Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Brags About The New Attention She Gets From People After Losing Weight...

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Actress Eniola Badmus Brags About The New Attention She Gets From People After Losing Weight...

Check out the brand new Actress Eniola Badmus.... She is bragging about her new look after Netizens trolled her into losing weight....

62 comments:

1. She should remove all the girdle , waist trainer and all that is squeezing her under the clothes. Then she should wear bikini and stand in front of the mirror 😂 I just want to check something . She can’t keep this up for long because yoruba women like to eat eba and amala from morning till night.

1. Eniola try and maintain the weightloss because that's where the problem lies. You look good now

2. Looking good is a good business. Keep it up Eni

3. You are not nice!!

4. @ Anonymous 11.08. Sorry that you are a sick person! Did you just say that she is fat because she is Yoruba and eats Eba? Wow!! How stupid, ignorant and prejudice are you? So is only Yoruba women that eats eBa and fat? You really sick with your comment and you need a Neurosurgeon ASAP to fix that little head of yours. You are nothing but a Bigot and shame on you for making such a prejudice comment

5. Something is wrong with your brain.
      Your mouth like yoruba women yen yen yen.

6. Bitter Soul

7. 12.07 👌
      Very unpleasant nasty comment.

2. I love her new look and color. So happy she has got her confidence and happiness back.

1. Where is that lady that posted that only real men marry fat girls.

Them fat girls need to wake up and smell the coffee.

Well done Eniola. Doing what it takes to get what you desire.

2. Ms Saphire, she's absolutely right.

3. But Ms saphire ,some men actually love fat girls. I know someone that wouldn't even look at eniola twice , cause she is not fat enough. His spec is times two of Eniola. We all can't be slim abeg!

4. The number of men who love them fat is not nearly enough to go round the number of fat girls around.

5. Ms saphire, as the maker of the total number of men and fat women that you are, abi?

3. So all this while, she pretended as if she doesn't like better thing.

Nice one, thank God Eniola. All glory to God

1. It's all being defensive, just as they pretend they dont want to get married

2. @mao that’s their own way of feeling good about their pathetic situation, they say they don’t care about marriage then they marry and start screaming in happiness, they say thick girls are the best, then they do all they can to lose weight and start telling stories about how they never felt good in their old fat shapeless bodies. You see this life ehn, people will deceive you to the maximum , just do what you want because a lot of Nigerians have ‘sour grapes’ mentality, if their hand no reach something dem go say de thing Na bad thing.

3. It's called loving yourself the way you are. Whether weight loss or marriage. You've got to love yourself every step of the way. If you graduate to the next level...praise God, if not still praise God. No pretence here but self love irrespective of the situation

4. 12:03 Who says you can't love yourself and still crave a sexy bod and marriage? Abeg

5. Anon 12.03 it is not self love because they always discredit that which they crave desperately BUT their hand no reach at that particular point in time . You will hear them say marriage is overrated, every man cheats bla bla bla but deep inside their bedroom they are rolling on the ground praying to God to wipe their shame away. We see and know these things. Plenty plenty visits to Ori oke prayer mountains begging God secretly for things they openly discredit. Shiorrr !

6. I don't understand this constant tussle between single ladies and married women on this blog! Can you all take a chill pill?!

4. So then it wasn't over whelming abi?? You were busy be forming confident and doing motivational talks deceiving your followers where as you were yearning to be slim??? Enjoy your over whelming. You look good though

1. LMAO leave them. They will be secretly swallowing pills behind the scenes and come out to pretend.

5. Is alright! congratulations. you are looking good if this is the real life shape

1. I tell you
      She is still fat in real life

6. Good for you, keep it up,less editing sha .

7. Enjoy your new weight and shaaaaarrrraaaapppp

8. A New Business Loading.. She will start to sell slimming tea and the Likes now.

LoL

1. Flesh and blood hath not revealed this to you Chelsy,you are so on point😁.

9. 🙆
    Shooter Gyal please be merciful in your comment o.
    Team na fat we fat we no kill person, your member don waka.🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I no get their time today

2. Heheheh@ shooter. Na you fit dem. Some of them are losing weight already due to how you constantly troll them , and it's for their own good.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you sabi Shooter Gyal well well, being fat is one of her 'cardinal sin'!
      She is so merciless 😂😂😂

10. But the shape we saw the other day in unedited photos and live videos is different na.
    Be using photo editor to decieve yourself and your gullible followers

1. She did gastric bypass/sleeve....you dont loose all the weight at once. Its gradual;it may be 10/20kg a month.
      She has indeed lost weight but its slow. By end of d year u will see real progress.

2. Yes! only with a healthy life style! High on protein and low on carbs! More veggies is the way to go! Not gastric bypass and you continue eating like before! Congrats to her though!

11. Eniola looks good. I hope she’s not packaging one purgative in the name of slimming tea to sell. This one she’s #bodybyeniola by the way, is the ass and hips pad? Because she’s wasn’t a curvy fat woman. So where from the sudden hips?

1. Everyone knows she did surgery. Only silly gullible girls will buy any tea from her.

12. #bodybyeniola is this about to be a new business🙄🙄🙄Na ur gullible fans I pity..it’s better u just select the fat ones among ur fans and share ur surgeons number with them instead of coming up with one purgative as weight loss and curvy tea.all these celebs una no go kill person sha.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Fat people don suffer!

2. This Eniola wey sabi chop lyk thief 😂😂I doubt she can maintain this weight.she shu sha let us hear word.tomorrow now she go say na the tea wey she wan sell help her condition.

3. Hhahahahahahahahahah@ chop lyk thief !

4. That's a very cruel thing to say at @ Babe. Wicked soul

13. I pity the gullible fans in advance that will buy whatever slimming tea you're about to market. It's obvious this is surgery.

14. Eniola good for you. Truly love it foe you but don't go and tell unsuspecting people that it's slimming tea o cos I sense a 'new business loading'

1. LMAOOOO like khloe that wanted to package bum bum oil to gullible people wey go construct nyansh for Turkey.

15. Beautiful Eniola u are looking good.

16. My friend’s make up artist is on Instagram selling tea and books on how I lost weight with food and exercise meanwhile babe went to turkey for a gastric sleeve surgery. Went back last month to remove excess fat. Believe anything you see on social media at your own risk.

17. I don't see d big deal wt all this noise she is making.

18. buying slimming tea?????? Just mix coffee, lemon and hot water first thing in the morning! But get ready to hit the toilet for greasy poo!

19. Shooter gal,I bet you have real life issues you are dealing with,that goes beyond what fat people are handling. Your own dey your body

Bitter soul that you are.Why can't you just encourage people with kind words and push them on,instead of yarning bile all the time.

You must be a wicked, ugly,soul with no positivity. Must people commit suicide because they are fat.Fat is clearly not healthy ,but then,no one deserves to be bullied because of body size.

Be kind for a change and stop being an on line bully.

20. So many mean comments on this post, I don't know the joy some of you derive from just being mean to others. We will give account of every careless word one day.

1. It's because she's looking good, for real.

When she was fat u'd be hearing 'u go girl', 'body positivity' and 'u look great'.
      Na so world ppl be. They don't like competition.