Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh's Lovely New Photos..

Friday, January 07, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh's Lovely New Photos..

Actress Tonto Dikeh has not been involved in any new drama or controversies but she has been dishing out lovely photos and motivational quotes on her Instagram page.....

Nice one!!!

31 comments:

1. Stella today is just 7th, be patient the drama will come.
    She looks good though, her shoes are pretty.

1. I pray the drama doesn't come this year. She is pretty though

2. Sandra you is wicked πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Sandra πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      It's the shoes for me, cute little thing!

4. Sandra why nah😌😌😌

5. Stella I think Tonto avoids drama ,but claps back when you drag her in.

2. She's now a fatty bumbum, Tonto this picture needs an enlarged version on your wall.

E too sweet πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

1. She's not fat na, this looks like a size 10, highest a small size 12. The pic is really fine sha. Tonto, repent from unnecessary drama this year, that's the miracle you need.

3. Beautiful Tonto, lovely dress.

4. Dear Stella its just 7th Jan.
    She will not disappoint her fans ,even her spirit go vex if she stay without controversies

5. I like when she is not her usual self, ...if u don't gerrit, forgerit!

1. I garrit real goodπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. E be like say bad market dey her side, beautiful with dirty character

7. king Tonto, πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

8. Nice outfit,I always like her ankara styles

9. Attractive wahala, headache and hbp.

10. There are people that cannot do or live without drama. As in, no matter how you try to avoid them ,they may cook up one and drag your name along.