neighbours its Monday morning baby & it's a holiday 😁
    Let's be positive, 2022 will be better πŸ™

52. Good morning everyone. Thanks stella for the hugs.

53. A blessed morning to you all

54. Good morning lovers....I hope u all r enjoying your holidays

55. Yeah...the year is wrapping up. 2022 will be good to us..

56. I paid into a tech training company's GTB account after confirming the available tech courses. I was told the course I paid for was not yet available. Meanwhile, I given the option of that course when I made enquiries. I have asked for a refund and was told the refunding will take some processing.who has an idea of how long it will the refunding will take please?

1. Ask them na
      You are asking us when you did not even tell us the name of the company, how do we know? πŸ‘©‍🦯

57. good morning blog family,
    how una dey, thank God it's Monday

58. Good morning.

Stella, I receive your hug with so much joy. Thank you ma.

Have a blessed day y'all.

59. Goodmorning BVs. Happy holidays to everyone.

This harmattan better come back.

60. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.

Jewelu star woman thanks for the hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—
    The hamattan reduced small today but the sun na wa.

Bv Ess,how are you doing this morning,it is well with you dear πŸ’ž

XP maama compliments of the season to you and yours,show face small here now,we miss u o nwanyi oma.We miss ur Christmas villa gists..chai.

Bvs enjoy your holidays o😘
    E go surely be ✌️.

61. Stella thanks for the warm hugs. I really need it. I am so tired from cooking and running errands since 24th.
    Merry Christmas in arrears and happy New year in advance