31 comments:

1. 😆😆😂😆😂
    #lastbornlivematters
    We go wash plates today no be small
    Merry Christmas fam ❤️

2. Merry Christmas to us all.

3. This looks like mygoogle ID oh..not the plastic one I have been suffering to type for each comment for the past 6 months. Best Christmas to me lol.

4. The last meme is so true....na the Christmas food go be breakfast, lunch and dinner

5. Hahaha....that last one is my family house,make breakfast nobody will eat till the main Christmas food is ready but i eat breakfast before the main food since I got married. Happy Christmas my wonderful blog family!

6. That first one is epic😂😂😂😂😂😂

That last one, not when you have children 😂😂😂😂

7. The last one is so me right now,left ajah for egbeda on the mainland and its now my sis and the hubby are going to get items,they should not test me oo,the tfair from ajah to oshodi is 1k oshodi to egbeda 500 e for reach me enter joint for ajah go cool stress oo

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Tell your sis to find you something first make you use dey wine mouth

2. Why u no enter BRT..u for enter Brt from Ajah to Oshodi....BRT is free on Xmas day

8. My belle oo🤣🤣 Merry Christmas 🎄 everyone

9. 😍😍💃🎅💃💃💃💃. This is my best Christmas now oo..just eating anything that comes my way no dooling

10. I had a good Christmas laugh....lol

11. Replies
    1. Isaac face 🤣🤣🤣 Papa Abraham na ritualist. Thanks for the laffs

12. 😂😂😂😂 you see this forcing you to speak with a relative, it happened to me this morning. My mum's aunt called her this morning to wish her merry christmas and also to tell her that today is her birthday, after speaking with her, my mum said... Supernova is here oo maybe you should speak with her. She gestured me to come take the phone, I just stood up and made straight for the door like I'm the Christmas chicken and they're coming to get me for rituals to commence. 😂😂😂😂

13. The one about Yoruba people not knowing how to party. Me sef shock more than odunlade, I've been watching Bimpe and Latee's wedding, that thing na carnival, no tribe parties better. I give it to them.

14. Oh my God, that speaking to a relative can annoy me..even saturday knows the yorubas are the main parry people of this country. No parry like the yorubas parry.

15. @motivational speaker ati one feather 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Lol that last born joke na true

17. This na for better laugh today.
    Soooooop funny 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

18. all of them so funny. I hate that forcing someone to speak to relatives, it can annoy me eeh. merry Christmas beautiful people