Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Says New Husband Is A Muslim And Entitled To More Than One Wife...

Friday, January 28, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe Says New Husband Is A Muslim And Entitled To More Than One Wife...

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, has debunked claims that she snatched her new lover, Adeoti Kazim from his wife.

The social media was agog after the actress shared loved up pictures of her new lover last weekend.

She was accused of ‘stealing another woman’s happiness’ because the man is married with kids.

However, Mercy, speaking to TVC ‘Your View’ on Wednesday, said her new man is a Muslim and entitled to more than one wife.

She made this known in a message sent to the talk show host Moraye...

“I spoke to her (Mercy) last night, she told me that the man is a Muslim, he’s entitled to more than one wife, so yes, he has issues with the first wife, and he is now married to her as the second wife and as a second wife, doesn’t she deserve to be happy? ” Mercy was quoted as saying...

from Daily Post

84 comments:

1. Mercy thou shalayeth too much

How you got him is how you will....

1. Mercy zukwanuike, the deed has been done so rest as you said you are not bothered

2. Mercy you will never and can never have peace for what you have done. How do you know they have issues if you are not always in the picture encouraging the issues… imagine..
      You wrecked that home so that your depression has just started ooo… I wish you and the useless man exactly WHAT YOU DESERVE.
      Please stay off our screens… forget your pretty face is full of BS now

3. Destroy his destiny and lose him

4. Nigeria and Nigerians..
      Marry poor man wahalaa
      Marry no pikin Wahalaa.
      No husband born pikin Wahalaa
      Born pikin leave DV marriage wahalaa.
      Marry as 2nd wife or 3rd Wahalaa
      Marry man wey just break off toxic relationship,d ex go come ignite wahalaa
      To thing must pple accusing her are products of DNA fraud( some r not even aware)
      Mother's that destroyed other women's home and claimed ' I am his only wedded wife's, Meanwhile he has kids
      Women who were given as Dash to men 😂
      The list goes on...
      A marriage became toxic but because of MRS title or what society will say,you wan die put?
      This woman jeje stated she was unhappy,separated and left, it's left to her to find happiness in love with her kids or another man if she can.
      But u all demented closed minded fools will rather drag a man and woman who found happiness?
      Any wonder we live in a sad society were yahoo and ritual rain supreme? It's d mentality of do or die! I must journey it to d end,there by reproducing dead moral children! The time to invest in good training,is invested in fighting for my marriage.
      All of u shd gettat

5. The dress up there says it all:Mercy and stolen things are like 5&6

6. 14.08 what a long useless epistle!

7. Anon 14.08, the time you used to write this epistle would have been better spent attending a distance learning programme or reading through Brighter Grammar.

8. Hmmmmm wareva makes her sleep at night..................

9. Fact.
      What was the first wife expecting? O she thought no one will come in? A muslim lady should always expect a 2nd, 3rd n 4th wives, even d man can add 5th n 6the join.

10. lol..thou shalayeth?? why na

11. No mind keyboard warriors. 14;08 has finished talk, defenders don run! Las las no man pure, some r low key doing hookups with married men

12. Anon 19.08 speak for yourself. Nonsense. You think everyone is immoral like you people or what.

2. Why go close to the wife since u have eyes for her husband?
    That's betrayal

1. Big time betrayal. Wicked woman.

2. Thought she equally denied being close to the wife

3. False prophet ®28 January 2022 at 12:48

I see her trying to douse a fire.
    That religious card wont fly here Mercy, you're not a decent human being

1. No ooo, leave her, let her keep talking. He's a Muslim abi?! No problem Someone else will repeat that statement to her very soon... Na here we de!!!

4. Na man wey i go snatch wey go snatch me too now naim i dey find 😌😌😌

5. Madam you are just shameless!

6. I don't know if I should say all of us on SM are pretenders or we are blindly emotional about the reality of polygamy in the Nigerian society.

Even some people who are products of polygamy and have mothers that were not first wives will come here and claim saints.

We always exonerate the polygamist, the man, and attack the women who just need to answer 'Mrs' in a society where unmarried grown women are not respected.

1. Do we know the man? Its only normal we attack Mercy the yeyebrity we know and worst still,its not the first time she is wrecking a home...when its a known male celebrity that messes up in his marriage; we equally attack.
      Besides how is this even polygamy when the first wife was obviously blindsighted? From her post and that of her inlaw you will know they are not in agreement with the marriage. True polygamy,your family has to be in agreement and it shld not be done in secret.

2. Your 2nd paragraph the products of polygamy know what it is to be in such homes that is why they are against it...They have seen real pains of it and that is why they don't want such replicate in their own homes....

last paragraph it takes two to tango and they are both adults...If in 2022 you feel because you are not married and you are advanced and then you need to answer Mrs just to get the respect, then the JOKE is on the person...You can't blame anyone...

3. You are always yabbing trash. I guess for you those whose mothers were not first wives should be blamed for the actions of their mothers .

4. In a bid to sound woke, you make really foolish comments majority of the time.

5. Truth de really pain some people for bodi. Sapphire has stirred a bee hive and one stung Alexander on his blokos...lol. I no fit laugh o. Moral of her comment is remove the log on your eyes before you point fingers. If all the women in your family are not first wives you have no moral standing to accuse Mercy Aigbe.

6. B&R and Elsewhere Phoenix, I am not holding brief for Mercy. I am just seeing this bruhaha from an unemotional point.
      1. I have read a post that said this Adekaz and his wife separated over 4years ago. Nothing has sincerely indicated Mercy was the cause of that separation except the post Mr. Gentry made which can so easily be malicious to get the public dragging Mercy as they are dragging her now, meanwhile he has remarried o.
      2.Adekaz's wife did not indict Mercy in any way in her reaction. She said Adekaz had no respect for her and that is the man we should be dragging if at all there is any need.

On this very blog, we have celebrated divorced women who found love again. Wait! were you expecting its only single-never-been-married-before men that they marry? Scattering a home is evil, but marring a divorced man or woman is not. They too have a right to happiness. Everyone knows islam permits polygamy, why are we reacting to this as if its strange?

7. People didn't beg to be born into polygamous homes so shift.

8. Alexander who is yarnnig dust? You really have time to keep track of my comments, yes? If you are so demented to comprehend my point of view, why not ask or avoid me instead of hurling insults at your ancestors? Next time you want to troll me, use you usual anonymous mode.

9. It's only a covetous person that would defend this Mercy's act under the guise of polygamy.

10. Ms Saphire, So you didnt see the picture of that man and his wife with Mercy right? You want the woman to come out to exchange words with a shameless woman right? When you fight a pig, it drags you to the mud. No sensible woman should engage a shameless home breaker, they have no conscience and can never have.

11. Ms Sapphire Thank you very much...If all you have highlighted there in 1 and 2 is true then so be it..But why people are going after her is because this is not the first time she is having a controversial marriage 2ndly why are you always explaining to us when you have already gotten married...My own is live your life and stop the shalaying...I see Mr Adekaz's wife playing the bigger person in all this; only time will tell what actually happened...All I am saying is you have married the man, can we all rest on daily trying to validate your stance in marrying him...The man has not uttered a word since this brouhaha and I expect Mercy to do same...

12. You read
      From where?
      That's damage control

By the way, separation is not divorce

7. In all it's the first wife and children I'm feeling for. Just pray the man is taking care of his responsibilities sha.

1. Take care of who?

But you know he won't

8. Mercy Biko rest..zukwanuike Mercy.

9. The same way he will have issues with you and marry a 3rd one too...hope u wont cry out dat time.

10. Oh Mercy shamelessly defending yourself. God save us from family friends like her. The man is no different. Both deserve each other

11. When a woman gets to a point she no longer feels ashamed of her act, that's the most dangerous of of all place she could ever be.

12. Merciless mercy 🥺 show no mercy at all🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

13. But you are a Christian not entitled to someone else's husband and to be unequally yoked, right?

1. She's just a christian by religion not the Christian that the scriptures talked about, else, she won't be in this kind of mess.

2. Dont mind them. When they go gold digging, they drop their religion. God cannot be mocked.

3. Lol @ Christian.
      Who come be idol worshippers

14. Nwanyi ya biko mmechi onu gi...I choo ri pu ara...Enjoy his blokos and stop disturbing us...A clear conscience fears no accusation...Abi you no get mind for the snatching wey you do...

15. Nobody gives a shit. Well at least not me Sha.

Wizkid FC

Proudly Tiv

16. And SDK chose this pic. I remember the controversy that dress caused.

17. Stella! You now used a picture of her wearing the reception dress the stole for her😂

18. what do guys expect her to say..

19. And Stella used this her controversial red gown picture 🤣🤣🤣

20. Is a matter of time dey will go there separate ways.

21. Are you a Muslim mercy?! A marriage you just started and you have been explaining non stop. Smh

1. Co ask! The shalaye don too much,I thought she didn't care before when she was busy posting back to back with open comments section?

2. Paris very irritating. She will continue explaining

22. Mercy always has eyes for what belongs to another.
    very terrible character/trait.

1. It's called covetousness, and it's a sin that clearly begets other sins.

2. Covetousness or lack of contentment is truly a killer.

23. Both mercy and the man are local I beg. Na dem sabi!!

24. Most cases do not align to their MFM format of deliverance!!! Live a Holy life and read the scriptures for yourself. I went there and even got more problems, inviting demons that are their own to come and add to the prob! After deliverance mercy went on her adultery and fornication spree!!! Is it not more prob she went to collect. Now she is claiming Muslim! When she went there , after which she started frolicking with Ambode , she was a Christian. Mercy is possessed , very simple , the demons from her foundation are the ones controlling her, but she is not beyond redemption , after all Jesus came for sinners! The Samaritan woman had four husbands and she was with the 5th man!!!She should seek help and justifying nonsense!!! The demons in her, are the ones controlling her !!! Demons of Ojukokoro and Stella even put her picture with stolen bride's dress, to show that she is full of greed and never satisfied with whatever she has or has acquired!!! Shalom

1. Oshe, demon buster

2. Nonsense what you said about MFM. They are not the problem. You and her should sort your issues out individually.

25. Shameless husband snatcher

26. Wa fe shalaye ku...

27. Honestly I don't know why people keep calling mercy out.
    These things happen every other time.
    No be today dem begin do these things.
    Let them leave her alone.
    The man that let himself to be snatched is at fault too na...
    A Muslim for that matter, he is entitled to more wives, so let them enjoy for the time being

1. Of course you know this will soon fizzle out, but if you don't see anything wrong at all hmmmm. Is it not glaring?

2. Leave them
      As if the man is a baby.
      They will always blame women and leave the useless he-goats

28. Mercy, keep explaining yourself you hear? You are just heartless.

29. What goes around comes around. Where Damasus And Da bishop dey today ?
    This na Ajuju na ese okwu. Yeee abeg make somebody no slap me oo🏃🏃

30. Are husbands so scarce that this beautiful woman cannot get a divorcee or widower to marry, since she likes old men.

31. In all these things, na the woman (Mercy) una dey drag.
    Tsk tsk tsk

1. Because na the woman get the history of targeting married men as well as stealing dresses not her own.

32. Nine times out of ten these actresses marry with wahala trailing them. Thank goodness for Stephanie Linus and Adesua who married with sanity and peace attached.

33. If they want to marry another wife, they will claim Muslim.

34. I don't involve myself in people's matters. Two adults have a right to decide who to be with

35. The Koran simply said that you can marry more than one wife if you can love them and care for him equally which is impossible cos even amongst your children you have a fav.people should stop justifying nonsense pls .