Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Miss World Agbani Darego Talks About Motherhood And Wanting To Live A Private Life...

Saturday, January 01, 2022

EX Miss World Agbani Darego Talks About Motherhood And Wanting To Live A Private Life...

Beautiful Agbani is so private that she hardly grants interviews but she was spontaneous enough to have an 'ask me anything' moment with her Instagram followers....

21 comments:

1. Beautiful womanπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Beautiful lady. Would have asked her why she rejected Kanu Nwankwo's marriage proposal then. Her life any way. I come in peace

2. She is one of the last true Queens.

3. Have kids when u desire themπŸ’“πŸ’™πŸ’™❤️πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’“. Mentally and Emotionally ready don't allow anyone, anything, control how u wanna go about this.
    Let them talk, throw dagger and all sorts,the spirit and soul being at rest in GOD is all any woman needs
    A Queen πŸ‘‘

4. I don’t care about y’all for now.
    I’m still basking in the euphoria of the new year πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Love this lady so much she reminds me of myself, when it comes to being private. It is the best no one in your business

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. "Don't do anything cause society demand it of you. Do it for you, in your own time and pace..."πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

8. Beautiful woman.
    Abeg everyone should do whatever makes them happy,no time to be a people's pleaser.

9. Two boys already ????
    She is really private about her life.

10. Will they learn not to follow the crowd of pressure from this delectable lady?
    People; ladies of Naija are too eager to copy the evil and leave off the good.

11. You adore her?
    Inukwa worship

12. Biko what is 35+

13. The epitome of minding the business that pays her

14. Fine woman, I love privacy so much

15. This has to be Genevieve's alter ego cos same privacy strategy...
    Miss World ain't beans though!