Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Rico Swavey Sends BOMBSHELL Memo To Nigerian Pastors...

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Reality TV Star Rico Swavey Sends BOMBSHELL Memo To Nigerian Pastors...

Do you agree with this memo?

Me - looking at you and waiting to read your bombshell response

42 comments:

1. They have all written their prophecies, waiting for tomorrow and next to start rolling it out.

2. As in ehn make them rest abeg. Them too do. Especially Nigerian pastors.

1. Now you are talking. Let me see you come for essah on this blog again when he says the same thing you just said. Awon hypocrites oshi!

3. 90% of Nigerian pastors are fake but their gullible followers will not see it.
    They collect your tithes, buy private jets and build schools that your children can't afford while you trek or drive Camry and you see them shouting my tithes works for me .

Gullible sheep.

1. 90%??

They're all fake

2. Their tithe works only for the pastas

3. @Anonymous 9:24, how do you know they are all fake?

Have you ever seen a 5K fake note? Because there is no original. The existence of a fake thing only means there is a real.

All Pastor's cannot be fake. There are those who have not bowed to Baal, those who have not soiled their hands.

4. He should get lost. Pastors are not the reason he did not "blow".
      Omo jatijati

5. Oga leave pastors and blow like your mates! Focus on how to get endorsements.

4. Prophecies ready to be deliver by 12am on Saturday🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

5. Lol,true talk...Even covid isolation centre back then they didnt go to heal them.
    Smone said smthn in a post on insta. Why is it dat pastors dont go to hospitals where d real sick/dieing ppl are to heal them?
    What better place to manifest their gift of healing.

1. The people they rent are not in the hospitals. 🚶‍♀️

6. They never see good prophecies

7. They predict the obvious. From air crash somewhere in the world to monsoon season in India to corruption in Nigeria, all got from reading daily news.

1. So true! You really know their format

8. Abeg they should rest. Them no they see anything. Nah just normal prediction them they do.
    Those guys no just get shame. None of them saw the Covid coming.

9. Yes Rico, bros, they should 'zukwanuike' this year

10. I read somewhere that any Ghanian Prophet that prophesies doom against the country would be arrested and jailed for five years.

11. Replies
    1. Mention the ones looking for fame. The ones that already has fame? Abi you no sabi the meaning of fame?

2. Look for your too

12. It's the word 'predictions' for me, 😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 this one loud ooooooh.
    But he said nothing but the truth.

14. You should all understand the times we are in.
    The bible has already predicted these things and waiting for another prediction is like what Father Abraham told the rich man.

If the rich man's brothers do not believe the prophets with them even if a man rises from the dead to tell them, they still will not believe.

So if you all will not read your bible to understand the end times signs, then no amount of prediction can help you.

✌️

15. The same people shouting here they are all fake will still be at their churches come 31st Dec. Same people I have read them shouting fake are the same people advising people to go to mfm for deliverance. The same people!! If you follow people advice here, you will end up miserable. That no pastor saw Rico swarvey's future after his miserable stay at the bbn is nobody's fault. Baba, trying to use pastors to revive your stagnated cooking career won't change anything

1. You were making sense until you threw a jab at Rico Swarvey's hustle. I do not rate you. You are like your pastors! Empty!

2. And you too mark throwing jab at the Anon, you are also like Anon and his or her pastors! Empty!

3. The hypocrisy on this blog is mind blowing honestly. See so called Christians calling all pastors in Nigeria fake , yet when essah says same ,they will descend on him. Why can't essah call them fake if you all can do same.

The most annoying of all is that on Sunday you will see comments like " I'm off to church " " bvs let's go to church" So you still go to church knowing deep down that all your pastors are fake! Why not just sit your asses down at home. I have more respect for the atheists on this blog than you so called Christians.

4. Anon 13:51, comment with your ID. I am sure you have one. If you can't, then stay anonymous! Pocaputana!

5. Mark, do I look like rico swarvey hunting for ratings?? Your rating put food for my table? If I woze you slap, sense go fall on you. E pain you say I enter rico swarvey, talking about people not being able to take what they dish out. Rico swarvey, open amala shop for agege to revive your cooking career as bbn fail you

6. Only a daft person assumes all bvs have ID. If I had one , I would have posted it with my comment. Why would I go Anon because of you. I mean you! Broda you no reach.

7. 14:36, you don't even have a table talkless of food. You only eat from crumbs that drop on the floor you peasant!! How dare you curse someone's hustle by calling it stagnated??

And yes, I know Rico. You can't even lace his boots!

16. At the end of the day, we're all just mere mortals. We see in part and pray in part.