Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife And Wife Olori Naomi Still Estranged And Not Back Together.

Friday, December 31, 2021

Ooni Of Ife And Wife Olori Naomi Still Estranged And Not Back Together.

There was viral news on Thursday and even a viral video circulated on the internet indicating that the Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi and estranged wife Olori Naomi Shilekunola are back together but the viral narrative is false....

Checks indicate the beautiful couple are still estranged but there is nothing that God cannot do abi?

The commenters Online are having a field day feasting on this news and are divided between who to support between both.....

Whatever man has scattered God can fix and whatever God scatters man cannot fix.

SDK Blog will bring updates as it unfolds.

33 comments:

1. What God cannot do does not exist. They can still come back together

1. Has anybody thought if maybe the oni is at fault? Why does he always have women problem. Make una check am now,3ven the one parading about now as Queen,let's see how long she lasts. Anyway na dem sabi.

2. There are more to this news and only them can decide if they can manage it or not.

2. Estranged or not.
    It's thier Cup of tea.

Make I go look for what to eat.
    Na who chop well dey reason straight.

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na true jare,abeg go eat first..don't forget to come back to comment when you don eat oh

2. Kidjo I dey tell you.

Paris savannah.lolz I don eat finish.
      But won't waste my strenght on thier matter.we move to the next post

3. Happiness and peace of mind is paramount. Make your decision on what will give you peace.

4. What can not do does not exist but not in God asking you to serve him and you out of your own way serve God with idol ....if God want her there she will be there but if God don't who are we

5. I wish they'll come settle and come back together.

6. Never say never! If they can settle their differences why not? I wish them well on any decision

7. I truly love them together, I pray they will come through for themselves. Naomi it's not easy to marry an Oba, chicks go the hustle for same title too.

8. Ooni is not the first oba to be divorced, alaafin lost 3 wives to street this year and heaven did not not fall. Whatever decision they make should be the one that pleases them ,not to please the online onlookers

9. She should think it thoroughly and through. With her kind of faith and calling, going that route in the first place was a no no.

10. Abeg make dem come together jare, I see no big issue there sef. So, what of the mocha chocolate bride, no worries, she will join the fray.

11. God please fix whatever is broken in their lives

12. She should take the best decision that will give her peace of mind. Goodluck

13. This marriage thing is all about peace of mind.
    Let her do what gives her peace of mind jare.
    God knows best.

14. Even a prophetess couldn't stay with Oni and the Bible says God hates dirvoce. The Oni might be under the influence of a curse bcus how can 3wives leave in a row. If Naomi dirvoce him who will marry her? Who will sleep with the wife of orisa. Some women get mind Sha.

15. God take the wheel in their marriage.

16. In the video i saw,the wife is so beautiful,see as yellow dey enter eyes
    Beauty dey sha

17. When God is done, He is done is what we heard earlier. The God of Hezekiah elongated his life but in that period, He also gave him a son that served the king a breakfast for the history books. If Hezekiah had known, he would have died in dignity. Packing out at this level is once. Going back makes you the queen who cried wolf. You think the entire palace machine will let this happen again?

Oha soup comes before child custody battle. Begging comes before backstabbing. You're not special: a Yoruba and a Benin woman have left despite the prestige and finery and none are hungry. If God has given you the grace to leave with your son, please, don't ever belittle that gift. Face front and run. Baba left his first child and only went back when wild oats did not germinate after about 13 years. He can come and be visiting this one on his way back from seeing the others queuing to chop the breakfast you are tired of. All the people begging you now are only doing so because of their love for YOUR HUSBAND AND HIS OFFICE. The day he seizes your son and kicks you out, those people will remain in their camp and you'll have no one to help you- ask Precious.

Look at the damage control being done by the palace ridiculing your family, even your nakedness and your privates and imagine what will happen once they have the upper hand. I'm even slightly disappointed you are still in Nigeria and your phone is still switched on despite knowing that it was smarter to separate from him online.

God will mercifully help you stand. For a woman to give up after being away for over a year. For a woman to be open to polygamy, side attractions and the busy schedule of the palace and still say she is done despite the intervention of ex rulers and first class kings. Naomi, let God be jireh for you. Escape before the flames leave you scarred or incapacitated for life. Leave before doors are locked. Olori Wuraola had to be begged by a top rated journalist online not to say anything negative about the Oba and she assured them she had already resolved not to. You have said he is someone different on the inside from his outside image and you're also keeping quiet after that. The first wife has gone underground. This is a pattern you must never forget despite the pressure from all sides. You know what you saw and what everyone is begging about.

How many women will this happen to before they know Nigeria is a man's country? Read the autobiography of the wife of a former head of state and you'll see where she claims that he seized her entire poultry (which he didn't give her a dime to start) and all the birds after getting her pregnant (as per begging and reconciliation) just to make sure she is financially destitute. This is after she had lost another child earlier and the man couldn't be bothered about the welfare of a pregnant woman, her aged mother or the children he had stopped being financially responsible for. Na them dey beg you now o! Please don't abuse this grace.

1. Anon 19:10. You have finished work, kudos. The ooni’s ego is very bruised at this time. They say he’ll hath no fury like a woman scorned. But men can be very vindictive .
      FFK first three wives/baby mama’s left with their kids. So FFK made sure to find a wife with no political/powerful family to support her. Then made sure that wife, could not leave with her children.
      Cheryl Boy & others have been ridiculing the Ooni online. Best believe, he will deal with Naomi, if she goes back. You can’t burn a bridge & then try to swim back.

2. This comment should be pinned! How do you run to social media when you know there are possibilities of reconciliation. And you had to add that the Oba is not who he shows.. You should never go back except you are ready for a breakfast you may never finish.