Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Gives Advice To Ladies Concerning Their Exs

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Actress Ruth Kadiri Gives Advice To Ladies Concerning Their Exs

This advice from Nollywood actress Ruth Kadiri is for those Ladies trying to replace their ex's....

54 comments:

1. 2022...the year of motigbetional speakers.

2. Yet to get over my ex even though I am married . The good side of it all is that I cant reach him.

1. I feel a lot of pity for your husband.

He will keep trying to be a good husband giving his all while you give only half of yourself to the marriage.

How I wish he knows this confession and dump you.

2. sister sister sister...let go and stop thinking of reaching him....

3. Anon 10:58 ,..Why are you so bitter? Please spread love this new year ok.

4. Dangerous something you are treading on,stop trying to reach your ex for goodness sake,haba

5. Why do some of you think marriage cures heart breaks.. Or the answer to most of your problems.. You didn't even heal before getting married,now to enjoy marriage you no fit.. Na your ex you dey think about..

@10:58 that's a bit harsh..

Lovelace

6. Why do some of you think marriage cures heart breaks.. Or the answer to most of your problems.. You didn't even heal before getting married,now to enjoy marriage you no fit.. Na your ex you dey think about..

@10:58 that's a bit harsh..

Lovelace

7. Anon 10:58 unfortunately for you he won't dump her. This is more common than you think. And she can't help who she loves. Probably she had some aunty or family members hooking her up with her husband n rushing her to marry to save time, but she knows where her heart lies.

Probably her husband knows this too and married her hoping she will grow to love him
      .some People settle when they are still in love with their exes. That is the bitterness of real life. N that's why sometimes marriages end so fast , n paternity fraud happens. Yet we still glorify and rush marriage like we do in Nigeria

8. Just imagine...if this marriage crashes now because you didn't give your best to the union,all they feminine in the house including you will blame it on the man.the best thing for you is to stop looking for what is not looking for you in 2022.

9. The husband probably feels the same way about his ex

10. She said the good side that she can't reach him.

11. 12:09 Touché 👌
      That has become marriage of the exes!

12. 12:09, I can bet that you are a lady who posted this. Instead of you to call out the wrong in what a fellow lady @10:42 posted and give her good advice, you are here accusing the man to make it sound even. @12:32, and you are in tow supporting, you must be a lady too. It is so typical!

13. my people dont blame her, is not easy...depends on the role the man play in her life...

14. you are married please let go..i know is not easy..........

15. 13:17 so she needs us to call out the wrong before knowing it's wrong?! Please. Why is it bothering you that the husband equally could be in the same position as his wife?

16. 13:25 that is why women should aim to make their own money instead of waiting for men to "play a role in their life". See yesterday's chronicle that got married while serving, no savings, no work experience. Is that wise? No.

17. I will not blame you, people who haven't experienced that kind of uncontrollable love, won't understand.
      I think it only comes by once or twice if you are lucky in your life, sometimes it comes even when the other person doesn't even feel the same.
      Everyone will tell you to push the love to your husband but it is not as easy as they think, love cannot be transferred and we can't help who we love.
      Memories also do not help, because you keep reliving those experiences.
      This is why closure is actually important, don't rush into another relationship or marriage if you haven't healed from the past one.
      You have to start working on your mind, acceptance is key, accept the fact that he may have been the love of your life, also remember the bad times too, most times we shove those parts away.

Remember why you both dint work out, the hurtful parts too, ways your husband will never hurt you.
      Start writing appreciative notes about your husband.
      In time when you accept it, it gets easy to move on.

18. My prayer is that your husbands ex girlfriend will locate him too.
      Stupid comment 😏

19. 13:17, 12:09 here. Not the lady who posted it, neither am I supporting her. Read my statement again. Just implying if she found out her husband is pinning for his ex, she'll probably be upset and write a chronicle. A case of don't dish what you can't take

3. I agree.

Lovelace

4. True talk, I replaced my ex 3months after just to pepper him.
    I took my new boo out and I was the one paying all the bills, the guy was a broke guy and jobless without focus, I thought I could change and help him.
    I bought myself expensive gifts and lied on the media he gave me, 6months I hit a very expensive engagement ring and staged it, I plan all with him to pepper my friends and ex, I bought him a car and I paid for our trips to Dubai and South Africa, you need to see me flaunting him, the guy that no girl looked at now became their crush.
    Money is good, guy became more handsome, is faded fair skin started glowing, his lost dimple came out, his ogogoro teeth was polished with Remy Martin.
    I polished this guy and the torment started, he started giving me attitude, not picking calls, I forgot I rented him a 2 bedroom flat, all I did was in my name but gave him fake papers on his name.
    I was ready to settle with him and enroll him in school, I was already inlove but the guy was a gold digger, he started misbehaving, he did a lot, sleeping with my sales girls, sacking the ones that did not agree to his demands.
    I booked for a week romantic outing in jos and paid for his flight ti key that I will join him in 2days,that will give me time to move his things out of the house and handover the key to the landlord, I sold the car, close the barbing saloon. I cleared everything, gave his clothing, shoes etc to street beggers.
    I cleared all and I forgot to say, I purposely swap his fone with my other biz fone and I called him to inform, I don't trust nosey people they might tell him what was happening.
    I went back after 4days and he wasn't even keen on my coming, telling me babe take your time and finish we can book more dsys😂, Chai... On top my money.
    I went to him and gave him his fone, I sat him down and ask him why he was an I grate, the argument didn't go well and I had to trick him, I left him and went to my cousins place, i choose jos because of my cousin.
    I called him and told him it's over, he threw tantrums and said he will deal with me,
    To cut story short, he traveled by road got to lagos and got the shocker of his life.
    Now guy is back to the gutter where he belongs.

1. Omo, this sounds like a nollywood movie. Is this for real?

2. Nka atom iche🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 🙆🙆🙆🙆ls this for real??

4. I still remember my Ex. Not for anything but because he is a good man. I didn't marry him because of Genotype.

5. Nne you are the true baddie 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Sweeeeeeeeeeeet! So so sweet o

Maami you are ultimate breakfast server🙌🙌

7. lool you fell in love with both your heart and your head. I don't understand why guys helped by ladies always turn out this way, always the same scenario as this. It may just be that naturally the man should provide. When the roles are turned, the guys feel less of themselves and start to misbehave. So guys, don't bother getting into a relationship where you won't be the one providing.

8. When you think you have heard it all.

9. Who run the world, gurls!

10. This one sweet me no be small,my sister,twale for you oo🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

5. Ever since my ex boyfriend took my virginity by raping me. I detested him with passion. Now I see every men as potential rapist. To visit a guy in his house is scary for me how will I get married now if I don't visit a potential hubby. God help me oh.

1. 💕
      Plz seek therapy. Free sessions are even provided for by known and respectable NGOs these days.

2. So sorry dear for your ordeal. Try talk to a therapist ok. Some traumatic experience needs to be talked about with a therapist. You will come out good

3. One minute he is your ex , next minute you are still dating him. You no just well walai!

4. 14:11 as in, me sef no understand

5. 14:11 and 15:13, una dey understand English so?

6. 16:05 just say you don't understand. The anons comments are based on comments she's made on other posts about this issue.

6. For those who had exes. lovely hair btw.