Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Prophecy For 2022

Sunday, January 02, 2022

End Time Prophecy For 2022

Bishop Okwudili Eze of the Zion Heritage and Miracle Ministries has prophesied that Nigerians would experience hardship in 2022 due to the harsh economy.

The clergy, while releasing the 2022 prophecies, said there would be tears following increases in unemployment and loss of livelihoods in the country.

The Bishop also prophesied hunger and starvation, saying even those with money, would be unable to get food due to scarcity of food items.

He said, “Nigerians should pray seriously against the unbearable increase in unemployment and loss of livelihood in Nigeria. I see tears and serious complaining amongst Nigerians.

“The most painful part is that you have money but you won’t see foodstuff to buy. When you see it, you may not be able to afford it. We pray against the spirit of famine and unbearable hunger and poverty in the land. God would make a way through our prayers and covenant practices.

The man of God also disclosed that some top secrets of the government and power brokers in Nigeria and other parts of the world would be uncovered.

“The Year 2022 shall be a year of great revelation and unveiling of hidden top secrets of governments and top power brokers in the world.

“Many dark dealings that were covered would suddenly come to light and justice would come to light.

“They can’t hide it anymore for this is the wind of God unveiling secret things, plans and operations from the dark world”, he added.

from dailypost

33 comments:

1. I'm sure the "prophecy" is for himself and his family. And that was how I read it. Replacing Nigerians with him and his family.

1. Exactly what I said. It’s for him, his family and church members

2. Prophet of doom. They rarely have any good or inspiring news to pass on showing that they are all getting their predictions from Satan! Always calling for prayers so if their fake predictions fail, they will claim it’s because their prayer and fasting worked!

3. Amen. It's for him and his family

4. I reject it every evil prophecy in my life and family,evil will nt come near me.

2. I reject this prophesy on behalf of Nigerians, these pastors should pray against all these negative prophecies too

3. When a scammer and a con artist speaks 🤦‍♂️

1. Discretion is knowing when to keep quiet

Keep shut on matters of others religion

4. But there is unemployment and hunger already. For it to reduce, more industries have to be built.
    The congregations of men alone can help reduce it by giving grants and interest free credit facilities to their members to set up businesses and employ others.

5. I reject it mbok, me that God told me it's a year of higher nko? It is well with me and my family

6. Its already a reality, 2022 is just continuation of the hardship. God will help His own

7. As for me and my family,we will enjoy in this year,there shall be no sadness ,no panic and no sorrow,we shall live in plenty and abundance. I am my own prophet

8. God forbid,I reject this prophecy.

9. No weapon formed against Nigeria shall prosper,any power or principalities afflicting Nigeria will die.it shall be well with Nigeria.Amen

10. They never see anything good, awon oni prophecy isonu

11. Not for me and my family..
    I'm sure that his members will still be taxed heavily to feed himself.

1. You are a prophetess to say that, I attended his church for two years...I ran when every month we were taxed thru nyash to bring money, from his birthday, to his wife to his mom to various programs, to seeds, to so many numerous others that wan choke son of man. I just saw that it was too much, I borrowed legs and ran.
      As for me and my house, we say that this year will work for us, my job, families, friends, sun, moon, stars, land etc will favour us and work for our good. I thank God that I have seen His Goodness in my life.

12. Can't they prophesy good things for once? Even if na lie... I reject this for Nigeria o

13. God forbid. This will not be our portion in Jesus name Amen. I reject this prophesy on behalf of Nigerians.... 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

14. I reject this prophecy for me and my family Amen

15. I wonder when Nigerian pastors will ever 'prophesy' anything good for this country??

Is this a prophesy? Anybody who knows what is happening to the Nigerian economy can predict this?

What is so startling about this?

1. They should stop with the prophesy already! That’s d characteristic of an underdeveloped country! U see America or U.K. pastors prophesy every new year? Seeing comments of people saying they should prophesy good things like they should even be prophesying in the first place

16. Nothing surprising. Even the Bjble shows we are living in the end time.

Ignore these false prophets. Year 2020 has exposed them

17. What kind of peripheral do we have in Nigeria sef. They can never prophecy good ,always bad and evil. Is that God don't love His people or what? Abeg getat. This prophecy will start in his house first.

18. Man is explaining in details how it'd be for him and his entire household in this beautiful blessed fruitful year of 2022. As for me and my household, it's from glory to glory.

19. I reject this prophecy for me, my household and Nigeria in Jesus name amen.

20. Shebi Ghana don tell their pastors not to prophesy bad things against their country

21. Wait o! How come only African Pastors so this new year prophecies?? I have not seen any new year prophecy in the US. Does God not speak to Pastors outside African shores?

22. Definitely not for me and my family. Una no dey see better thing?

23. The comments on this post shows how unity should be.

The Negativity from religious leaders....