Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver - 105

Friday, December 03, 2021

The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver - 105

They say Evil communication corrupts good manners.

It is common place in the line of my job as an Uber driver to have regular clients who I render my services to from time to time. One of them is Femi who I have known for a few years now. I call him Prof because he is like a moving encyclopedia and he is very knowledgeable in many aspects. Though he is relatively young in his late 20s, he is doing quite well for himself. He works from home and earns a decent sum in dollars monthly, which runs into almost 2 million Naira after conversion. According to him, he is not interested in having a car for now until he married.

I was drawn to him because of his quiet nature and I learnt a lot from him too

Over time as he got freer with me, I got to know him better. When he could trust me enough, he started sending me on some ‘personal’ errands, which is mostly to take girls to his house or drop them off. At first, I was shocked because he didn’t seem like that kind of person since he always quoted the scriptures and discussed spiritual things. Hmmmmm…

There was a time we travelled together to Ilorin and we really talked. That was when he confessed to me that he hardly sleeps with one girl twice, saying that any girl he sleeps with twice or more must be really special. We stayed there for 2 nights and when we hung out the first night, he told me to pick a girl of my choice from the club as he would pay for her services. Though he is not a heavy drinker, he hardly helps guys out. He spends his money mostly on girls.

I have seen him walk up to ladies at the Mall, Gym and other places to woo them and just like magic, they follow him home and he lays them that night and that will be all he has to do with them.

I was with him one time when he was drinking with his friends and he was being teased as a badoo. He was asked to count the number of girls he had slept with the previous month and to everyone’s amazement, he brought out his phone and showed the records. He had slept with 18 different girls that month alone.

The amusing thing is that he does not even know the names of some of these girls before sleeping with them. It is only out of courtesy when he is booking an Uber for them that he tries to find out their names sometimes.

I once asked him how he is able to woo girls he meets for the first time and sleeps with them that same day. He told me the secret is that he learnt how to flirt from a book he read a long time ago and has mastered the art. He even woos married women who fall for him. Chai …

When I took him out recently, it was to a hospital where he had to undergo several tests. He confessed that he didn’t use condom with a particular girl lately and he is treating Hepatitis and some other ailments, which he thinks he contracted from the last girl he was with.

Luckily, his influence on me has since waned and I am more focused now as I try to keep only the right companies these days.

Stooory!!! So you picked one when he asked you to? asawooooooooo lol

46 comments:

1. Lolz

Oko ashawo you skipped that part they asked you to pick a girl of your choice.
      You pick or you no pick?
      I know say you picked

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Why you wan knowπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Olawealth
      lolz
      I need to know
      We learn everyday o

5. Waiting concerned una with that part nah stellaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. I hope this his lifestyle would not lead him to doom one day. Meanwhile, what business is he doing let us know ooo. I'm looking for business I can stay at home to do

2. Oko ashawo why live the part you also pick one🀣🀣. Why the half giat

3. There are indeed different kinds of human in this world

1. They think they are "catching gun" or enjoying life

Na bondage and sex addiction dey load with other related hazards

4. I hope he got cured of Hepatitis and turn anew leaf.one of my senior colleague I respected so much died of hepatitis b,this senior was married to two wives at his early 30's and was still doing shinah up and down.Very intelligent and sound man .His death pained me gan. Men these are the things we are trying to help you avoid but they wouldn't listen .

1. No cure good for him,may he catches herpes also

2. In practice I see alot of patients who tested positive to Hepatitis B ,C but didn't get to know until they had to do the test as a routine Antenatal test or pre operative investigation for surgery.Hepatitis will cause hepatocellular carcinoma well left untreated.Good thing is that hepatitis B has its vaccines and that will provide immunity to one while hepatitis c is treatable/curable.Everyone should play safe though,avoid sharing sharps and every other things we know are risk factors . Hepatitis is actually common in our environment and not everyone is aware that hepatitis B have it's vaccine

5. This Oko Ashawo sef. Always jumping the part where he did bad things πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Dont mind him.
      He hardly helps guys but girls,so the one he asked you to pick any girl of your choice, is that not to help your konji ministry?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Oko ashawo, stop claiming righteous jor

2. You guys will not kill me for this blog, so what if he pick a babe that day nko waiting una go do? Make una leave oko ashawo alone jor.

3. Don't mind him, you pick? or you no pick? πŸ™„ 😁

6. The babe that fucked X the day they met, is the same babe that played hard to get with Y for months.

Y is on twitter slating us for supposedly going after 'cheap' girls and bragging about how difficult it was for him to get his 'expensive' babe.

He doesn't realize that pusssy is a commodity and its price increases whenever the prospective buyer is a JJC.

Ignorance is truly bliss

Copied.

If you know,you know.
    E go be✌️

1. My SDK girls don turn blind to this my comment 🀣🀣.. e shock them.. the truth is shocking πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸšΆ

2. They are afraid to acknowledge the truth

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...@Aswear dem no won near you 4dis oneπŸ˜‚

4. Your mates(Martins and MC Pinky) are responsible married men, your own is to be talking down on women using vulgar languages.guy get sense abeg

5. Dante you're so troublesome lol Shantelle come and carry your boo please .

6. Dante, that thing you wrote up there is so true. The girls will not see it o πŸ€ πŸ˜…

7. Dante, that thing you wrote up there is so true. The girls will not see it o πŸ€ πŸ˜… except they don't gerrit. They should just forget about it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

E touch them

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Lie lie pants on fire, once an ashawo always an........
    Leave the innocent millionaire alone, he did not influence u.

8. Hmm, you see why it is so easy to transfer STD/STI.1 person with 18 girls in a month. Now multiply those 18 girls with their sexual partners and so on. You see why abstainance is strongly advocated for the unmarried and sexual responsibility otherwise for all concerned? Hmmm

9. Weyin ọkọ asαΊΉwo do Stella for God sake.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. I know a guy like that in Lagos.
    If he see a lady for the 1st time and like her, he will woo and have sex with her same day.
    Married women included. What he tell them, I don't know.
    If he see you with a lady, he will ask you if she is your sister or girlfriend. If you say no, he will woo and fuck her same day.
    He later traveled out of the country.

I asked him if he is not afraid of disease, he said he always have a carton of condom at home, he rides slowly(not kpa kpa kpa kind of sex) and he don't give or receive oral sex, so the chances of contacting disease is zero.

1. How you take know say he dey "ride slowly and not kpa kpa kpa kind of sex"πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ˜ abi you dey from window peep if he dey lash themπŸ€”

2. What a reckless way of living no value for his life.

11. The key take here is Sexually transmitted diseases are still very much real. Some infact are incurable. In a month this guy slept with 18 people! Who knows if some among that 18 have other relationships. That's how they continue spreading those diseases. Be very careful these days who you lay up with. Whether in love or not, always use a condom!

12. Oko Ashawo, this your client seems like the typical
    cultist, yahoo as those girls are just submitting their souls through sex and nothing more
    after that.
    And it is a huge shame that you actually lacks self control.

13. You didn't complete the story of where he asked you to pick a girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. kai how I wish it was HIV he has! e for SWEET me gan...

15. Make I help Oko ashawo answer the question of you picked or you no picked? Answer: I picked!!!

16. That’s how they said cardi b has Herpes but she did not. Stop getting info about the lives of real people and assuming that it is true. Stop making up stories. Nobody is a baby we all get tested all the time so pls mind your buzz. Out there discrediting peoples lives while you have skeletons in your closet.

17. Herpes does not send your condoms same with Human Papilloma Virus. You guys should keep jumping from one p**y to the other. Your creator knows about these thing hence his kind advice but humans being human we think we are smart.

18. Okoashawo hope you used condom with the girl you picked