Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Shares Amazing Testimony Of How God Healed Her

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Actress Uche Ogbodo Shares Amazing Testimony Of How God Healed Her

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo is full of Thanksgiving because God healed her from acute Angioedema.....

She posted....

''I am that Woman the Lord Showed Mercy and I am finally ready to share my testimony. Better half of 2020 was the worst Time of my life cos I was Told I was gonna Drop Dead According to Doctors they said my Condition could only be managed and worst case Scenario was Death and I might not know when death would come , they said I could be walking down the street and just Slump cos my heart could stop beating due to suffocation from acute Angioedema . 

They advised I Relocate cos I can’t survive here in Nigeria, they said I should stop coming to the hospital every 2 days to take Steroid Shots that help me with The Swellings and Itching from Acute Urticaria 😭.

I Almost Lost hope, I had started making plans of Exit putting my properties in my Younger Sisters name and my Baby Mildred’s name cos I believed if I left this earth my Sister would care for my baby better.

But one thing I never did was give up on my God! I Prayed! I fasted ! I hoped! I sowed seeds! I wailed in Agony most nights I couldn’t sleep due to attacks , i didn’t know what to do anymore , my body started rejecting medication even the steroids stopped working so I decided on my own to give up my Medication, but I never stopped praying πŸ™ until God showed up for me! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡…….

Since my immune system was super weak and my hormones were malfunctioning I wasn’t even seeing my periods most times I was shocked when I got Pregnant! Instead of Dying I Became Pregnant with my BUNNY , and my Life Changed, that Pregnancy changed my life! Reset My Imbalanced Hormones, upped my immune System, my blood count became normal, it Reset my Dead Skins, My Red and white Blood Cells started working better . 

Glowed my body and demolished all my Attacks , I could now breath , I no longer had Things blocking my airways, I didn’t have problems with my heart anymore!πŸ₯Ί

This was the Major reason I was Dancing all through my Pregnancy because God gave me a Second Chance at life and Even dashed me a beautiful human being that used her fathers Genes to Reset Me 😭😭😭😭

I can’t explain this Miracle but I know that What God can not Do Does not Exist ! 2022 we move! Healthier and more Vibrant!''

50 comments:

1. Thank God for your life. I’m always believing God for my own miracle no surgery for me Amen!

1. If getting the surgery done will make you fine again, I'd advise you go for it and follow it up with prayers.
      Healing to you dear

2. I love her for no Reason πŸ’™. Truly we don't know what the next person is battling.
      Thank God for u Uche

3. Great testimony. To God be all glory πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.

4. Simple @chichi, I dont believe in prolonging a condition n hoping until it becomes an emergency. If you are sick, get treated, d earlier the better, delay complicates issues.

5. Blackberry you words just spoke to me now. I will go and get myself treated. Enough of procrastination. Thanks

6. This our Merciful God eh, no one can fathom His ways.

Chim Oma idi 2-much, nara ekele.

2. Wow!
    Praise God for your healing πŸ™.

3. Hallelujah! Thank God for your life Uche.. May the healing be permanent in Jesus name.

4. Glory to God on High. Truly, what God cannot do does Not exist πŸ™

Babe you had strength to gbensh in that state to beget your BunnyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. 13:44. U know know say d sight of better prick Na HOPEπŸ˜‹. Come b say d metal Sabi d skill? Egigbigigbiiii

2. No be small small thing oo!!!

5. Thank God for coming through for you.

6. Mmmhmnm!!! We all struggle differently. I remember when people joked about her pregnancy not knowing it was her lifesaver.

7. Thank God for your testimony, it is permanent in Jesus name. Truly what God cannot do does not exist.

8. Thank God for your life uche, in situations like this that is when we know that there's nothing impossible for him to do.
    2021 was kinda rough for me too because of some health challenges, I spent most of my time and finances in the hospital. Kai the panic, anxiety, depression that accompanied it but in all these I turned to God and he really answered me.

1. Thank God for healing you and it shall be permanent.

2. Thank God for his healing upon you.

3. Amen @ Bv Osundi, may it be permanent.
      Because most immune hyperactivity conditions usually calm down in pregnancy.

So I join you in saying, may her testimony be permanent, Amen.

9. Thank God that you are healed Uche. I have always admired your sincerity.
    But one thing that confuses me, I will be sincere with you too, is that one minute you are giving
    testimony and praising God. In another second, you are telling every young girl to get pregnant whenever
    they wish? That's my confusion.

1. When some lazy guys now their career is to look for older women they will pregnant ,and you take care of them in exchange. I have seen it all even the ones their mumu parents are supporting. End time humans

2. pure hypocrisy

10. I Watched her testimony on nsppd

11. Uche congratulations as God no be man!

12. Ehyaaa...thank God for life

13. Eeya. Congratulations on your healing Uche.

14. People are going through a lot of ish you don't know about.

15. What a testimony, Jehova over do

16. So you were sick with a weak immune system and still fucking a boy thats not your husband without condom, what if u had gotten infected with something else? Thank God for your life, may your healing be permanent.

17. For someone very sick na fuck still dey your mind. We dey see una madam prick na life saver.

18. Thank God for healing you. Indeed, what God cannot do does not exist.

19. Thank God o..but sickness plenty for this life o.
    No wonder she danced so much.
    E reach o.
    Our God be praised

20. I tap into this testimony. God will surely do.mine this 2022 in Jesus name I pray Amen

21. So in the midst of this you were still energetically copulating?
    Humans never cease to baffle me.
    Never.
    The thing no affect that area ba?
    Even ordinary headache, I'm already put off.
    Yes,thank God for your healing.

22. Madam I know your problem was serious.however doctors telling you to relocate is normal. It's just their way of saying you r an ajebo and a foreign country ll suit u better.

1. No.
      It is their way of saying they dint have the expertise nor equipment to handle it.
      Ajebo ko, amebo ni..

23. God of nsppd in a action.

24. Truly people are going tru a lot behind closed doors,most just put up a strong and smiling face outside,ThankGod for ur healing uche.may it be permanent.

25. What a TestimonyπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ may God perfect your healing in Jesus name

26. Can the scientists check out the baby's father's blood samples to see its make up and composition and find out how it can be used scientifically.

1. LMAOOOO what this this one saying???? What does father's blog have to do with this?
      Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

27. God is not an author of confusion. You were fasting and praying everyday and still committing fornication and even outrightly encouraging young people to go ahead and flout Gods commandment for selfish reasons.
    Hypocrisy at its best.

Pregnancy most times minimizes most sicknesses that is associated with allergies. I know this because I suffered with allergies all my life until I became pregnant.

NigΓ©rians and their over religious and hypocrisy. Can’t deal abeg

1. The way you guys judge ehn... you are not God... He is compassionate, even in your own sin when you feel you are righteous he answers prayers!!! What do you even call sin?? You think it's only to fornicate?? Smh if them check you now,you are filled with sin from the top of you head to the soles of your feet smh