Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSquare Go On Their Knees And Apologize To Their Fans For Splitting 5 Years Ago....

Sunday, December 26, 2021

PSquare Go On Their Knees And Apologize To Their Fans For Splitting 5 Years Ago....

The reunited singing duo had a reunion concert on December 25th and while on stage, they went on their knees and begged their fans to forgive them.

Me -  Kneel down to apologize?  That's too much oh.....

63 comments:

1. Yes the did because the let so many people down.
    Psquare is extremely good & still have much to offer judging from their yesterday performance.

1. I cried watching this... before now i wondered what unforgivable crime between twins... and Jude u are a big agbaya for taking sides. Shame on you.. these guys were the highest grossing naija artistes in Other African countries making mad money there. I'm sure they felt the loss

2. Me singing : Owu sa gị eh, i ga amara ìhè eh. X 1000

1. 5years already? Thank for peace ✌️✌️

3. You are forgiven. Go and sin no more😂

Wait it’s been 5 years they went their separate ways? Wow how time flies.

4. E reach. Not many artists can recover from a 5 year break up. Check am

5. Nothing beats peace
    I hope their fans forgive them.

6. They have calculated what they lost in cash in 5 years and became sensible.
    It all has to do with money 😏😏😏😏😏

7. Rented apology
    Just like Tonto said.

8. Has the one that signed the pact with the devil been delivered?
    If not, the split will still happen again.

1. Aren't you the devil they signed part with? Will you set them free now and let them be o yee incubus and succubus.

2. Awon killjoy

3. @ Me - Kneel down to apologize? That's too much oh....

That’s why you are you and they are they. Lol!

4. @Chisom
      How can you call a human being created by God a "devil?"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Chisom, don't I love you. What an apt response. It takes a devil to know a devil. This Anon, you are pure evil and all those that have your mindset are devils like you.

9. So they have finally seen reason and can humble themselves this much ehn? They are better together and rather mediocre apart. It's a business partnership and I'm glad they've learnt to put their egos aide.

10. I'm so happy for them.

11. Na una sabi o, as una dey fight, dem tell una say people no see music to take dance again? Instead of apologising to your accounts that was crying for help that make u people settle, u are there whinning yourselves.

12. Wow! Goosebumps 😊😊
    You’re highly forgiven umu ejima!

13. In this life. Don't break your head against anybody especially when it concerns love, blood relationship and marriage.

14. Paul tried to make it alone but e no easy!!
    Peter was more relaxed and trying his hands on other things.

Indeed you do not know the value of what you have until you lose it... Never take the days of grace for granted

1. Yeah! Na Paul the split affect pass in terms of income.

2. Liar of the century.
      Only the song Reason with me had a million views on YouTube. Paul was excelling,speak truths lousy Anon, speak truths.

3. You Dey mind them? Paul that actually was killing it .

4. 14:09 I bet you lie without batting an eyelid.

Paul has done well as a solo artise.

15. You guys need to up your game cuz the kind of music that appeals to some of these youths is mind boggling. It is zazu everywhere on FB, I just weak.

1. Nne forgerrit, Psquare can adapt to any sound.

16. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂be calming down oo

2. Lol speak for yourself dear. Them get loyal fans die!!!

17. Their songs still make sense. More grace to them!

18. When they realise how much their both nzuzu has cost their reputation, brand and career.

19. I just pray they can be able to recover for those lost years, so many musicians on the platform now o, 5 years no be 5 days, I wish them well

1. I doubt it but I’m hopeful for them. I really don’t care for their music anymore. I’m sure a lot of people ti move on

20. Haahaahaahaa, I said it then, that na Sapa go bring them all together cos we know them together, some of us don't even know which is which sef.
    Small boys don pass them since.

1. Why do you find it hard to be positive towards others? Yet you expect others to be positive towards you.

21. You are forgiven my darlings🤗🤗🤗🤗 come give mama a big bear hug🤗🤓🤓

22. This sounds emotional.
    I hope this is permanent
    I love you guys

23. Hmmmm thanks to God for this decision!!!

24. They still can’t bring back the billions of naira they lost while they were allowing pride to block their view of the bigger picture.i can do business with my enemy if I will make money not to talk of my twin brother.

25. Please what's the meaning of this zazu sef

1. You don't know where Google is on your phone?

2. 20.37 you don't need to be rude. Haba. Is it everything google knows? Smh

26. I love you guys die
    Till today can't differentiate who is who
    Forever your loyal fan @Psquare
    Apologies accepted now you guys have to give us hit songs and with dance moves back to back.