Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Cross Is Attracted To A Certain Kind Of Woman...

Monday, December 27, 2021

Reality TV Star Cross Is Attracted To A Certain Kind Of Woman...

16 comments:

1. This he-goat,his Father's compound with a palatial mansion in the village is under lock and key.
    Las Las e fit marry oyibo woman waka,pray not to marry the wrong woman, she'll birth you the wrong kids

1. How does this make him a goat?

2. Some of you on this blog are Soo razz. Why refer to him as a "He-goat" when he didn't insult anyone on his post?

3. He fuck u promise u marriage?🤣

4. Very very bad... Why the insult? To what gain now ? Do you have any grudge ur not telling us ? Haba ! Na new year we do go so ooo you better REPENT From this kind of attitude. It will fetch you nothing, Nada !! Kai

2. Cross da boss... Cruise master.

3. That
    "ready to love" = ready to have fornication
    I just called a spade by its name. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

4. That is good cross, go for what you like, its good to say your mind.

5. Those of you crushing on him, if you have the qualities he just listed thank GOD for you, you can shoot your shot.

6. Yes Cross! "A good heart" is very important. God will bring her your way soon because you possess about same qualities too. Your positive vibes will definitely attract her to you and vice versa.